(2008/08) Aug 2008

Celyn,
Too bad. Steamboat not possible for me today. Ended up eating xinhua youmian. Hahahaa...Stil got soup to drink. So kinda of a consolation for me.

morning mummies. =)

tigg3r
ur 3 princesses really looks alike leh, so sweet.

celyn
at least u still can eat in peace at home. =P

snow74,
can lah. in house environment, after they finished they can play around while i continue to eat mah. outside a bit hard cos can't leave them to wander around while i eat slowly.

celyn
ok, at least ur kids still play around.
for my case is #1 will go into her room to do her homework, but zynn will make sure she perform diff kinda things next to my dinning table...ha ha...
last quater is ballet dance, she will make sure i look at her.
this quater is reading story book to us, she will make sure we gotta look at her. -_-"
until my maid catch her away after settling #1, else eat in peace with this rat @ home is not easy also.

snow74,
hehehe..... i got a tiger beside us loh. she will keep wanting to eat yet don't want to sit in high chair. so i just put her on the floor then she will stand beside us like begging for food kind. if not, she will go disturb her gor gor.

this month is going to be broke broke liao.

need to pay $107 as registration fees for yu xi's cc and $990 as deposit. and also just realise i didn't give deposit for yu ze that time. so its 990 X 2 this time. 'faint'

Halo Mommies!

Tigg3r,
The gals are really so sweet!

The 2 jiejies seem to have changed in looks huh? All grown up

Sylvia,
Can feedback to the HQ...sometimes Raine get bypass when she queue too...and I will be pissed too =P

Tigg3r,
Your gals look so sweet, esp Clara smiles so naturally in front of camera...

Snow,
The thought that youngest always more naughty scares me cos cayla is so naughty n getting uncontrollable
sometimes. Esp now with #2 coming along... She is more demanding n whines a lot than last time... Sianzz...

hisstory,
its a month cc fees loh. yah, yu ze is good boy now compare to mei mei cos he can understand better and so seems to be more guai. hahaha.....

dongle,
its a phase that she will pass. cos of #2, so she is more demanding. yu ze was like that too. previously its everything papa. then suddenly become everything mummy even with mummy's 'big tummy'.

tigg3r,

your 3 girls are so cute!

sylvia,

i went to get my FOX $7 vouchers and realise they are so strict on a lot of things. voucher can only be used on full price items and must buy min. 2 full price kids items b4 can use. can't even use for accessories like socks. dun think i have much savings for #2's clothes, sigh.

dongle,

She might just know the attention on her is going to be lesser..
But you really think she is getting more naughty? What happened?

Celyn,
When wld it ever be refunded to you? 990 x2 is a lot of money leh..
hahah, true also.. So tutu habit is kicked?

Tigg3r,

very nice photos of ur 3 princesses!

Clarisa is growing up fast.

Celyn

would they forgot abt the deposit again?

Snow

wah!! ur #2 so entertaining ar!! Hahahaha!!

M2B,
ok ok.

Ya... I think we are guiding them to queue, but if get ignore, then they will feel what's the point rite?

lobang time!!

Event : John Little Mega Expo Sale 2011
Date : 31 Mar – 10 Apr 2011
Time : 10.30AM – 10.00PM

hisstory,
yah. will be refunded at the end of their studies. yes, no more tutu and no request.

sylvia,
i think a bit hard leh. ahhahaha....

Morning mummies.

Dongle
Dun worry ok?
The magic here is when #2 is out, #1 will auto 'grown up' in behaviour de.
Maybe they realise they no longer bb any more bah, gotta explain to them properly before #2 is out lor.

Sylvia
Ya, she pretend to read me a workbook last nite again.
Ha ha..this funny rat.

Good Morning Mommies!

Sylvia,
Yalor, they might learn to jump q instead hahaha

Dongle,
Dun worry so much, cross the bridge when you are near
Everything will work out fine in the end..Cayla will be a great jiejie, she will be 3yo then, can understd better aldy.

Snow,
Zynn alot of patterns ya? So long never see her liao...

morning mummies

yesterday, we are on the way home in the car and was listening to cd. yu ze was happily singing along. when we reach, the song is still on. he quickly say wait wait. he wants to finish singing the song before we go off.

snow74,
you are right leh. #1 seems to auto grow up. heheh....

celyn,

J also busy singing these days. he entertained us throughout the entire car journey on sun evening from my dad's place to home.

krex78,
yu ze only start not long ago. but his singing sucks loh. hahaha..... words all eaten up or wrong words. hahaha..... but we didn't stop him and yet sing with him

m2b
ya, think she pick up lotsa funny behaviour from her class also lor. =P

celyn
its seems like in-built de rite?
they will noe that they no longer bb liao, althought sometime will still fight for attention lah. =)

jen
u mean that army guy that need maid to carry his bag back to camp?
faint rite? -_-"

celyn,

J's singing is ok. he can sing a few songs to perfection, like ba ba black sheep, twinkle twinkle, ABC and ding dong bell. he started singing quite late though...prob abt a mth ago only. all this while he was "reciting" his songs, haha.

Hisstory,
Mb it's bcos of my preggy or change in helper that makes her feel insecure and cries a lot more than usual. Sometimes so nonsensical that every single thing also can cry from bathing to blowing hair dry to change of clothes... Recently, she wants us to carry her instead of walking or sit in the stroller n refused to sit inside carseat...

Celyn, snow, m2b,
Thanks for your concern, hopefully she learns to be a independent toddler soon;)

krex78,
good leh. yu ze can't even sing a perfect song. he can't even say a-z loh.

snow74,
yah yah. will still fight for attention.

Dongle,
Don't worry, even my ever mature Kai also cry alot now n aftr that he still can reflect at nite that he cannot be a cry baby and go weh weh weh. So funny rite?
He even tells quan that quan cannot be a cry baby when sometimes quan whine n cry for something.

Snow, yah... faint right? It's in the news everywhere leow... lucky his face cannot see... else dunno where to hide leh...

Shint, has Kai been singing a "Yellow" song? P is singing that almost everyday... think they are teaching in school... how come dun have other colours?

shint,

J will whine sometimes but out of the blue, he will tell us things like "cannot say don't want", "must drink milk to reach 16" (we tell him if he wants to press 16th floor on the lift, must drink milk, etc.). funny boy!

snow

sometimes I also got the read 'storybook'!! Hahaha!!

But I can imagine hw she look when she reads n I know how u feel. kekeke!!!

snow/celyn

oh.. they will auto grow up ar. ok ok. then I also mo fan xin if 2nd comes.

kekeke!!

I already tell BBM she is da baby n da jiejie liao. Hahaha!!

Celyn,
If only return at the end of the year, can use it for hols too! Like you're putting aside to save for the hols

dongle,
So poor thing.. You doing alright with this pregnancy?

Dongle, congrats!! Another one to join the gang...
Do take care of urself... guess girls tend to be more sensitive bah? You know the gender leow?

Snow, #1 will outgrow behaviour meh? Mine like still got pattern leh... hiaz... yesterday show #1 the pic of the army boy... this morn, she insist to carry her own bag... LOL!

Shint, u changed car? Dun mind I ask if u c-sect for both Q & K also? There's a limit on c-sect number of times is it?

Sylvia, u preggie also?! Congrats!!

Celyn, wah... the CC fees so ex? But that's before subsidy is it?

M2B, does R read thick thick story and able to understand? I've been trying to get J to read (thin and a lot of picture type) then tell me the story in her own words, she cannot leh... she has no prob reading since young but I'm worried about her comprehending...

Re: Milk Powder discounts
Anyone knows if there's any milk powder discounts recently for Gain IQ and Grow pls? Thanks!

Re: Spree Organisers
Anyone dealt with "mumz" before? Thanks!

Re: Calendula Cream
Anyone still using? Which BP/spree to buy from for best price? Thanks!

Re: Flouride Free Toothpaste
Looking for a toddler toothpaste for P... anyone using for their kiddos? Can recommend which brand pls? Thanks!

Good Morning Mommies!

Snow,
It's all these patterns of our rats that makes parenthood more enjoyable ya? =P

Jen,
Yes, Raine reads thick books and sometimes she will tell me abt the storyline but frankly now into P1, I always feel time not enuf lor...so she will bring the book to school/student care to read...For comprehension, I bgt assessment books to let her practice instead...so far so good.

Long time since I last posted here. Just returned to work from 4 mth maternity. For mums with more than one kiddo, how do you mummies split your time btw the kids? I find that time is not enough since returning to work :p My #1 will ask me to play with him when I come home from work...then I will feel guilty that I neglect #2.

Singing: My #1 loves to sing. He can even sing chorus of 爱 theme song though he cannot speak Hokkien

Shint,
Your ever mature kai also making noise? Hehe, he is really matured to be able to reflect upon himself, i dont think cayla knows how to reflect in the 1st place...
Hisstory,
I'm doing alright this preg just that it's physically tiring n mentally tiring to deal with a demanding toddler now, hope this stage will pass asap...

Jen,
Thanks,

dongle
congrats to u
hope u are coping fine with the little one being such a handful..im sure Cayla will slowly learn and adjust

Sylvia
wah..must learn to read between the lines leh..i read again ur posts...but can never guess u pregnant leh...if u are, congrats!!

Dongle, so far do you like the Earthbest toothpaste? I used to use the First Teeth but now no more in production...

Alamak, I just checked it's OOS...

YLN/ Jen/ Dongle

nt preg yet lah.

YLN.... dun need to read between lines lah.
I just training her to be responsible so call her da jiejie 1st. kekekeke!!

Jen
c-sect can do 3 times as what I heard. u planning or u r preg??

Mumz... she's ok, but sometimes nt easy to find her as she has limited access to internet. sometimes sms her never reply one. but email her, she will.

Earthbest toothpaste... I like. it's similar to first toothpaste.

anyone has UOB lady's card to lend?

G2000 Spring/Summer Collection Promotion is on but you need a UOB Credit Card to benefit from it.

For UOB Lady’s Cardmember … you get 25% off your final bill.

While UOB Cardmember get 15% off your final bill.

To enjoy the promotion, you need to buy at least 2 pieces.

Promotion : G2000 Spring/Summer Collection Promotion 2011
Date : 30 Mar – 10 Apr 2011

Tangs Playground Clearance Sale@Tangs Orchard L4, Till 3 Apr 2011 (Barbie, Disney Princess, Hello Kitty, etc)

Enjoy up to 80% off at the TANGS Playground Clearance Sale
from now till 3 Apr '11 (Sun)!

Participating Brands: BARBIE, DISNEY PRINCESS, HELLO KITTY, NIKE, PUMA, FISHERPRICE, HOMEGROWN, NECKERMANN, BULB, KICKERS and more.