(2008/08) Aug 2008

happymum,

thanks for the info. i'm still on my current bra, will get new one without wire when its time for change. where to nice and cheap one?

hi krex,

not sure leh. never use it before.
for my #1, i think my bra size increase when in 2nd tri and since then, i'll been wearing the same size till now. hopefully, #2 will not cause me to have a big difference in bra size,...

hi yln,

i'm another one dun feel comfortable wearing g strings. like wearing nothing....

hi happymum,

i do know of no underwire bras during pregnancy. but hor, i cant live w/o underwire bras, my breasts are a bit drooping, so need the support. it's only during bedtime then i wear those non-wired bras.

krex78
i bought bras a size bigger..still got underwire...wah...but damn comfy compared to my old ones...so tight le...u go try some underwired bras quite comfy one..but of course it depends on ur preference...i dun like those without underwired too..tho it might be better ..as long as i feel comfy..i think can already..

Re: Cheap Bra
i saw some really cheap ones at a shop at Toa Payoh Centre... about $5+ only... got the extension from that shop at only $1... din know must get wireless!!!??? kekeke... ones...

Re: panties,
i also cant wear g string cos feel that the string always get stuck there... low waisted ones should be a good option...

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Cocomu</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Bernadette Y Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

who else update i missed?

Hey MTBs..

I got a question for you all... im reaching my 2nd trimester soon in a few days, but my tummy is already showing.. Err cos if i m fat, i can feel my fats 'vibrating' (haha) when i walk..but this time no.. it looks bloated.. (yes i eat quite alot) I wonder is this normal for a first timer? cos they say usually show on 4th month... Somemore i have a tummy to being with before preggie.

I last seen my gynae 10 days ago.. i was worried whats happening to the baby.. how come so i look pregnant already? could it be infection or something?????????? *worried*

hi MTBs or mums,
Not sure if anyone encountered this isssue before.

I checked with MOM and found out that if i work for an employer for less than 180 days (6 months) i am not entitled to any maternity leave, (meaning the 2+1 month).
So does that mean that prior to my delivery if i were to switch jobs (if any employer is willing to employ me) i will have to ask for unpaid leave for 2 months?

in a delimma now as I am thinking of switching jobs as my current job requires me to travel on bus/mrt and carry stuff around daily.

hi nini,

i'm in my 13 weeks now and tummy is showing a bit too. though doesn't look pregnant yet just fat but i started to wear dress. wearing my usual clothes is not very comfortable liao.

shenny, i think its mom's rule that anyone who worked less than 180 days in a company, you are not entitle to full maternity leave. if i'm not wrong, the last month of maternity leave is paid by govt instead of company so i think you won't get the 3rd month for sure. as for the 1st 2 months, i'm not sure. maybe you can neg with the company that you are going to. will you be able to tahan till you give birth before you switch job?

i thought of changing job too but the thought that i will lose the maternity leave, i will stay till i give birth then decide later. or maybe you can call or email mom to double check?

Oh NiNI,

Mine is the same condition as yours! When I was in my 2nd month, my tummy has showed very obvious. My tummy is pretty hard when pressed. Don't worry, as long you have normal pregnancy, its ok &amp; normal for changes. Different ppl have diff changes accordingly. You can always check with your gynae! So don't worry, not good for the bb~!

Now I am in my 3-4 mths, my tummy is already very obvious! Ppl have started to tell me they have observed changes in me.

ya mine also getting big, but only when i look in the mirror. if i wear dress or skirt, not that obvious. if i wear pants, i look like dumpling, haha.

krex, ya told my boss cos i wanted to resign initially cos i found new job but boss offered new role so I stay..then realise preggie..told her so tt she cannot use my preggie as a excuse to anyhow disseminate work to me mah....

anyone noes where can i get simple black lycra material working skirt...at reasonable prices ah?

krex, ya told my boss cos i wanted to resign initially cos i found new job but boss offered new role so I stay..then realise preggie..told her so tt she cannot use my preggie as a excuse to anyhow disseminate work to me mah....

anyone noes where can i get simple black lycra material working skirt...at reasonable prices ah?

Do you find that we get very tired easily now? Last time i can really shop alot but now walk alittle i get VERY tired already...need to rest...(like old ah ma! hahah) I also got lazier now.

saw the news yesterday and was sad to see the maid treat the 2mth old baby. My #1 was look after by my mum with a maid at her house. With #2 coming, I intend to let the maid take care after knowing her, found she is ok, now I change my maid. Will send my #1 to childcare nad my mum take care of #2 with maid help only and supervise by my mum

yeah, in fact, i feel like sleeping now, haha. hate all the CNY ra-ra, coz' so many dinners to attend and so many relatives to visit. wish i can stay at home and sleeeeepppppp!!!

avocado, my friend told me can only wear dresses and skirts now. maternity pants will look quite awful at this stage. sigh, need to spend more money buying clothes after CNY!

nini,
yah, i do feel tired easily. i will want to sleep whenever possible. heheh.... very lazy.

megan,
i had already bought some maternity dress to wear for the new year. the good thing is that it doesn't look like maternity dress at all, just like the normal dresses that i used to have.

krex78,
i don't feel comfortable wearing pants or skirts, prefer to wear dress whenever possible. its the most comfortable outfit now especially after meal.

ya i bought the dresses from le orange but I want to buy black half skirts cos I would like to wear jacket/tops but hard to find a simple nice skirt...and i want the soft kind of material....
used to have 1 for first preggie and then I gave it away...shucks..

me is from sept thread but may deliver end aug cos my edd is 3 sept. Actually i hope in aug cos I like 0808 as my first one was 0606. Hee...

NiNi,
Yes, will get very tired very easily.
Need to rest every half an hr of walk during shopping.

Avocado,
I feel like chopping that maid when I watch that news yesterday, think she got serious mental problem is it?

hi avocado,

that why my mum is taking care of my girl most of the time. she dun trust the maid to do a gd job. my maid is mainly to do housework.

hi krex,

wearing skirts/dresses will be more comfortable now, esp our tummy is neither here or there (not too big yet to fit into maternity clothes but too big for our normal clothings). lucky thing for me, after my #1, most of my skirts that i bought are low waist, no choice, cos my hips has expanded, so have to buy slightly bigger to accomodate my hips rather than my waist.

M2B,
I didn't apply any cream on the itchy nipple cos i didn't see any crack so just leave it.

Avocado,
Ya i think the nipple thingy it's somehow true. Told u my boy's nipple stick out rite, and true enuff i'm having another boy!

Went for check-up last nite and gynae said it's 90% confirm that it's a boy....aiyah my sixth sense was telling me it's going to be a girl. Now have to switch my mindset back to BOY and start looking for blue blue stuff :p

HI all,

In case I did not login till after CNY . . . just wanna say HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR to all of you !!!

Shay,
So fast can confirm gender liao ah?
I still thinkng need to wait till 15th wk leh.
Boy or gal same lah, as long as healthy and happy. =)

shay,

i same like u, so i prepared girl's name only n thinking how my girl will look like although last wk i dreamt i have a boy. i didn't care, jus think girl girl.

yesterday scan, dr pointed out bb's "stick" to me n told me most prob boy boy. i also have to change mindset n crack my head 4 boy's names liao

no wander when i told hubby i'm going to decorate bb's room in hello kitty theme. bb kick me

shay, are u the one who likes spicy and not sweet stuff? i rem you and i got similar cravings, haha. then maybe mine also boy lor.

twin stars, how many wks already? so fast can know gender, so nice! i hope my NT scan this sat will show me something!

krex,

i'm 2 days pass 14wks. didn't know can tell gender so fast. but will wait 4 detailed scan.

this is wat i gather 4 my symptoms:

-little ms
-not much pimples, only 1 or 2, then heal very fast
-crave for spicy food:curry! laksa, tom yum etc
-crave 4 more meat n eat lesser vege, had to force vege down( i use to love vege)
-crave for cheese and pepsi ( i seldom take these b4 preg )
-hairy tummy with vertical line in center of tummy
-hungry often, started with gastric, big eater now
-very hard tummy, my friends who have girls don;t have hard tummy at such an early stage
-round or pointed i can't tell, some say my tummy round, my mom say pointed b4 she found out gender

wow! Shay and little twins can find out about gender so i should know mine soon :) So exciting!!

Tonight chilling out with hubby and some close friends, mil taking care of our son...so very happy mood!!

Wish all of you Happy Chinese New Year and a smooth pregnancy :)

twin, i have a feeling mine is boy liao. my common symptoms with yours:

- little ms (now getting bad, dunno why).
- pimples had a breakout in the beginning, now quite ok.
- spicy food, not much craving lah, but like meat a lot.
- like cheese and soft drinks like a&amp;w and coke.

the rest i dun have, but i figured if my appetite is so similar to hubby's (he's a meat eater!), then must be boy lor.

hi mommies
so long din post as sooo busy! looking fwd to cny break. though still have work to do but glad can rest more. din do any cny shopping at all this year.

those mummies in 2nd tri, do u feel giddy? i felt giddy often and cannot stand too long.

krex,
i went for NT scan ytr when bb was 13wks. baby was cooperative and the sonographer can capture the correct positions. however bb refused to open legs so cant know gender. hope ur bb will open legs wide wide. however 13wks still too early to confirm gender can roughly tell only.

twin stars
have the vertical line at the center of tummy means a boy? when i was having my boy i had that line. even few wks ago i still can see the faint line left from first preg. however now i cant see the line anymore.
the symptoms that you have followed the old wives tales on boy. think urs more or less confirmed boy. for me i have mixed symptoms so cant tell for sure its boy or girl.

nini
its normal we feel tired easily since we are carrying baby and baby growing takes a lot of our energy. i also cant shop long nowadays. shop a while already v tired n want to find a place to sit.

mini, i got vertical line all along leh, ever since i was teenager.

i don't feel that tired when i shop, but i do feel more nauseous even though i'm in my 12/13th week already. so strange. just feel like puking the whole day.

as for feeling giddy, i feel a little giddy even b4 preggie coz' i'm a little anemic.

krex
gynae mentioned before for some ppl MS will totally go away only at 4mths. though we are in 2nd tri i also dun feel totally well. appetite still bad and felt nauseous after meals. during my first preg MS totally went away at 10wks n i can eat well during 2nd tri.

mini,

i also feel giddy es when i get up from bed. i had a short burst of energy the wk b4 , but ever since i've been tired

when i go shopping, at times the shop assi will offer me a seat!!!! gosh!
my sym is boy's sym mei? ihm n my breast not tt big as i expected it to be , haha

krex,

think alot of pp's symptoms differ one from another lei, so i can;t tell u 4 sure too. but all the best! hope u have wat u want

for me i wanted a girl, guess i have to change my thinking if not bb become gay next time to please me ,hehe

Good morning ladies!
Happy CNY to all of u. =)
Today must be a busy day for most of u, I still gotta work half day leh.

helo mummies!

so long never join this thread. joining july more. hehehe. becoz stimes topics discussed out for me :p

i'm still having MS although i shld be over 1st trimester soon. few days time....... hmnnnn
in fact i'm going to clear my room today! hahaha coz always vomit so no mood.

anyway, just want to wish everyone

新年快乐!!! 鼠年行大运。
鼠年身体健康,健康生个健康鼠宝宝!

good morning gals...

visited my gynae yesterday afternoon and had my advanced CNY reunion dinner last evening so no time to post... kena poked twice on both hands and drawn 4 tubes of blood... gynae tried poking but couldnt find my veins... called a nurse from GlenE to the clinic to do the 2nd poke... luckily din cry but the 2nd poke was very painful...

my baby was quite active with frequent punching of the arms and kicking of legs.... can see the profile of the face quite clearly now... with the position of the eyes, nose and mouth... gynae also say that my baby's legs are quite long... very cute...

my hubby is very disappointed cos the scan cannot find any stick between my baby's leg now... gynae say bb noti cos last visit showed her something and now dont... she say to wait till my 20th week detailed scan then confirm...

my hubby say it's bcos i dream day and night about having a gal and my wish come through... i have a lot of soft toy dogs in my house, those named gals sleep together with me and those named boys are in another room or on the sofa... my favorite baby i call her my "eldest daughter" or sometimes "jie jie" and i dress her in baby clothes and cannot sleep without her...

now have to delay buying bb clothes till 5 weeks later... such a long wait... if really gal, can save a lot on clothes cos i aledi have few big bags of gals clothing waiting for me to collect...

Twin stars,

We have the same symptoms but I'm not yet convinced I will have a boy as my MIL fortune teller say I will have gal...and she was spot on in predicting my first born is a boy. Also, all these old wives' tale, half true half not true. For instance, they say if you carry the baby high (as in, tummy is high) should be gal. My first born was very high but still boy. They say if your breasts expand, shd be gal. When I was expecting no. 1, my boobs went all the way from B cup to E cup....still boy....based on gender prediction chart, my first born shd be gal, based on the chart, this one shd be gal too....

Am now so excited for my next gynae visit on 16 to confirm!!!

Aiyoh I take 2 tubes of blood already want to peng san. My gynae still say me like that how to give birth!

dongle,

poorthing, i also kena like tt b4
for me i requested for thal test so they need 5 tubes!!!
fiest child, boy or girl also good. alot of mummies like girl girl hor

rtcp,

ya symptoms always varies. don't just follow tt to predict. mine jus happen to have all these plus a "stick"
hubby didn't wanna tell pp yet es in laws until it's more confirmed.

i'm still waiting for my breast to expand lei, hehe. now only from b cup to a fuller b cup only
yr post gave me hope lei. haha

rat, yuuri, twin star,
i was too kanchiong to ask why 4 tubes, gynae took my blood pressure once step in and after the poke and it went up... gynae mentioned there's a few tests like HIV, thales.. (forgot how to spell)... the lab nurse took 3 tubes away and left 1 tube at the gynae's clinic, duno why...

$280 gone for the triple test and duno wat antenatal scan which measures my baby's head/skull width and thigh bone... felt too painful to ask abt the fees after drawing the blood since hubby is paying...

rtcp,
my cup size also never go up lei... only the band size increase a bit...

wapiang i dont wan to draw blood on CNY. which wk draw blood? the counter ger told me $180 for blood test. hope i am not wrong.

for me my breasts size increased 1 cup..becomes very full. But my tummy quite hard like little twin stars.. For appetite, i dont crave for sour things leh.. i do like spicy once a while but also sweet / salty snacks sometimes. Cravings change like the weather..hahaha
But my tastebud have become more bland these days..eat anything also dont really enjoy.. Moody..

I will ve to wait till my next appt on 23rd to see if we r able to peek at baby gender or not. keekee. Like twin say for 1st time mummies boy or gal also ok