Valnsw: Hahaa..like u said, the account-servicing ppl are always famous for their bitchy-ness one. Hahaha..i'm so used to it liao. hehe.
Mulberry: Whoa seems like Mamypoko is very recommended hor! hehe..think i'll try that oso then. You very onz! So fast packed liao..heehe..
Catherine: Same leh, i oso shortlisted Mamypoko + Pampers. But i might order the Goo.N ones oso. Since my colleague has been using that for her bb boy and she says very breatheable and not much kena leaks so far. hehe..
jo: Welcome to the bloggers' club! hehe..Oh u can put like everything and anything u want. Hahaa..if u've created the blog just for ur bb, then u can update the growth of ur bb, even upload scans of ur bb, things u've been doing for bb - everything abt ur bb! hehe...
Mulberry: Whoa seems like Mamypoko is very recommended hor! hehe..think i'll try that oso then. You very onz! So fast packed liao..heehe..
Catherine: Same leh, i oso shortlisted Mamypoko + Pampers. But i might order the Goo.N ones oso. Since my colleague has been using that for her bb boy and she says very breatheable and not much kena leaks so far. hehe..
jo: Welcome to the bloggers' club! hehe..Oh u can put like everything and anything u want. Hahaa..if u've created the blog just for ur bb, then u can update the growth of ur bb, even upload scans of ur bb, things u've been doing for bb - everything abt ur bb! hehe...