Morning mommies
Valnsw
Yup bit shiok heheheh... Feel very happy liao... cant imagine if she really call 'mama' and understand the meaning ?

we mite feel like in heaven..
Celyn
So u never mix the FM with the prev FM brand uh ? How Yu ze takes it ? Ok ? I dont know this person said like that..
hisstory
I oso think dont want #2 so fast but then thinking abt my age...
will b old liao if I dragged further. Heard from ppl oso, sibling with big age gap not as intimate as the close one.. is it true ?
Many ppl oso think my gal is a boy
Whenever I go, ppl will ask boy boy uh ? told my hb, I'm going to put her on headband often then hehehe..
strangers playing with bb..
hehehe, I'm oso the one who like to do that leh

Cant hold it if I see cute bbs.. but usually I will just talk to the bb or smile to them.. that's all lor.. dont dare to do more cos dont know what the mom's will think of me hehehe. but I'll talk to the mom oso, usually ask bb's age
Swimming suit
so even the swimsuit has diaper, we still hv to put another swimming diaper ? Confused cos I didnt do it the last time
Nowadays I think our bbs will taste everything with their mouth one.. my gal oso.. been trying to keep all the fury toys away, worried the fur mite got to bb's mouth

put her to sit oso, she'll bend down lick the toes then slide down hehehe
Wanna share, this morning bb did the first flip back from back to tummy
Looks like accidental one..Dont know whether she can do it again or not...