(2008/08) Aug 2008

<font color="0000ff">twinstar</font>, aiyoh. ur mil ultimate leh! if is me, i sure talk back one. ha! let my hb sleep? i will tell her the bb, hb got no share is it?

<font color="0000ff">krex</font>, i dunno much about hypnobirthing but u can read it from the website. but must attend classes every weekend, like antenatal class. my hb not say not supportive lah. he will go if i really want but i see he always work until so tired, then forget it lor. i also spoke to woody about it. he say can try lah, but epidural cheaper. haha!

<font color="0000ff">happycat</font>, have to watch ur boy very carefully. i ever saw a 20day old baby girl got a very big baluku (about size of ping pong ball) near her eye in hospital. the mother say the brother hit her leh.

<font color="0000ff">krex/mulberry</font>, as for massaging, hehe, same same. he say want to buy the uzap for me also, but use that one also hand will ache leh, cos so heavy. haha! i tested at one osim shop first trimester. once the person hear i preg, he switch off the machine! though quite shiok lah.

<font color="0000ff">cat</font>, if ur mum is confident in doing it, then let her. just scared that if she dunno how to do it properly, then wasted mah. as for nail polish, the skin under ur nails will turn colour (eg darken) if something goes wrong. so sometimes doctors and nurses need to check. which is why they remove ur nail polish esp during surgery.

<font color="0000ff">twinstar</font>, the maid story really ah? the employer not scared the maid get pregnant by the BF meh?

<font color="0000ff">cocomo</font>, ur sis maid is ultimate leh! cut the cake then how to blow candle?

<font color="aa00aa">Re: present for #1</font>
So anyone bought anything yet? I'm still thinking what to get. My #1 say dun want anything from #2 but already prepare what to give #2 oredi (one of the toys).

<font color="aa00aa">Re: full month celebration</font>
Anyone started preparing for party?

M2B,
You working right? Why u dun go out and have a proper lunch? If I am not working I will take rubbish, but if working I have to go out for lunch w colleagues

carolynn,
control diet as in the portion for me. cut down on carbo intake, the rest of the portion is the same. of course, no sinful food like ice cream and chocolate. but do take once a week to reward myself for the good results loh. hehehhe....

the acceptable range for before food is 3.3 - 5.5 and after food is 5.5 - 7.
my results for the last 3 rounds are as follows:

23 june
before breakfast - 4.7
2 hours after breakfast - 4.9
before lunch - 4.1
2 hours after lunch - 5.8
before dinner - 4.2
2 hours after dinner - 6.2 (same as 2 weeks ago)
before supper - 4.3

16 june
before breakfast - 4.1
2 hours after breakfast - 5.7
before lunch - 4.1
2 hours after lunch - 5
before dinner - 4.1
2 hours after dinner - 5.8
before supper - 4.3

9 june
before breakfast - 4.4
2 hours after breakfast - 5.6
before lunch - 4.8
2 hours after lunch - 5.4
before dinner - 4.1
2 hours after dinner - 6.2 (although its within range but its the highest score so far
before supper - 4.9

are you tested to have gestation diabetes too?

Jvenus

I bought a standing microphone for my daughter cos she loves to sing nowadays so she can sing for my bb when born
have it all wrapped up already..and doing springcleaning took stock of all the toys she has tat aint open yet so tt when bb open his toys..she also gets to have "new" toys...

basically..now cos movement tougher..my hb is the one who does most of the stuff with my gal-brushing teeth, changing clothes, bring her to toilet etc..so their bonding is much better..at least i noe she can go to him when bb is born..

Carolynn,
If want reading to look good, then must control lah.. although i continue to eat what i want on other days, i've given up durian, ice-cream and other yummy desserts.

Jvenus,
full month celebration - trying to see can siam or not thus not bringing it up...hahaha, although hb wants a bigger celebration this time...

Avocado,
Yup, I'm working but as I go gym during lunch time thus will eat biscuits/cup noodles after that for lunch...me bad mommy...

Jvenus,
My full mth is very simple like my #1. Must be the same or else next time my girl complain why didi full mth better.
A buffet at home and a big cake, that all. As for eggs. my MIL will DIY and order ang gu kua from market etc... a typical full mth celebration.

M2B,
no choice lei, must eat steak once a wk to "top up blood" n i'm sick of jack's place for now.
hey, try not to eat cup noodles, got msn, not gd lei. restrict or get those no msg type

jvenus,
mil dun even want to let my hubby bathe the baby ok! she say i shld do it. i told her like that how the baby bond with her father. she always think she is very modern but it;s really the opposite lei. but when it comes to her own daughter, diff rules hor. she say her sil very gd, change diapers n feed the baby. what double standard

now i am packing hubby's cupboard sneezing like crazy. going to finish one box of tissue liao

that maid is so smart, she won;t get herself preg one la. if she does, she knows she can;t stay in s'pore ma. her life here is so gd. pay $1k somemore, plus have ang moh BF n go holidays with him. u think she will get herself preg?

first mth,
i already booked n paid deposit for my cupcakes

Celyn, Mousse

I guess i can also ask the dietician to lessen mine as my reading are similar to Celyn. they have never crossed the danger zone :D

But again got to give up on sinful treats. Feel like having Ben &amp; Jerry icecream to treat myself :p

m2b
then tmr got lotsa sale to go liao, siong ah.
ha ha...
think no 1 will believe if i told them i'm actually some1 who are out of job. =D

twin stars
me still choeng sale leh, no doubt super sleepy.
if hb noe, sure start chanting 1. =P

jvenus
still considering to have full mth celebration or not leh, its tiring to entertaint so many people at home....hee hee....

re: gift exchange for #1 &amp; #2
#1 to #2 = musical teether
#2 to #1 = musical mic + a remote ctrl doggie

can imagine we still need to carry all this gifts to hospital on top of our own heavy bag...

Snow74,
Think I will buy gifts for #1 only cos my girl having nightmare calling "where is mummy" and I do not want to force her to give the gifts.

lil twin star..

bought the mic from taka during the last sale
and bought her a few new dresses cos bb got all new clothes, so she can also wear new clothes for brother's full mth..incidentalli...celebrating both their bday tog if bb can come on 0808, cos my gal is 1009 so its just 2 days apart but same cele in sep

lil twin star..may i recommend u aburiya at quayside..it serves very good wagyu beef at very good prices and u wont be sick of it..told my hb tis weekend must go and eat again!

well...the musical toy to bb seems like a good idea m2b...perhaps shall wrap a musical toy for bb so tt can open on the spot and use..

snow,
me ordered a pair of sunglass from zara. yesterday my hubby told me to stay in the car and he go and take for me. he say by the time i walk there, the shop close liao!!!
how to shop? sigh
you are not out of job la, u are just taking a break to "an tai" ma

avocado
oh, ok.
she scared she will lost u is it?
think it takes time for her to adapt lor, its especially not easy if both kid's age is too close bah... =(
i also hope my #1 will hand the gift to her mei mei, but till now its just my hope lah.

megan,
taka got some nice toys. i saw this laughing elmo. very cute .
ya, now with 2 kids, must really be fair to both. not easy to be parents hor.

oh, thanks for the rec. will try that next wk, better remember

ya..so when bb full mth will be sep 8, and my gal bday is sep10, my mum sep 9..so all cele together though my hb was like...siao ah...then bb cannot be the centrestage :p but thot its cool..sis also has cele..then she wont feel left out..afterall its a family joy

zara kids got sale?

twin stars
ha ha....if its my hb, think he sure die by saying that lor.
but think he is just joking bah? =)

ya lor, lost job during preggy really can't do anything but an tai.
can only wait till bb full mth liao then look for job again, now no pt think abt it.

its not easy to be a fair parent leh, think i'll doted on #1 more. =P
its a die hard habit already, very difficult to change cos we had been loving her only for almost 3 yrs liao leh.

happycat

Sounds like a gd idea to bring ur boy home only when u're discharged, otherwise he may not even want to leave u when u're in labour or need to rest

avocado

U're tempting me to start taking MC too.. But i must tahan a few more weeks, somehow.. The weather's really getting to me

celyn

okieokie, ask ur hb to massage for u when he gets better k? i read fr ur blog tt ur hb's down, maybe u overtire urself?

Gd to hear u can cut down with ur test readings.. Are u fingers bruised after doing the tests? Ur results look really gd!!

twin stars

heheh, i also cross fingers &amp; toes for u tt ur maid will continue to be a gd maid.. So far looks like she hasn't given much headache, save when ur MIL steps into the picture

Yipppee, Zara sale has started! Owe my hb his bday pressie &amp; this suit we saw was reallyreally gorgeous!

Enjoy your steak!! I was thinking of going Morton's a few days ago.. *heehee*

jvenus

Not really firmed up on plans for the 1st mth celebration.. Bt we sort of decided on the caterer, though we dunno it shd be lunch/tea/dinner.. *ooops*

megan
ya, dun left out the jie jie.
cos bb still too young to noe what is being a centrestage, but jie jie will feel sad if she is being forgotten ya? =P

i'm also aiming zara kids...hee hee....
can some1 let us noe if zara kids got sale, and till when?
thx. =)

Snow,
#2 Didi do not know what is jealous but #1 jiejie already know and worst I gotta BF for 2 yrs cos this is my last chance as I close shop liao. #1 only BF for 9mths.

Hi Mousse,
Thanks for reply...

Hi Celyn,

Wow, your result is consider good.

If I follow normal meal, then the reading is always within the healthy range. But, me always challenge the result, took coconut drink, durian, sarsi small cup, ends up.. can shoot up >7...

Waiting the reply frm Dr Ben, see am I GD, or ask me to control my diet :p

hisstory,
thanks. heheh... yah, he is still not well yet but went back to work today liao. no need him to massage, just pay for my massage session can liao. cos now that i'm pregnant, his massage like tickle, no strength one.

i will try to rest whenever possible.
fingers not bruised lah, just the skin become a bit thicker. so sometimes, when prick right, no blood come out. then got to change position loh.

Twin Stars,
Yalor, I oso find that I very bad for this pregnancy, never take note of what I eat…ok, shall not take cup noodles from now till delivery liao…must be good to my Minnie…heehee

Avocado,
Maybe you can wrap up a new set of clothings for #2 to let #1 give #2? That 1 #1 cannot wear mah…heehee, the Leapfrog toy is chosen by my #1 for meimei 1 so she won’t vie for it…

Snow,
You cheonging to Taka &amp; Zara sales tmr ah? Heehee
Regarding the gifts – my hb sure nagged to leave the gifts at home and give only when back home, but I must make sure he brings them to the hospital…hahaha

Can only hope that our hbs can dote on #2 more now…

Megan,
Yalor, those gifts #1 sure know it is for the younger sibling so won’t vie for it 1…heehee

carolynn,
when did you do the ogtt test? i got their call on the day itself leh. if they don't call you the next day, i guess you are safe loh. you are doing the test on your own?

M2B,
Thinking of that, very heart pain that when I going to pop and wonder what my girl will be doing at home. Will she search for mummy or not.

snow,
hubby joke but he's serious also la. cos i walk very slow now es at night. day time when my tummy is not so big, still ok.

that's y i saw, not easy to be parents. i also bias type. my first dog didn;t like the second dog i bought so i sold the new dog away to make my first dog happy. hehe , i know, funny comparison. but i know wat u mean

hisstory,
ya lor, crossing fingers for now. the only thing hubby is worried now is our water n electrical bills this mth with 2 extra person living here and all the cleaning.
hubby also likes zara's suits

sigh, i'm really not a beef person but i need to "beef" up my girl .hehe

avocado,
the cupcakes was rec to me by celynlee.
http://mengchoo.livejournal.com/

M2B,
a few more wks to go. we must "tong" but i tell u......last night i ate mango ice kachang~! hahaaha
i also ate durian chips from Bk. hehe
so me in no position to tell u wat not to eat too :p

huichin: The BP that you posted for towels are actually from bbmall online webby. Its a US website, actually if you are interested can join the overseas spree thread, its alot cheaper. I bought the hooded towels for about $6 inclusive of shipping. (That was with Snow spree)

I also saw the hooded towels at this wholesale bb clothes shop at Bugis ( opp of the Si Ma Lu temple), they are selling at $8.

Jvenus: WHoa...envy u all leh..so r u doing urs? Just nice that month is fasting month (i'm a chinese-muslim convert), so dun think it's a nice/suitable time to do man. 1st baby leh...Sian leh! Am still trying to work out how / whether doing it or not. Bleahhhhh

venus, u zap is to trim tummy lah, how to use for back massage. when i last used it, my tummy was shaking so vigourously even though i placed the motor on my back. the osim staff also very conservative. i asked if i can buy their leg massagers, back massagers, etc. and they said not suitable for pregnancy. xian...who else can i rely for to massage me when i'm in labour???

cocomo,
oh dear... i think if i am your sister, dono i kill her or kill myself :p which country the maid from ?

jvenus,
dono lei later i will discuss with my mom again and see what she say.

M2B,
you good lei.. my hubby opposite. he like bo chap the full mth. I so upset about it. Like he dont care what going on. He say I just go do whateverI want
I wish he was more bothered.

Avocado,
so the red eggs and akk you put at the buffet spread and let the guest take ? got give cakes ?

celyn

heheh, u're so cute! Agree, hb can &amp; willing to pay for massage beats his kind of massage. U've been going for prenatal massage yah? I still have not booked my massuse yet.. Better get working on it man

i always had the idea tt pricking may cause some bruising.. Sounds painful to have to 're-prick'. Thankfully can cut down oredi!!

twin stars

Prob will go up.. And it doesn't help tt they mentioned the tariff is going up too. Nvm, it's all for bb's sake, and ur hb super dotes on ur unborn child, he prob will not be so affected.
Eh, thot ur girl's wt has gone up qt a bit? 2.xxkg right?

hisstory,
hubby was saying our bills may hot $400 wo
yup girl now 2.6kg!
but must maintain until next wk;s anemia blood test

Zara sale:
I went to the one in liat towers today.
Poster outside says 30%, but some of the bb's clothes i got was more than dat.
Wat i bot for bb:
- 4 simple/plain t-shirts at $4.90 each (U.P. $9.90)
- canvas shoes $9.90 (U.P. $29.90)
- white denim 3/4 pants $11.90 (U.P. $29.90)
- Dresses $19.90 &amp; $29.90 (U.P. $49.90)

nice designs left the smaller sizes as usual..like 3-6mths.
hopefully my bb can still wear them for x'mas &amp; cny :p

Krex,
If I'm not wrong, once u pop, ur maternity leave will start on the date of ur delivery; u will not be entitled to paid sick leave while on maternity leave.
U can double-chk wif ur HR on this point.

hisstory,
yah, i have been doing massage once a month since 5 months. now i'm thinking of increasing it to twice a month. heheh....

Catherine,
Vivo city has but the section for kids < 1yr is v small..designs quite limited.
U can try the one at great world city.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.989kg@35w</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.819kg@32w</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>909g@26w</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@33w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Interrace</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2kg@33w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.08kg@32w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.7kg@33w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.9kg@32w4d</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.12kg@32w</TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>943g@26w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Roiv</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.2kg@29w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tigg3r</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>980g &amp; 900g@26w4d</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.7kg@32w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Doubleblessing</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>500g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.8kg@32w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>718g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>361g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Faithmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.5kg@30w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>328g@19w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@31w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>620g@23w6d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>357g@20w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>600g@24w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Rei</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>590g@24w</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.29kg@29w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg@31w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.2kg@28w</TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>812g@26w4d</TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>800g@25w</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.03kg@28w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>NiNi</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.448kg@29w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.24kg@30w</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w3d</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy, Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.7kg@30w</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Msapple</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.122kg@28w</TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Cloudz7</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North &amp; East</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.5kg@32w</TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>886g@25w</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Babywise</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>359g@20w3d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@24w</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.3kg@29w</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>582g@24w4d</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.3kg@29w</TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Luvlel</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr M.George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.25kg@28w</TD><TD>30-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>534g@24w</TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.292kg@28w5d</TD><TD>5-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>