(2008/08) Aug 2008

Huh...mummies makes me confused liao... Not 13 weeks next wk meh... I concieved on Oct mah so come till date is gg to 3mths liao right.. Alamak.. *FaiNt..

OH!!!! Bai Wu Long lah.........Hahaha
Wat i wriiten earlier i type wrongly, i wrote 3rd tri.!!! It's actually 3mths lah! :p

Yi Lin,
Normally 2nd tri, everything should go back to normal liao.
But dunno why this time this nausea thingy still didn't go away, can imagine how many time had i ran thru and fro company toilet liao?
I only dare to eat plain bread lor, then go to sleep asap.

HewChen,
How to teach now is 1 thing, whether if they can accept or not when the bb is really infront of them is another challenge lor.

Snow, ,
I also always have the feeling like got something stuck in my throat... and at night i will faster go sleep early before i feel not ok again..

Man U,
Ur gynae asked u not to take too much Anmum? I'm taking it twice a day now and i'm gaining a lot of weight. For my last pregnancy, i took min 3 cups a day!!!! no wonder i can put on 23kg....so Anmum is the culprit! I put on so much that my gynae asked me to sign on gym package to slim down after i deliver haha... i dun like to take fish so i tot i must take more milk to supplement the calcium...looks like have to reduce to 1 cup a day.

Avocado,
How to see our child's nipple to determine the gender of the bb in out tummy? sounds very interesting....my son's nipple is the stick out type. so does it mean a girl or a boy?

Hewchen, snow,
Y must teach your elder kids to accept the newcomer? I never tot of that cos I tot they will naturally love their new meimei/didi once they bb is out. Those younger ones may not even know it's their meimei/didi they will just take it as a baby/doll to play with haha.....

I have the same feeling as YiLin! I hope the baby faster come out, eat confinement food and no more awful feeling every night.

Medz for MS - got. My doc gamme when I asked if anything can help. It does help a bit, but still will be gassy. Is eat 3 times a day or when needed.

Burping - I tend to burp once I'm awake - hate it when I have to wake up 4 - 5 times everynight especially. Makes me feel like when my dog wants to puke, she will have those regurgitating sound come out.

the thread is moving fast....

hi snow,

i went for my check up on mon, the print-out show that i'm 11wk5d. so, today is 12wk2d leh... why u say that i'm in my 13th wk? *scratch head*...
also, me still got a bit MS... v sian...

Gemini,
Ur bb is 12wk 2days old, meaning 2days more than 12wks.
I'm not sure, but my understanding is u are in 13th wk liao lor.
Sorry if I didn't explain very clearly, just vomited and came out from toilet....now giddy and weak.

hi snow,

*pat pat* did u get from your gynae medication to minimise your MS?
lucky thing, my MS is not caused by the food i eat...

Gemini,
I can even vomit out the nausea med that my gynae gave sometime, think my ms should be consider quite a serious one bah...

Shay,

if son's nipple stick out type, means bearing boy. But for me, my son's nipples is 1 side stick out, 1 side stick in and I am not having twins so how ah?? hee!

yes, cannot drink too much enfamama, annumm cos very fattening....unless super skinny type

Nipples got stick in one meh??? seems so strange to me....my son quite flat leh....think can consider stick out bah...tonite go home and check again.

Snow, wah ur MS seems so bad. I only threw up once when i ate nasi briyani. Must have been too spicy and since then, did not dare touch curry until today.

Hopefully no one find me a pervert when i peep my gal's nipple tonight. =P

RTCP,
What I'm more concern is I'm actually going into 2nd tri next wk, now still got ms!!!
I dun wanna fall into the category of ms till 5th mth leh. =(

hi snow,

u got me curious, was looking at the chart, your edd is 20 Aug, rite? is about 1 wk behind mine, so how come u going into ur 2nd tri next wk??

Snow,
Oh dear...dun wan to scare you but i think got ppl MS till deliver.....

Gemini,
My EDD 17 August and I also think I'm going into 2nd tri next wk as well. But maybe cos we count first tri as 12 wks?

my mum LOR. she said i am one fussy one make her MS till deliver. even when wana give birth still vomit! I hope my bb will not behave like me.

Its always good to prepare existing kids for the BB. teach them etc. so they know whats responsibility. even small kid can learn how to help when the bb come. like sing song to bb, help wrap bb in blanket etc. use soft toy as demo. then some kids might be jealous of new bb so early preparation is good. to let them know of new member and also welcome the bb.

Rata,
Can you please add in my details:-
Nick: cocomo (Man_u)
Gynae: WK Tan
Hospital : TMC
BB #: 2
EDD: 15 August

Paiseh did not provide details earlier as me pantang so dun dare to release earlier. Used diff nick (Man_U) here to chat also as I dun want my thread ppl to know I am preggie. So now can announce to the world liao. hee. . .

Rate, my gynae gave me another brand of fish oil today le, not neurogain. It is called Natal Care Plus by Nature Care and it is made in Australia.

OSCAR test,
Hi all, I am very happy today as I just did my OSCAR test and doctor said should be low risk after NT test (Avg is 1:454 and mine is 1:2445), however still need to wait for the blood test results to complete the whole OSCAR test. Baby measured 5.47cm at 12W1D, Nasal Bone 2.3mm and Nuchal Translucency is 1.2mm.

The doctor showed me the scan phots and explain the statistic of the baby's head circum, abdominal, heartbeat etc by way of graph to me today. I was given 1 scan photo for each section's scan (total 5-6 scan photos). However the remaining ultrascan photos together with the graph and OSCAR report will only be given to me during my next gynae visit. He also said nurse will call to let me know the OSCAR results next Monday.

RTCP/Shay,
Ya, I gain 7.8kg in two mths (my 4th and 5th mth) and during that time my gynae asked if I EAT alot and I said no. I show her Anmum and she said that's the cause! She said Anmum is good for mummy who is underweight or baby is not gaining weight. Se advice me to take Hi-Lo milk for calcium, 2-3 cups a day. So I control a lot on weight after that, switch totally to Hi-Lo milk. So overall I have gained 16kg for last pregnancy.

Man u, u missed out the zone

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Man U</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Bernadette Y Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Rate,
Thanks for updating!!! However can you change my nick to cocomo as I might not be using man_u to post liao. I am staying at Redhill area so consider South or Central? Thanks!

Will ask Gynae which fish oil is better during next consultation.
Think she most likely will say I am KS! hoho. . .

Re: Confinement lady,
I have already booked my CL 2 weeks ago. In fact when I called her that time she has someone reserved liao just that that lady did not put deposit and she sound very ma fan type so this Cl rejected her and accept me.

I thought under employment act for a foreigner to work in Spore you must have Work Permit or Employment Pass? Unless they have exemption from Singapore immigration/MOM? Better check properly else later kena check will get fine le coz illegal.

RTCP (rtcp),
My girl was telling me inside id Didi and my 31 nipple stick out, but according to the lunar chinese claender, it is a girl. So we'll see.

cocomo,
nice to see u here. I saw u before as u appear in TV abt baby show mah with a whole gang of Aug06 mummies. My girl is Sep06 babies so I always keep track of Aug06 thread too!

avocado,
Yup we have same EDD! In fact mine initially is 11 Aug then push fwd to 15 Aug after OSCAR test yesterday.

ha you read our thread, no wonder when I saw you asking about the see first kid's nipple to determine next's gender I was thinking so qiao as one mummy in my thread just raised this qn to us as her hubby gang qiong abt her 2nd baby's gender.

Ya, that show called "the First Step" (bao bei yi bu yi bu lai). My son was recommended to them by TMC side and I brought the team to our Aug06 gathering as part of shotting. I was surprised actually quite some ppl watching. When I brought my son to the PD some mummies can recognise us as well. Feel so paiseh!

You are right, we are in the 13th week now!!! So happy, hope my nausea will go away soon!

Hey COcomo / Avocado

My EDD is 13Aug. I just went for my OSCAR test on 30th January. I just wondering if you still have morning sickness or not.
My morning sickness always fall in the morning and evening. I was thinking after 12 weeks should be better but it seems not the case.

Avocado/Cocomo,
My son also sept 06 bb! think 2 yrs gap is quite ideal. dun feel starting all over again if i stop for too long.

Cocomo,
Hi-Lo milk = Marigold HL milk right? Do u drink it cold?

Crazy,
i'm into my 14 wk but still feel nausea especially in the evening. Just vomitted yesterday evening after stopping for like 3 wks...sickening! Hope we'll all get over it soon....

Crazy,
I also still have MS, feel nausea before and after meal. Ya really hope it gone asap!

Shay,
Hi-Lo milk = HIGH calcium and LOW fat milk. Lotso of brand in the market. I dun like Maigold as cant take the smell. Usually I bought the one in white colour with have big big HL milk infront. Cant remember the brand as I dun like milk so only taking when preggie for 1st one last time. This round not started yet due to MS cant take milk smell at all. Normally I will not take cold, will leave it outside for 15mins then drink. If you dun like milk then take soy bean also can but not those sell in hawker center type.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Cocomu</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Bernadette Y Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Went for my appt todae. Baby now is too big, diff to take full length measurment. So now is measure baby's head is 27mm &amp; I am 14weeks 5days todae. Baby like know we trying to take a pic so turn to face us &amp; smile. so cute..... Next appt is 3 weeks later at 23 Feb. Also book my DS on 22 Mar.

<font color="ff0000">Hi, Sorry to interrupt. I'm from Jan MTB thread. I'm letting go of 3 packs of unopened Drypers NB (28 pieces each). Because CL prefers Pampers or Mamy poko. Anyone keen to take over? $18 for 3 packs, can buy individual packs too. Already discounted price so please don't bargain. Buyer to self collect at my block (Tampines). Thanks.

Ratatouille: Your baby so obedient, knows what to do :)

I have paid my deposit for the confinement lady so at least settled another matter. 4 more days to meeting my gyane, like can't wait another day like that. 5 more days to my 13th week. Glad that 1st trimester is over but almost all I met said that my tummy is very big for a 3 months preggie mum, recently appetite quite good :-(

earnest, no lei. Baby no open leg big big which i ve been telling baby to do so. So didnt manage to peek on the gender but nvm
Ur appt is during cny? For me is the other way round no one ever come up to me to ask if i m preg. hahahaha

Hi Shay,

I also bought Anmum and have been drinking it.. but i only drink anmum milk during weekend .. so i didnt gain much weight so far..

rata,

yr baby so cute, turn to smile for the camera
my app pushed to tom afternoon cause hubby can';t make it on tues. we'll c how, but i have a feeling mine will be a girl
........or maybe i want it to b a girl ,hehe

yesterday went shopping n one shop assistant gave me a chair to sit while i was waiting 4 hubby to try clothes. guess my tummy must b big even though i wore a loose dress tt can't tell ....

milk:
i already don't have nausea but the moment i drank annum milk my nausea came back. i better stop drinking milk

good morning mummies!

Seems a busy weekend!

somebody was asking abt TLC/Paul Tseng charges..ya...understand for BB delivered after june, they dun offer package liao...sorry..din noe it myself...we also shocked but hopefulli..husband company can cover fulli..

Ratatouille: Yes, my appointment is on 6 Feb. I be going on a trip in Mar and May 2008. An afraid my tummy gets so big till in May, the airline refuses to let me on board. I know by showing a gyane's letter should be no problem but I heard from a friend that sometimes letter is no guarantee, if your tummy really too huge, the airline has the right to decide!! Aiyo...better not be this case.

I realise that I like pineapple tarts where the filling are sweeter. Cos I bought 2 boxes from Pine Gardens but din like it as the fillings are not as sweet and not too overcooked. But luckily, my mil likes this type. The almond cookies that I had ordered from the bp, Noeline's Kitchen suits my taste, got lots of real almond bits in them! Yummy :)

good morning mummies,

my ms seems to have come back again. feeling super nausea last night. still feeling nausea today and throw out all my breakfast liao. sigh....

hi all, have not been posting for awhile. went to gynae last fri and he confirmed that i'm more than 12 weeks now, so that ends my first trimester...yeah! i will be breaking the news to family, colleagues and friends this week.

strangely, my ms seems to be getting worse. have been throwing up all my food lately...dunno why. tot i'd feel better now that i'm in 2nd trimester. also, down with a bad cough. very xian. wish i dun have to work this week.

btw, going for NT scan on sat. how come not accurate after week 13? i might be at week 13 this sat leh...

Went for my gynae visit last Sat.
Was told my vomitting is not caused by ms now, its my gastric problem.
Its gastric juice reflux.
Think I really gonna suffer thru out liao lor.
But was so happy when my gynae told me my bb already in 12wks, its stable already. =)
Very active, was like practicing chinese kung-fu inside during scan.
My mum even more funny, she keep shouting "its a boy".
The gynae told me softly that gender actually can't tell yet at this moment...hee hee....

Good Morning!
Went to c my gynae last Fri, the results of my Oscar Test is very good thus that day, gynae only used a doppler to let me hear bb’s heartbeat…will only get to see bb on 25 Feb again…gynae said shd be able to see gender then…hopefully…think both my mom and MIL are looking fwd to a boy coz kept asking me scan already or not…hiaz…I hate those pressure lor…glad my hb prefers gal.

Shay,
Ya, itchy nipples are so irritating…now I apply the stretchmark cream there too…

Dongle,
Rbr to update us on your bb’s gender after your checkup.

Man U,
I did my Oscar Test on the 4th floor so everything quite fast settled liao although Monday quite a no of MTBs are doing tests that day too…

I agree the powdered milk are really fattening so I sticking to low-fat fresh milk this pregnancy lor…my SIL just passed me a tin of Frisomum, dun dare to take leh…

Avocado,
How to look at the nipple to determine bb’s gender?

krex,
u got gastric problem also?
my gynae advised me to avoid spicy and oily stuffs in order not to feel too much nausea lor.
Oh ya, no coffee and tea too. =(

Thanks Megan..

Heard that Paul Tseng doesn't offer package so i have decided to go for Joycelyn Wong ...

Wow.. ur husband company will cover fulli? so good

Rata,
My EDD is brought fwd to 2 Aug after the Oscar Test. Thanks for updating.

Snow,
Your mom also looking fwd to a boy? For my mom, I think she is hoping for a boy coz my hb is the only son and she knows my ILs will love a grandson...for her, no diff coz she has 2 grandsons and 1 granddaughter now.