Gd morn ladies!
<font color="0000ff">mousse</font>, maternity leave is 12 weeks (incl PH & Suns), I wish is 3 months...
<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>, wah... u very on leh... tai jiao... I didn't to do it at all! are u looking for a cake shop which do cake, red eggs, ang ku and glutinous rice all in one box? yes, I think it is colostrum... basically, the breasts are getting ready to produce milk...
<font color="0000ff">reirei</font>, yah, I also find that throw away the baby photo very wasted... anyway, no one will really appreciate these details other than we parents? but nowadays, most pple prefer hving bengawan solo vouchers than to hv the actual cake, red eggs and ang gu leh...
<font color="0000ff">snow</font>, I also feel like not doing any celebration... but my #1 had one so #2 my ILs sure make noise if I dun do...
<font color="0000ff">cat</font>, I agree! the baking can but the decorating is siong! And handling all the cream... I read somewhere got one mum actually baked 20+ marble cakes all for distribution of the full month! So amazing...
<font color="0000ff">storeberry</font>, dunno why this pregnancy I get turn on with cakes so reading recipes quite often... some of the pics are so nice! So wanted to try to make some lor... haha... just dreaming lah...
<font color="0000ff">dongle</font>, u hv BH so early? I remember only hving it in 3rd trimester last time... nowadays I feel the kicking is harder and more often only...
<font color="0000ff">rata</font>, did u get my email?
last time I also tot of buying the bumper mat but it's so ex!
<font color="aa00aa">Re: maid</font>
So many of u getting a maid? For taking care of baby or housework? I've cleaners coming in on a weekly basis and so far, quite satisfied with them so hoping to lay off getting a maid if possible...
<font color="aa00aa">Re: diapers</font>
What are the brands of NB diapers? Dun think I can take it washing the cloth ones since now already washing so many times a week!
<font color="aa00aa">Re: playdoh</font>
Mums wif #1, do ur kids play with play doh? Do you think it's very messy? Any advice how to designate an area so that it's easier to clean up? I nearly fainted when my #1 mixed 2 colours together... aiyoh... I scared next time when baby is out later eat the playdoh bits not cleaned up properly...