Hey Carolynn, haha..my house there dunch have NTUC. Nearest is the ulu MCP supermart. That's i lazy to go just to check out - tt's y i asking ard. haha..oh but based on ur info, i think i might order from diapers.com.sg, since the G.Oon diapers are very recommended - even by one of my colleague, and the NB size is up to 5kg! hehe..try try loh hor.
Vone, oh thks! hehe..
Ratatouille, yea it's abt time liao then! Heheh..
Storeberry, remember to answer my qtn to this k!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Pigeon Breast Pads (36pcs + 4 FOC): $8
2. Cotton Disposable Undies X 5: $2.50
3. Sebamed Baby Shampoo 250ml: $11
4. Sebamed Baby Bubble Bath 1000ml with free 200ml : $34
5. Pigeon wipes X 3 (86pcs each): $8.80
8. Laurier Super guard 14pcs: $3.90
9. Sofy Body fit 8pcs: $2.40
10. Kodomo laudry detergent: Not sure
11. Johnson & Johnson bb lotion: Not sure
12. Loreal Milk Cleanser: $6
13. Eversoft eye gel: $9.50
Cheong Choon Shop
1. Pigeon Steriliser Rapid (with the purple button): $88
2. Medela Dual Plus: $260 (Think this is the mini electric one)
3. Ameda Lactaline Dual pump: $350
4. Pigeon teats X 3 pcs: (Can't remember)
5. Pigeon Nose cleaner: (Can't remember)
6. Pigeon Mittens: $1
7. Beansprouts pillow: Not sure
The Ocean toiltries shops only sells toiletries. Yes, downstairs is the food court, its directly opp OG, should be easy to find. I think they close at 8plus?
If you want to look at bb pram & car seats, you can go next block to Cheong Choon, (Also opp OG) its on the 3rd floor as well. Need to cut thru some shops then can see alr. Its on the same floor as Ocean but just different block but there is a linkway to the two blocks. Can call Cheong Choon for directions.
But Cheong Choon is not a big shop so if you want to look & feel then not alot on display but have brochures for you to see. And prices are cheaper than bb hypermart.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My qtn: "so the list on top is from Ocean? The items from no. 1-13?"
Hahaha...
mousse, did u get ur G.oon diapers from online oso? Hheehe..