celyn,
when the time is up, die die must pump la.
Last time at msapple's place i oso pumped - hand expressed. hehheee.
hashisan,
Oh, Kai ... he fell off my #1's cot bed under my hubby's care. Hubby put #1 to lie down with Kai but Kai was placed outside instead.
Then he said he turned for 1 sec, next Kai is oredi on the floor crying.
Kai's ok la. He's a strong boy.
I oso went off to feed Kai half way, when i came back u offline liaoz
Tat day i tried to give Kai 200ml for his last feed, he still wakes up for his next feed.
Hair dropping. Mine oso worst than first time leh. Dun remember this as a problem for the 1st time round.
hisstory,
Ya, #1 is a real sweet boy. Sometimes i quarrel with hubby n raise my voice. He's say "Mama, dun shout, talk ok?"
and turn to papa and say "Papa, dun be angry with mama ok?"
Like tat i really have to control and not be angry else he learns the wrong thing.
krex78,
Thanks for the offer but i like the IXUS 860 so now i am thinking of the IXUS 870 which comes with the wide angle .... dun think i am considering other models.
Vern,
i totally agree that SAHM is a 24/7 job. Sometimes i oso try to understand my maid abit more cos it's not easy.
I dun think i can manage it without maid help.