(2008/08) Aug 2008

mrs teng,
looks very good leh. if i can't find a cheap source of photobook then maybe i should do what you do also. hehee... cheapo mummy.

shirley & rona,
are you all talking about redang? xia ri mo mo cha that show island? its a very nice place. after going there, you will find our east coast is so lousy.

rona,
my yu ze hoh can still wear a gap jumper that is for 0-3months old. sigh.... i buy 6-12 months clothes for him and if the difference is not a lot then i will be 12-18 months. must buy bigger so that can wear longer.

ok catching up w the posts.

nini,
I didn't buy from the BP. I found NTUC at Square 2 selling it cheaper, so bought from there. Now promo $34.90/tin til 15/4. When I was there, I had to get those tins stuck deep inside the shelf.

RE: playmat & play yard
Anybody has the 1900mm / 1300mm playmat and how many panels does it require?

timmin,
wow u sure are adventurous in your cooking and letting E try different foods! Never seen and heard of lentils. How does it look like?

RE: dphotofolio complimentary gp photo
So who's getting the tops huh? shirley (balugu)?? Hope I didn't get it wrong.

shirley,
U went for cruise to Redang last week? Must hv been nice! I'm itching to get out of SG.

Hehe, will be going to Bali in Sep liao. Gona get my tix.

<font color="DB4C30">timmin</font>
U're lucky meili is so much more responsible than her sister

<font color="#CD3278">timmin</font>
hey babe, i just picked up the stuff on Fri.. Hmm, i wld be home on Sat. Need to confirm if it's morn or afternoon though, coz need to see when I'm going over to my ILs

<font color="#CD3278">val</font>
Think the size needs 6panels.. Quite lots of mummies who bought the mat wld buy 1 set &amp; get another 2 panels fr another mummy

Hope i got it right!

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
aiyah u never ask me just now. Me, i have the 1900x1300 playmat. That mat size still needs 6 panels.
but as u can see in pic, got abit of 'exposed' area lor.

2347477.jpg

hisstory
oh ok! thanks for helping me collect!!

or is night better for u? i can also collect after E goes to bed. whichever that is better for u.

Mulberry,
Can I know when are you bringing Jasmine to class?? I feel like bringing Denzel to try it out.. Can you text me your contact?

mulberry,
thks for the info. hmmm, would like to put in the larger mat but think better not... so that's why thinking of getting the 1900mm x 1300mm mat.
Guess I hv to get 6 panels.

Cindy,
I smsed u, let me knw if u wana share the 6 panels of the playyard w me. thks.

ling
Good to hear Nadini is ok now!!

Mrs Teng
your gals really look lovely in the costume, why never wear for the photoshoot? I let Izzy wear her CNY outfit and Kebaya for the shoot but the kebabya too tight, couldnt get a good shot in..

aiyooo...i missed posts!

hisstory
can give a bit of unsalted butter if you want. just a tiny bit. E doesn't like leh.

giraffe
you can buy from any indian store. i bought it from an indian dry goods shop in the mkt opp my place. where do you stay? i can give you some. too much for E.

it's actually easier than normal porridge. i mix flour into water 1st (prevents clumping) and turn on to low fire. stir continuously for 5-10min until you achieve desired consistency. off fire. done! add in mashed banana before serving.

Only got time to login now since yesterday..me got abit better, but hb is sick! :/

Tree
When we feed char klacid, some of it will be dripped onto her neck and it becomes white white powdery stuff when it's dry, so hb figured it's crushed pills mixed wif water loh.

Tree, Cat
Haiz..i thot the pd shld know better mah..if got a sweet tasting antibiotics then shld give dat one mah..luckily she jus finished the last dose jus now!

Mrs Teng
Woo..ur korean ikan bilis make me drool! Got recipe to share? ;)

Hi mummies... I missed out lots of postings.I dun know where to begin

it's such a hard day for me. so many things I need and want to do, but seems that there's not enough time for my kids, my hubby and my self

I feel my life is so dull.

I do so many things at home and yet I feel very unproductive. nothing excites me except my online shoppings, why am I like this now? sounds so pathetic.My hubby said I used to be a happier person when he met me.

where did things go wrong?

I scolded Ryo because he cant recognize alphabet
. he can say a to z, but if I ask him from a word eg: bear, and I point letter b I ask him,what letter is it? he doesnt know . I feel like I am such a bad mum.

my life is not far from feeding, cleaning, fixing, feeding again, watching cartoon, cleaning poo, cleaning again...
I am capable of doing more than this . aiyahh I write here like this I feel like crying.
so sorry mummy, I dont know who else to talk to.

<font color="#CD3278">timmin</font>
hmm.. I think Sat better for me leh.. U okie anot?

Ah.. I think i have unsalted butter.. She's quite game for most food, so hope she doesn't disappoint me!

<font color="#CD3278">hashisan</font>
*HUGS* You're doing a wonderful job being a mummy k! There are gd days &amp; bad days at work, and i think the same goes for being a SAHM too..

If ur hb gives u his fullest support to return to the workforce, go ahead! Working mums also can be quite rewarding.. Coz when u return home to play with them, u wld enjoy every bit

<font color="#CD3278">M2B</font>
Hope you had a wonderful evening with the girls!! I did!

hashisan,

do u want to go out for a drink of kopi? think is the stress coping at home.

maybe for ryo, he need to play around with the letters of alphabet?

take care!!

maybe we go out n shake but with no alcohol??

hashishan,
Whether you're a SAHM or working mum, think u will face the downsides of either.

But just think of the joy on your child's face when u see them happy. I think that more than compensates the drudgery of the mundane tasks.

Well, one woman's meat is another woman's poison lo... hehe the SAHM wishes to get back to workforce to get some sanity, and vice versa, the working mum wishes to spend more time with the kids.

Whichever the choice, just think on the positive side of it.

Have u been giving Ryo too much pressure? Let kids learn at their own pace. I think it's gd to give encouragement. Even if Ryo got it wrong, it's ok, just tell point out the right one to him and give lotsa of encouragement when he gets it right. hehe that's how i do with Chevelle at flashcards.

Hugz and take care ok? Maybe it's gd to leave the kids w your helper and give yourself a gd 2-hr break ;)

hashisan
*hugz* you have the hardest job of all as a SAHM.. you are not unproductive lah, it just that you are pulled in so many directions its hard to find satisfaction... that's why need shopping! online or otherwise hahaha...

I think I also happier and "younger" person last time. As a mother now, I feel older and older. That day at NTUC this gal in her early teens came up to me to ask if I have change. She called me "Auntie" lor.. so disappointed, I must really look old now haiz..

And pls, you are not a bad mum, you are a real mum with real worries
We all are! Chin up and hang in there yeah?!?! Just vent here..

hashisan: oh no..pls cheer up. I guess most SAHMs tend to feel like this sometimes, even myself... I feel my life is so routine, n boring even thou i love Braiden so much...I love to see him happy.
I think the happiness now n the 'happiness' in the past is not the same.. last time we r happy for ourselves, now we r happy for our kids, our family.
Mommies r great... they sacrifice for the family...

nini,
i agree leh. now as long as yu ze is happy and healthy, i'm happy liao. my colleagues say that i'm a happier person now compare to last time.

hashisan,
'hugs' being a sahm is not easy. you have done a great job for being willing to be one. i can never be a sahm.

hisstory
can can. sat is ok! whichever is better for u.
just let me know what time gd for u.

hopes ashley likes the butter in it!
gd leh... she's game for anything! heheh...

hashisan
*hugs*
today bad day huh?
sometimes i feel that way too. but seeing E happy and growing well makes me happy. we have gd and bad days. try to stay positive on the bad days and embrace the gd days!
hope tmr will be a better day for u!!

stressful day... hb and mom both not in the best of mood and giving me a hard time &amp; attitude. no one wanted to help me give bernice her last dosage of the nebulizer. I had to wait till she sleep then give it to her while one hand lifting her head and another holding the mask. so fedup. dont help nvm la, but still must give me attitude. damn fedup.

mrs teng
ya where u find the time and energy to do so many things ?? i barely even have time to upload pics

mulberry
is the play yard diff to keep ? cos i thot of getting but i dont want something that is permanantly displayed.

<font color="DB4C30">hashisan</font>
It's not really unproductive... all those cleaning and teaching, entertaining and feeding are so much work which needs to be done no matter what. How can u say unproductive? Maybe it's a thankless job, but definitely not unproductive. Go ask for some acknowledgement from your hb. All he needs to do is say thank you for doing all this for your family and I'm sure you'll feel all better! (it may be a little stretching to ask for acknowledgement, but if it's not forth-coming, then ask for it ok right? Sometimes men are clueless, esp that we can feel taken granted for). Cheer up k

Hashisan

Take it easy..you need a break.. come on! Tell ur hubby to take care of the kids for an hour.. Go down to the nearest supermarket to buy a tub of HaagenDaz Ice cream, sit near somewhere peaceful n just eat.. Dun care about the calories, you need to relax. An hour does make a diff. Breakdown if you need to... If Ryo can't recognise the words, dun rush him.. Boys are slightly slow den gals. When he gets to school, peer pressure will make him learn automatically..

Annlee

I put about 1 1/2 teaspoon for my 2 gals, think you have to put lesser lor.

Cindy, Sylvia

Scrapbooking does takes up a lot of time but the satisfaction derived from the finished project is good lor.. No need to be envious! I'm just doing it for my gals.. Keepsake for them.. Got most of my ideas from magazine call 'Keepsake'..

Here's some old projects that was done almost 8 years back.. Manual projects, not as good as those done with Photoshop

2347564.jpg
2347565.jpg

2347566.jpg
2347567.jpg

Celyn

So far as I know, think that's one of the cheapest why of getting scrapbook done.. If you use those specially meant for scrapbooking, will be very expensive..

Vern

Just got the costume today, will be using it for the Foto-U mother's day promotion shoot lor..

Reirei

Will get the recipe for you when I cook it the next time.. It's easier to explain with pictures hehehe

hahisan..
Hei u were talking abt yr son?i cried on last thurs teaching my son..haiyohh..so stressed up..my son is 3yrs old and hes still not sure abt alphabets!!my hubby ...he depends on me to teach..when his family line are all teachers!!my hubby can say oohhh i dont teach abc i teach the harder stuff!all he does is watch those football and f1 races ...when hes free ..im veryyyy angry with him!!haiz..so u are not alone here dear...**hugzs**
But i do hope i can teach my son and i try not to make him stress and hate learning...haiz...

hei i cannot talk bad abt hubby he just sponsor me crocs shoe at bp...wait he dont wanna sponsor after reading my post!!
I better say..i loveee u hubbyy!!ehheheh
Orite mommies i wanna zzzz...gd nite all!

hashisan,
Chin up mummy ! I suppose we all do have bad days and this is one of your bad day. However, I dun think you are a bad mummy, we all just try our best, not knowing whether our best is good enough. We play so many roles a day, a wife, a mother, and for some, a career woman. It is pretty hard to find a balance at times. Work life balance, seems like a myth to me at times...

Your husband is probably at his wit's end thinking of what to say to you when you are down. Just that being men, they just dunno what to say at times. You have us ok ? We are always here for me.

*Hugs* for you, and your kids. Smile, tomorrow will be better.

val,

i can't rem what's my mat size but i got the smallest from small small world. here's how it looks like:

2347742.jpg

Mrs Teng
Okie dokie!

Hashisan
Oh dear..*hugs* Have u thot of going back to work or maybe taking up a part-time job?
For me, i still enjoy being a SAHM..at least i dun hafto wake up early to rush to work and endure all the nonsense at work.. :p
btw did u jus say online shopping excites u?
Check this out: Gymboree hula baby series! Super dee duper cute! (oops..did i jus sound like barney jus now? haha..)
http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_category.jsp?productSizeSelected=0&amp;pageClicked=0&amp;PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445978256&amp;FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306251348&amp;bmUID=1239637076817

<font color="ff6000">yuuri</font>,
ha, you even know where i stay..
where do you stay? near me too?

<font color="ff6000">hisstory</font>,
wow, you are teaching S4! not easy yah?
and so good u have a nursing room to go to. at least you can talk to the mummies there while you pump. more relaxing too. =) how many times do you pump in school? do you get to go home before 6pm?

<font color="ff6000">rona</font>,
my #1 used to attend the childcare at ming teck park!!! heh.. i think i mentioned this before.. i so blur liao..
haha.. you really into korean food too?

<font color="ff6000">mrs teng</font>,
my mom also blended ikan bilis for me, look like yours too. i like to add some (1.5teaspoon, just like you) to the porridge right from beginning cos it gives the porridge some taste. now i cook for both gals on weekends although #1 is turning 7 this year but she doesn't mind taking the same food as her sista! =)
and you really can cook.. like a chef among us mommies.

<font color="ff6000">timmin</font>,
hehe.. i stay very far from you... at dunearn road but i work at toa payoh. let me see how i can collect from you.. tks ah! =)

<font color="ff6000">cat</font>,
sorry i may have missed your earlier updates.. but why is bernice on nebulizer?

<font color="ff6000">hashisan</font>,
sayang.. maybe you want to put your children at a 2 hours playgroup while you have a me-time? for me, i get stressed up cos i dont have enough time for my children! guess this is what <font color="ff6000">val</font> mean by downside of a FTWM.

<font color="ff6000">hashisan &amp; hfgaga</font>,
dont worry too much. when my #1 was about 2-3 years old, i was also very stressed when she couldn't recognice letters and words. but when she started her days in childcare and had the chance to socialise and learn, she suddenly took to learning well. just when i thot all was gone, all was well again. hehe.. so i decided that things will fall into place when the right time is here. every child's development is different.

<font color="aa00aa">Re: Developments</font>
just to share.. anna is now crawling all over and she has been pulling herself to stand and cruise around on her own with support. we usually just let her be as she does that. she loves to pull herself to stand and try to balance on her own. but.. she has no teeth at all!!! hmm, my colleague thot that all her calcium may have gone into bone growth but not teeth growth. haha..
ashley developed totally differently. her teeth came out first at about 5-6 months. she only started to crawl at 8 months and progressed from there.
now that ashley is older, her emotions are also taking quite a ride. she is very attached to us. so whenever we have a long weekend, her insecurity will set in. like earlier on, we've been telling her since 10pm that she needs to sleep cos she has school tmr morning and needs to wake up at 6am. but she felt very insecured and kept asking us when we will pick her up from the centre. it really takes alot of patience to go through this "regular" exercise with her. i really want to faint cos it gets tiring.
i dunno if mummies with older children face the same problem. <font color="ff6000">rona</font>, how about you?

Hashisan,
Cheer up yah? I think it's definitely not easy to be a SAHM. If I guess correctly, my feel is that you want to work? Maybe you wanna look for those home-based jobs to do? I understand it can be quite routinised and mundane as a SAHM, don't be too hard on yourself k? Or prob u are just experiencing PMS? Heheee... ;) U r a good mummy. Look at how well u have brought up Ryo and how pretty and healthy Misaki is. Kids learn with repetition. Give Ryo and urself some time. *Hugs*

Mummies, thank you so much for all your kind words. I am very grateful. I never tell people all these things not even my family. because I dont wanna bother them and make them worry.never cried for years till today.

Hisstory:
thank u dear. yes true there are good and bad days, just recently feel the bad days are more than the good days. I keep telling my self I shoudnt feel this way. how can I be so un grateful to God when I have 2 healthy kids and yet I am still complaining. he lend me these 2 children for me to love but why do I feel maybe If I go out and work I'll be a better person? so many things on my mind..
anyway hope things go smoothly for u yeah.
.So far Ashley is ok without u at home?
u still breastfeed her?

oh ya, my hubby gives me 100% freedom. he's ok with me as sahm or working mum. its just I can not go back flying..cant leave my children that long,and life style is not suitable for me anymore. maybe I will look for a part time job somewhere.

Yumeumi, arigatou.
kopi or drinks would be great
. but where u stay? do u go out often with meredith by public transport?
bringing ryo out is by public transport is a challenging task for me.even before Misaki was born.

valnsw: only today I suddenly was angry with ryo because of this alphabets thing.usually I dont.hhh dun know what happen to me .but I had a phone conversation with his teacher just now, she said, ryo is doing well in class.they dont teach reading in playgroup only in nursery.

my maid can only handle 1 child at a time so I dare not leave her alone with both kids..

what about u? i remember last time u ever considered to be a sahm?

vern:
thank u

same here I also feel old. worse when the kids are sick or cranky I will feel 10 times older hahah. anyway u dont look old lah..seriously.
Hey I saw your cup cakes pics. looks so oishiii..

Nini: 100% agree with u. u gave me a different way of seeing "the word happiness".
last time we were happy for ourselves, but now its for our fam.
Braiden is lucky to have u as his mummy for all your devoted love .

celyn: thank u
u mean u are happier as a mummy or happier as a working mummy?

timmin: thank u
btw someone sells the book u recommend. (was it u ?)
but there are 2 books. do u know this book: feed your child rite? seems interesting too

Catherine: cheer up. I know its really hard when our baby's sick. hope tomorrow's better day for you yeah?

Brie: I did just as u wrote. he said ok tomorrow i come back earlier we eat dinner outside. hehehe..
yes, man are really insensitive. I think his mum last time even worse than me. I dont think my father in law ever thanked my mil for everything that she did. (not bad mouthing him ya, its just a fact and also his culture perhaps)

Mrs teng: the only time I can be a bit free is when they are sleeping and its already 11pm by then. compasspoint closed already hahaha.. but thanks really for your suggestion. maybe tomorrow I should go there when ryo in school have some burger king. (oops).
and great scrapbooking mrs Teng!!!
oh ya I got something to ask u and mummies who makes tempura:
How do u make the ebi (prawn tempura) straight when u fry it. do u put some satay stick? because I made tempura today the prawn curled when its fried.

h.fgaga: yes he is also 3 yrs old like your son.does your son go to pre nursery? are they suppose to be able to recognise letters already or singing abc songs only?
yes I also bring this up to hubby and he says okay, I take note. (dun really understand what he means by he'll take note) haha.
the older they are the more things we need to worry yeah?

hashisan,
it's just one of those days for us

If burger king dont work then should go eat Carl's jr. hahaha the guilt will take away all the unhappiness

re: tempura
u need to make small cuts on the prawn stomach area to make it straighten when frying. no satay stick la.. so unpro. hahaha

giraffe
Once upon a time you mentioned that you stay at GV...hehe, my parents stay near there lah.

rona
Oh I know where you stay liao. no lah, never pass by your place that often. Pass by giraffe's place cos her estate is between my place and my parent's place...

hashisan
Ganbatte! Tomorrow will be a better day

Hello..i'm also a aug mummy! But haven't been logging in to the thread.

Hi Mrs Teng,
Big thanks for your sharing here,although i do not log in frequent..but always see your ''brew with love'' porridge picture here when i log in.I enjoyed cooking for my son,Kynan too.

Saw sometime ago about some porridge recipe with lily bulb(bai he), like to ask u if there are any book on the chinese herb recipe for baby?
Many thanks in ahead!

Briebaby...is that Issac? Hugz his friend!

Catherine...Hope Bernice is feeling better!Take care too..mummy must be tired. Eats ur Valhorna cake :-}

YLN..thanks again for co-ordinating the baby bash! Looking forward to the big party n meeting the yummies mums n babes!

Also read recently topics on little neuro tree.Any mummies keen in the free trial at Toa Payoh outlet,can PM me too.
My son is attending there,i personally like their syllabus.

Yuuri; hai gabarimasu. thank u

catherine: hahaah not satay stick ah? silly me. ok thanks for the cooking tips. I ask my hubby he also dun know he said doesnt matter lah, as long as can be eaten. man....
I looove carl jr. after eating that surely feel guilty hahaha. but I love it. the nearest carl from my place is plaza singapura. hmmm u give me an idea
kiss for bernice from me yeah. get well soon bernice sayang

aurora: If i do home based I will still be home leh hahah the purpose is to see people.
no need to much just a few hours will do hehehe.
and definitely not PMS bcoz I havent got my menses till now

giraffe: was it u who sent #1 to zoo phonics? or is it u Rona? is it really good? heve u ever heard i can read and i creative learner?

Misaki also likes to pull herself up to standing position. she'll use everything to pull up. even my hair hahaha.

and no signs of teeth too. good for me so I dont have to worry she'll bite me during feeding

Rei rei: oh my I just shopped from gymboree today using the gymbucks but didnt check the hula collections. soooo super cute.
did u join the kohl spree?
shopping for a baby girl is never ending.

hashisan

ok. let's go for tea? city area or north side is better for u?
I always take cab but now trying to take mrt.

Actually I didn't dare to step out of house without hb till Meredith was 6 mth old. I stop my tingkat n force myself out of hse.

Now I can push her sometimes to MRT and take short trip, still trying to challenge myself to take far away.
plan to take Meredith for hair cut, but that day rain heavily n she slp very long, so cancel trip. :p

It's still a challenge but good for me so that I wont stay house bound or nearby only. Before preg, I am sharp backside one, travel here n there, now... I forgot it so hv to brush up orelse when I in Jap... I panda.

Hahaha!!

maybe u can watch " surviving mother hood" &amp; " Joe &amp; Kate Plus 8" now!!

it's my destress time!!

oh... nt forgetting the 17 kids n counting.

hashisan,

Meredith too. She will use my fingers, hair, shoulder to pull herself to stand. Sometimes she lazy will stretch to be hold and she will stand up herself.

U join the KOHL spree?

Old Navy &amp; Gap is having sales too.

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
u buying another playmat to put at ur new home?

<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
dont worry, the playyard panels are easy to disassemble and assemble back.

<font color="0000ff">hashisan</font>
*hugz* i understand what u r feeling. being a SAHM is really tough. i think u need some 'me' time. ask ur hubby to jaga the kids for few hours and u go out for a pampering session like spa/mani/pedi ;)
eh wanna meetup at compasspoint 1 of these days for lunch/drinks when ryo goes to school?

oh btw, the new shopping mall, Tampines One has carls jr.!

Hashishan hope you'll feel much much better tomorrow. Life can't that bad when God has blessed you with two lovely children. We celebrated Mothering Sunday in England a few weeks ago and my priest said that when we mums give time to care for our children's needs, soothe their pain, teach them and guide them it is a means of giving glory to God. So when you're cleaning poo, wiping tears, tearing your hair out with alphabets you're doing it for a higher reason. You're a great mummy and you'll see the fruits of your labour one day when your children grow up to be the beautiful people God meant them to be.
In the meantime, chin up and take things easy yah?

hashisan,

*hugz* i know it's tough being a SAHM. i'm still considering if i want to even try coz' i almost went crazy from the routine of taking care of bb while i was on extended ML. but now that i've started working and i'm piled up with so much work, i also wish i had more time to give more attn to bb. it's hard to strike that balance. on bad days, i wish i cld quit and be a SAHM, but i also know if i'm in your position, i'd wish i cld do some work and be away from my bb. yes, very vexing indeed. oh, but i really think u have a great and supportive hb
u're one lucky woman!

mrs n,

u make me feel very bad and guilty :p i feel so hands off as a mum now that i've lost touch with how to connect with jonah. last time i used to be the one doing everything - diapering, bathing, putting him to sleep, etc. now i'm so busy i dun even do all these. so on the rare occasion when i actually get down to baby care, i can't do it like the way i used to. i dunno if jonah and i will grow apart because of this. maybe i shld make the effort to do all these again no matter how tired i am each day...

morning mummies

hashisan
hope u r feeling better..i guess sometimes we mummies, be it SAHM or FTWM, have our moments lor..we working mummies also have to suffer alot of 苦...and most times, hubbies can't really help much in helping us elevate the sad feeling..i guess as a SAHM, u can take console in that u r there always for your little precious..
..a luxury we working mums dun have..
..so cheer up ya? just come in and share with us anytime u not happy..it makes a different by sharing

celyn
u know what, my colleagues also commented im different from pre preggie as well...she said im more mature and happy and more calm too...i used to be quite a kan chiong spider last time..but now, its different..everything revolves around kaer now..which i dun mind..
..even for the unhappy work episode i had last week...over and forgotten..problem still there, but i have moved on..and its a good feeling to have..to become more sensible in a way..heehee:p

<font color="#CD3278">giraffe</font>
heheheh, not easy indeed.. Hopefully the jokers have woken up! Not too bad lah, just got to send them on guilt trip often enough.. *oops*

ooh, nono, we dun have multiple users in the nursing room at 1 time.. i shy! I pump 3x between 8am-5pm &amp; thankfully i leave by ard 530.. Gotta do tt, otherwise I wld get stuck in traffic

<font color="#CD3278">hashisan</font>
Oh man, when i read "God lent us our children" I realise I really need to treasure &amp; be gd stewards of our bb..

Go get some time for yourself.. When Ryo's in sch &amp; leave Misaki for awhile with ur helper, if u can trust her
I wish I can meet u for drinks, but am a little far off though

Yupz, i still BF her, once before she sleeps.. Think she's okie w/o me, maybe coz she doesn't know of my absence *phew*

Hope you can get a suitable part-time job you really like! Teaching music??

Hope you had a wonderful day today with your darlings
*HUGS*