(2008/08) Aug 2008

Morning mummies.

Finally can get out of bed n on my way to work, how I wish can sleep for 1 more day.

Celyn
That baking class very far leh..

celyn
oic...understand
just fyi, bakerzin baking class also closed till further notice.
their instructor go further studies, they have yet to employ another suitable de. =(

m2b
ya, have been coughing since cny time...on and off will be down with flu type, mon nite both nose blocked till totally cannot breath.
dr gave me a stronger antibiotic, now my nose ok liao but still coughing lor.
sian rite? cannot go gym when coughing leh.

snow, i happen to see kids baking class at jurong safra too. I ve yet to call to check which is the min age. u might wan to check.

Snow,
Oh my, that's bad! Glad you are better now...
Last weekend I sense the cough coming so I went to buy pi pa gao and took it 3x a day and luckily, throat felt better after that...maybe you can try?

snow74,
i seldom see baking class available for such young age loh. mostly is at least 4 years old even with parent. bakerzin one caters for our mouse?

nana,

wah, your bb never pee at nite? J can sometimes wake up wetting his bed coz' his diaper can't take his pee!

just received a letter from yu ze's cc, they are having phase 1 sibling registration. giving priority to current student's siblings.

Carrefour Mega Expo Sale starts today!!

Over 200 top brands are going at massive discounts of up to 80% off.

Assorted toys are also getting mega clearance treatment with prices starting from just S$1!!

Event : Carrefour Mega Expo Sale 2011
Date : 24 – 27 Mar 2011
Time : 10.00AM – 10.00PM

FOX is celebrating their 7th Birthday with a 7 Year Switch program – essentially a donation drive where you donate your pre-owned FOX clothing at any FOX Stores in exchange for a S$7 FOX vouchers.

Your donated clothes will help warm the hearts of the beneficiaries from Beyond Social Services, TOUCH Community Services and The Salvation Army!

So make sure that clothes you want to donate are in good condition (only items in good condition will be accepted for donation to charity and voucher redemptions).

IF you do not have any old clothes to donate … don’t worry … as long as you have an UOB Credit Card, you can still enjoy some promotion from FOX.

UOB Credit Card Members can enjoy 15% off FOX regular-priced items from now till 10 Apr 2011.

If you can shop this weekend, you can enjoy a better promotion of up to 25% off regular-priced items (min S$70 spending) when you shop at FOX (valid from 24 – 27 Mar 2011).

Promotion Details

Event : FOX Promotion And Trade-In Program 2011
Date : 24 Mar – 10 Apr 2011
Promotional Partner : UOB Credit Card

celyn,
they so nice to inform u first. For my CC here, i queued when I was pregnant with Kai in the first trimester cos I know it is vv difficult to get in. Staff watied 2 years and din get chance to go in. I more kia su ... hahhaa, planned to put him in when he turns 18 months but I queued when he was like few months in the tummy. So all in all, > 2 years i registered beforehand.

#3, I oso on the waiting list liao. Just in case loh .... if cannot come in then i have alot of administrative issues to settle.

shint,
yah. i know what you mean. yu ze's cc is also super full. his class now got 26 children. my colleague want to transfer her girl in also cannot now. got to queue to go in. i submitted my form today.

Fashion Fast Forward (F3) is having a Spring Sale (or promotion, depending on how you see it).

You will be able to enjoy 15% off regular priced items from Topshop, Topman, Dorothy Perkins, Miss Selfridge, Ben Sherman and Warehouse IF you pay using your DBS/POSB Credit Card.

Event : Fashion Fast Forward F3 Spring Sale 2011
Location: Topshop, Topman, Dorothy Perkins, Miss Selfridge, Ben Sherman and Warehouse Outlets
Date : 25 Mar – 3 Apr 2011.
Promotional Partner : DBS/POSB Credit or Debit Card

Event : Goldheart Jewel Sale 2011
Location: International Building #01-18, 360 Orchard Road (Next to Shaw House)
Date : 25 – 28 Mar 2011.
Promotional Partner : Citibank Credit Card

Robinsons - $30 voucher for every $180 nett spend, Till 27 Mar 2011

Yesterday, we went Guardian and BBM carried a item to queue. she waited patiently, while I walked over. When it was her turn, the guy behind just put down his things. The cashier din see her as she was hidden. I told her.. U hv missed ur small customer! She said sorry and went to attend the guy!

Then she wanted to attend the next customer. I looked at her, pushed my things to her.

BBM is also a customer, isn't it!!

Shld I write n complain to the head office?? Kekeke!!

sylvia,
ai yo. why like that. i always make yu ze queue for things, maybe cos i always stand beside him so nobody dare to bypass him. that girl might think that bbm is that guy's daughter so didn't take notice of her.

Celyn

but by the time when it was her turn, I was there liao leh. that's why I nt happy coz I also standing there.

i was so shocked to see water leaking from my chest freezer and i still have fbm inside. lucky, my fbm had not defroze at all and i quickly transfer them into my fridge freezer. all the ice in the chest freezer melted.

sylvia,
yah. super hot. went swimming in the morning then birthday party and just came back. all napping now. my ex-colleague is coming over to my place soon.

Promotion : McDonalds Hot Fudge Sundae Treat 2011
Date : 26 Mar – 3 Apr 2011
Remarks : Not valid for delivery and not available between 2.00AM – 11.00AM.

Want to enjoy a McDonalds Hot Fudge Sundae treat and pay just S$1 for it?

Yes, you can … from tomorrow onwards till 3rd Apr.

Just print out the coupon below or flash it on your mobile when you purchase any Extra Value Meal

http://livinginsingaporetoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/Mcdonalds-Hot-Fudge-Treat-2011-Ad.jpg

sylvia,
yah loh and we just came back from a colleague house. went there to have steamboat.
eat too much and i look like 4 months preggy.