(2008/08) Aug 2008

celyn, your breasts will feel full (big & heavy) when it's full. after feeding or pumping, it will feel softer so you know the milk is being cleared. if you keep pumping but milk is minimal or non at all, then your breasts should be more or less empty. of cos it's not 100% lah. medela minis are very noisy. completely different from PIS.

krex, breast pads are like sanitary pads? used to absorb leaking milk.

avocado, you used ameda? it was in my consideration too. but my friend said hers broke down after 2 weeks of bringing to and fro work.

shay, guess what? i still hv frozen EBM in my freezer! of cos it's way past expiry liao. can share how did you store the milk in the freezer? i used bags but not sure if it's the best way. #1 stopped taking BM after 2YO as i couldn't retain my supply without latching.

jvenus,
wow... you bf your #1 till 2 years old. its an achievement leh. if i can bf for 1 year, i think very good liao.

btw, bm can keep for how long? for frozen bm, how to thaw it to give baby?

celyn & mums interested to BF, hope this website answers most of your questions. Milk Storage

Anyone knows where to buy bra extentions? Those hook to expand the size of the bra? My bras are getting too tight.

hmm OG price is good..think Spring is 4plus..I also bought 2 there..

morning mummies...

Can I ask if anyone started taking cordyceps?

Hi Megan

I also want to know if can take cordyceps.
My MIL is thinking of cooking herbal soup with cordyceps for me.

Maybe I'll ask my gynae when I visit her on Thurs.

my husband and the medical hall ppl say 2nd tri can take....just cook it with lean meat and gou ji zi...can liao it seems..

my mil already started boiling the 'pu' soup for me...those that u have to specially pick from the chinese medical hall...to 'pu' blood and good for bb...dunno real a not..but just drink since only need to drink once a week..

Avocado,
Thanks!!! You also one boy one gal GOOD!

Hi Megan/irabuben,
I started to drink last week for twice a week. Adding cordyceps with pao sheng, gou qi zhi and half of black chicken and 'dun' for 4 hours.

I have been reading this thread but no courage to join. I had a mc in Feb 07 and so is very fearful from when i conceive again. Will be 17weeks tmr. Edd mid-Aug.

Went for check up yesterday and draw blood to do triple test (is this also call Oscar test?) and to collect result next monday. I am paranoid now, almost near a panic attack becos i am so scare of the result. Scare that the risk of down synd is high. I am not sure if i shd proceed to do that invasive amoni test regardless if blood test show high or low chance? heard the invasive test is 99% accurate. I am not young and this is my 1st bb. Anyone can share?

<font color="0000ff">Megan</font>
I started taking cordyceps when i reached 2nd trimester but I only take once a week (coz so expensive le). My mom will make it with lean pork meat. Very yummy!

hi <font color="0000ff">rest_relax_forever</font>
i totally understand how you feel coz me too had a m/c in Feb07. Mine happened on 3rd day of CNY n it's also few days before my birthday. It was such a depressing time then.
But thank heavens I managed to get pregnant again now. I'm currently 18weeks today.
We should not dwell on such unhappy matters now. We must be positive (i know, i know, it's easier said than done) coz constant worrying is not good for our bb.
Since we are in 2nd trimester now, we can start to buy things or plan to buy things for the coming of our child. It's fun to shop around or even just window shopping for those cute bb things. Keep us in good spirit.

Re: your triple test
hmmm...just curious how come u did ur triple blood test so late? I thought most mtbs did it during 12-14weeks.
Btw, triple blood test is different from OSCAR. OSCAR is a combination of the triple test and also NT scan.
Anyway, don't worry unnecessary about your results. You don't even know your results yet, don't panic lah.

Re: amnio test
i read from the web, actually it is 100% accurate in detecting down syndrome abnormality and another abnormality (can't remember the name).
However it is not 100% accurate in detecting other abnormatlities.

hello rrf, same here. i miscarried in aug 07 and got pregnant again very soon after, and my edd is 16 aug. did the down's syndrome test last month and results turned out fine. baby even waved at the doc during scans! :p

do try to stay happy and cheery in the meantime! =)

Dear mulberry and mousse,

Thanks for the encouragement. During week 12 i did a OB scan that measure the bb neck fold. Turn out ok. Not sure why now than do oscar test. I think worry is inevitable but we just need to pray for peace of mind.

I experience more white discharge especially during 2nd tri, did you all had the same symptom? We are almost due all at the same time, can u feel the bb now ? i sometimes got feel like soemtime popping or pulling but i am unsure if its the bb or just stomach or intestine wind.

Wow! Looks like I have a lot to catch up. Hi to all the new mummies...

Breastpump,
I have 1 x Philip Avent Manual pump and 2 x Philips Avent Uno cos find Duo very expensive. I have some mummies who converted from Medela to Avent too. If keen, try to buy during JL 20% discount sales. I actually started with manual, then bought 1 Uno before deciding to buy another one to make it "Duo". However, towards the last 2 months, switch to using hands...

Sex of babies,
So happy for those mummies who know their babies sex. I am still waiting for the unknown.

Bra extension,
Hehe, I recycle my old bras extensions.

rest_relax_forever,
welcome, i understand how you feel. me too had a mc on july 07. i get very paranoid too with this baby especially when i get spotting. i go to kk almost every week in the beginning. but must remember to stay happy. now i stop myself from worrying and get excited over seeing baby stuff. hehehe.... can't wait to for my visit to see baby. you must have confident in your baby and stay happy.

re: bra extension
got from 2 different shops at Toa Payoh Central, 1 shop selling 2 for $3.90 (pretty brand), another shop selling 1 for $1 (no brand)...

rest_relax_forever,
my gynae does the NT scan at my week 11 and the triple blood test at my week 15, she says she prefers this arrangement as she feels that any abnormalities not picked up in week 11 can be picked up at week 15... my gynae also told me not to worry about age factor as 30s is still young... hehe... she say a lot of her patients are in their 40s and have normal babies... sometimes i also worry about this and that but forced myself not to think so much... just heck care and take each step at a time... me dun want to have a frowning baby... look at the bright side and jia you ok?

<font color="0000ff">rest_relax_forever</font>
when i was in 1st trimester, my white discharge was more. After reached 2nd trimester, it lessen. Actually somedays, like no discharge at all, very dry. However, when i go out n walk alot, then got more discharge.

Yup, i can feel my bb's kicks/movement since last week. Before that, it was very subtle feeling, just feeling of like bubble bursting. Then last week, felt 1st real kick. But it's still quite soft kick coz i think still got alot of space in the womb. My fren told me, as more weeks goes by, the kick feeling will be harder.

The popping feeling, is it on your lower tummy area (below belly button)? if yes, then it should be ur bb's kick

happycat, does robinsons &amp; JL have both philips isis duo and medela PIS? that's quite a gd idea. i will buy the pumps nearer to EDD when they're having sale. after all, they have sale almost every other month, haha.

btw, just curious to know, if i can't make it for gynae appt next week, is it ok for me to have the appt earlier, say this week? i'd rather go earlier than later, just in case there's anything wrong.

mulmerry,
yes, if i walk got more discharge. i suppose its normal so long as not brown or red bah.
the popping thing is lower tummy area and it always happen in the middle of the night.

dongle,
i think my gynae took the same approach as yours. I am so blur, din even know the first scan is call NT. You are right, we just have to take 1 day at a time. Its all fated and we are not in control. If it's meant to be yours, it's yours....

celynlee,
tks for your encouragement, i hope to bring good news next week.

hello rrf, i used to have white discharge in my 1st trimester. but after drinking yakult everyday, it went away. something about e good bacteria in this drink. guess it's worth a try!

mousse, does yakult really help? i drink it quite often also but i don't see any real effect. i just like the taste of it, esp the apple flavour, coz' it's sour.

i have discharge all the time, even before pregnancy. for me, it's a daily affair, so not too concerned about it.

Krex,
Fresh bm can last for 48hrs in the fridge
Thawed bm - 24hrs
Freezer - 3 mths
Deep freezing - 6 mths

Expressing in office: I started off with 2 times then gradually reduced to one time. With regards to the amount for each session, it depends on individual. My daytime avg is ard 270 ~ 300 ml / session. I always ensure that my breasts are totally emptied for each session.

Rata,
Can't find any preggie frens to go with me but mummies are equally good too…..

Celyn,
Dun mention. We r here to share our experience and hope to get the best from our sharings.
Yea, heard PIS is far diff from the mini electric - I lost my confidence in Madela becos of the mini electric.

Jvenus,
Y r u still keeping the expired bm? 'Bu she de' ar??? Wut is the manufacturing date? Haha…
I used all sorts of containers that I can find at home to store my bm! Bought a lot of tupperware tumblers to store. When I run out of containers, I even used the sterilized spaghetti glass bottles! I'm not sure if it's good to use the tupperware tumblers cos it's made of plastic. I tot of trying out the Lasinoh milk bag this time.
Wah…….bf till 2 yo…….Good job done! I hope I can perservere like u

wah...u guys realli good..
i din bf for first bb..maybe depression and then C-sec etc..so din do it..
Hope I can do for at least 6 mths...was thinking if i continue till a year, at least when we travel overseas not so troublesome..hehee

krex78,

think robinson don't extend 20% disc to duo breastpump. only JL. can try orchard or marina sq since these 2 outlets r pretty new. think there's a 20% disc this week for members but can't rem is it storewide or not. why dun u try to go down to JL tomorrow?

happycat,
so far i have not seen any outlets that give 20% for the isis duo. the best i've got is CK Tangs with 12% rebate for the next purchase. wah if can get 20%, then can save $159 hor?

hi krex78, previously my gp recommended i take yakult cos of discharge found during my routine papsmear test. and it worked for me even aft i got pregnant. so i'm taking one everyday. :p

Earnestmum,

so good.. u have 1 boy and 1 girl

rest_relax_forever,
All thes best for u and ur bb...
as for me, i was worried about my bb will get major thalassemia .. thanks god.. my husband doesn't have thalassemia.. so my bb will only get minor thalassemai( at the most)...
do take care n try to be happy

mummies, taka bb fair will start this sat mar 8 rite? i tot of going on this coming sunday...just wanna make sure that i got the date right.

congrats earnestmum for having a 'hao' zi!

rrf,
welcome! stay +ve for your bb. Hope everything will be fine.....

rest_relax_forever,
Dun think too much and be positive!!! OSCAR test is the NT test (measurement of nect thickness which you have done in week 12) + blood test. Normally if your NT test has good results then should be quite ok one, unless your the results unsatisfactory for NT test! Since your NT test is good then dun worry too much ok, stay POSITIVE and HAPPY!!

happycat, i won't buy this week coz' still too early. if JL got another 20% sale during GSS, i will surely buy, haha.

shay, i think the taka fair starts on thurs. can check their website. let me know what's good to buy. i dunno when i'll go but definitely during the 2-week period.

hi to all MTBs, me new to this forum and expecting my baby coming mid-aug.. hope to get some tips here.. hehe ;p please 'duo duo zhi jiao'.. thanks

cocomo,

u can do the detailed scan at ur gynae clinic?? so good...
i will see my gynae at 4pm.. haha see whether i have chance to say hi to u or not ..hahha

cocomo,

u can do the detailed scan at ur gynae clinic?? so good...
i will see my gynae at 4pm.. haha see whether i have chance to say hi to u or not ..hahha

A big hello to all mommies to be! Can I join this thread please?

Zone: West
Gynae: Dr Caroline Khi
Hospital: TMC
BB#: 1
EDD: 9 Aug 08

shay, i got this from taka website:
http://www.takashimaya-sin.com/events.html

Baby Fair
Thu 6 Mar to Sun 23 Mar

Calling all mums, get the best deals on all the baby necessities from diapers to strollers to baby clothing and toys for all mums and mums-to-be. What’s more with every *$50 same-day purchase (maximum of 5 combined receipts), made at Babies’ Section, Children’s Department, Level 3 and/or Takashimaya, B2 and stand a chance to be one of the lucky winners in our Baby Fair lucky draw and walk away with the following prize:

1st Prize: S$3,000 worth of Baby products
2nd Prize: S$2,000 worth of Baby products
3rd Prize: S$1,000 worth of Baby products

*Terms &amp; Condition apply.

Im new here. Now 17 weeks. EDD 12th Aug.
Also heard that there is another baby fair coming up in expo around 20+ march. Not sure of the exact dates though.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt WF</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Bernadette Y Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Amabel</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jvenus (venus),
My ameda is still working good. I did not bring it out before. Most of the time if I am at home, I will latch. I work in a co with nursing room and with pump during my #1. But I change job so for #2, I will leave ameda in the office as I dislike carry to and fro. At home, I will either latch or use avent manual pump lor. But most time should be latch at home like my #1.
WOW, u BF for 2yrs, that’s is my aim for #2. For #1 I gave up @ 9mths as that time was very stress at work and no time for bb, in the end change job as I do not want to work OT anymore. I want family and work balance.