wah seems like you mommies had good buys at the Isetan pt sale ya.
<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
the FP Rainforest mobile is good buy. Even if go to US to buy, it will still cost ard S$50. If join spree, it will be more bcoz need to add shipping cost.
Btw, do u remember how much is the Tiny Love mobile?
eh I have MSN. PM me also lah.
<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
i have a fren which complain abt the tube thingy in dr.brown's bottles. She say quite troublesome to wash. Especially my fren is clean freak, so she always scared dunno got milk deposits or whatever stuck inside the tube or not. So finally she changed to another brand liao (but i forgot what's brand

).
<font color="0000ff">Snow74</font> &
<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
me me! i'm interested to join the next week weekday hi-tea gathering too. My hubby going to HK next week, thus i'll be all alone. Hee..so must find 'entertainment' for myself.
Let me know after you all decided the details ya
<font color="0000ff">serriz</font> and
<font color="0000ff">huichin</font>
let me know whether you wanna join the eastside gathering on 1st June.
<font color="0000ff">Cindy</font>
thanks for updating seriz and huichin abt the gathering
<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
you stay in Kembangan right? would u like to join the eastside gathering also?
<font size="+1">
<font color="0000ff">Megan</font> and the rest of mommies coming for the east side gathering</font>,
Anyone wanna suggest a place to meetup? If it's restaurant, i think we need a kids friendly place coz some is bring their kid along. and also the restaurant must be able to accept booking coz got quite a number of us. (i remember valnsw said Swensens' don't allow reservation booking during weekends).
Soooo....I can't think of any restaurants that fits our requirement lah. Thus, I can only think of either Megan's condo or my condo.
If you all don't mind coming to Simei, I can offer my place for the gathering.
hee....actually I had just booked my condo's function hall just now...keke..I kiasu, just booked it first.
There is a small playing area (with slides n stuff) at my condo and also got a kiddy pool. Thus mommies can let their kids play there if you want.
This is the list to date. Pls let me know who else wanna come or who cannot make it liao:-
<u>
Re: Gathering in the East</u>
Date: 1st June
Time: <font color="ff0000">11am (any objections?)</font>
Venue: mulberry's condo in Simei?
1) Megan
2) valnsw
3) mulberry
4) Cindy
5) vone
6) earnestmum (cynthia)
7) faeriekim