(2008/08) Aug 2008

morning mommies. =)

happy_mummy
fund tt detail for my 2 polo t as below, thx.

08 Nov 2009 07:41 AM Singapore
To Account: POSB Savings 173-04476-3 happy_mummy
Amount: S$30.00
Transaction Reference: 2540003948

Snow,
still has not gone to the F&C! was diverted to IMM last nite and guess what? we bot a Kawai piano! my #1 is starting to learn and at first i wanna him to use the keyboard first (pass down from friends) then i came across a mummy who wants to sell her piano and i just wanna go down to a shop to see the model and compare it with Yamaha and other models of the Kawai piano. aiyah, then one thing lead to another thing... aiyah, should have gone for the F&C...

Happy mummy, how much for the Polo-T & buffet per pax? I didn't log in for few weeks & i think i've missed out lot of things....

Xmas Party - 13 Dec 2009 (Sun)

1. Vern & Izzy (maybe hb or maid)
2. April & Denzel
3. Kat, Adel and hubby
4. Jen, Hb, Jean & Phil
5. celyn, hubby and yu ze
6. Yuuri, Keston (maybe hb)
7. Rona, Jerold (one more adult, #1 & #2)
8. von, Janelle, helper (maybe hb)
9. catherine & Bernice
10. aurora & Reagan
11. Shint, Kai, #1, helper
12. Catherine, Cherilynn, Clarabelle, Daddy and 2 helpers I know it's a lot (but no need to prepare food for my helpers)
13. YLN n Kaer
14. Mousse, Hubby & Baby K - Prefer Bedok Reservoir Rd
15. MummyNana, Anvelle
16. Babyemma, Baby Mark and Helper
17. Sylvia, BB M & hb
18. faeriekim, SY
19. mulberry, Jasmine & hubby
20. snow74, hb, #1, zynn, helper
21. vone, hb, daryl & dawn
22. M2B, #1 & Mae
23. twin stars, bb gg & hubby
24. msapple, hb, Amabel, Aisleyne and helper
25. balugu, hb, Gerlene
26. aphrodite, hb, Tristan
27. Hashisan, hubby, Ryo, Misaki, helper
28. Valnsw, Chevelle, hubby (TBA)
29. Rata, hb, Jacinta
30. Ruixuan, hb, Siong Lok
31. melmal12 ,Amelia, hubby
32. nini and Braiden
33. fairybees, hubby, Kynan
34. Mel-Ocean, Allivier
35. Hui Chin, Falisha
36. cocomo, hubby, #1, Shervalle & helper

list of t-shirt size:

1. Vern's Izzy (gal) - Size 2
2. April's Denzel (boy) - Size 3
3. Kat's Adel (boy) - Size 2
4. Jen's Jeannieve (gal size 5) & Phileuz (boy size 3)
5. celyn's yu ze (boy) - size 2
6. Yuuri's Keston (boy) - size 3
7. Rona's Jerold (boy size 3), Arnold (boy size 5), Sheryl (gal size 4)
8. von's Janelle (gal) - size 2
9. catherine's Bernice (gal) - size 2
10. aurora's Reagan (boy size 3)
11. Shint's Quan (big boy size 4) & Kai (boy size 3)
12. Mrs Teng's Cherilynn (gal) & Clarabelle (gal) ~ Cheril (gal - Size 2), Clara ( gal - Size 2), Joy Nicole (gal - Size 4)
13. YLN's Kaer (gal) - size 2
14. Mousse's Kaiwei (boy) - size 3
15. MummyNana's Anvelle (gal)--size 3
16. Babyemma's Mark (boy) - Size 2
17. Sylvia's Meredith (gal)
18. faeriekim's Seo Yeon (girl) - size 2; En Bi (girl) - size 4
19. mulberry's Jasmine (gal) - size 2
20. snow74's Nynn Wu(gal size 3) & Zynn Wu(gal size 2)
21. vone's Daryl (big boy size 5) & Dawn (gal size 2)
22. M2B's Lorraine (big gal-Size 5) & Maegan (gal-Size 2)
23. twin stars's Georgine (gal) size 2
24. msapple's Amabel (big gal, size 3) & Aisleyne (gal, size 2)
25. balugu's Gerlene (gal)--size 3
26. Aphrodite's Tristan (boy) - Size 2
27. Hashisan's Ryoutaro (big boy,size 5 ) and Misaki (gal, size 3 )
28. valnsw's Chevelle (girl) - size 2
29. Rata's Jacinta (girl) - size 2
30. Ruixuan's Siong Lok (boy) - size 2
31. Melmal12's Amelia(girl) - size 2
32. NiNi's Braiden (boy) - size 2
33. Fairybees's Kynan (boy) - size 3
34. Linx's Nandini ( gal ) 2 pcs (both gal n boy design ) - size 2 for pink, 3 for blue, n 1 more boy design - Arunmozhi - size 4
35. Mel_ocean's Allivier (gal) - size 2
36. cocomo's Jayden (boy) - size 3 and Shervalle (gal) -size 2
37. hisstory's Ashley (girl) - Size 2

celyn/happy mummy

my ah lao working tat dae liao...cant go here me updated list

Xmas Party - 13 Dec 2009 (Sun)

1. Vern & Izzy (maybe hb or maid)
2. April & Denzel
3. Kat, Adel and hubby
4. Jen, Hb, Jean & Phil
5. celyn, hubby and yu ze
6. Yuuri, Keston (maybe hb)
7. Rona, Jerold (one more adult, #1 & #2)
8. von, Janelle, helper (maybe hb)
9. catherine & Bernice
10. aurora & Reagan
11. Shint, Kai, #1, helper
12. Catherine, Cherilynn, Clarabelle, Daddy and 2 helpers I know it's a lot (but no need to prepare food for my helpers)
13. YLN n Kaer
14. Mousse, Hubby & Baby K - Prefer Bedok Reservoir Rd
15. MummyNana, Anvelle
16. Babyemma, Baby Mark and Helper
17. Sylvia, BB M & hb
18. faeriekim, SY
19. mulberry, Jasmine & hubby
20. snow74, hb, #1, zynn, helper
21. vone, hb, daryl & dawn
22. M2B, #1 & Mae
23. twin stars, bb gg & hubby
24. msapple, hb, Amabel, Aisleyne and helper
25. balugu, Gerlene
26. aphrodite, hb, Tristan
27. Hashisan, hubby, Ryo, Misaki, helper
28. Valnsw, Chevelle, hubby (TBA)
29. Rata, hb, Jacinta
30. Ruixuan, hb, Siong Lok
31. melmal12 ,Amelia, hubby
32. nini and Braiden
33. fairybees, hubby, Kynan
34. Mel-Ocean, hubby, Allivier
35. Hui Chin, Falisha
36. cocomo, hubby, #1, Shervalle & helper

morning mummies

rona,
what is F&C? you bought a brand new piano? not cheap hoh. my hubby also insisted of having a piano at home when we moved in, i told him to shift the one at fil's place over since nobody play, he don't want. so end up, i let him buy a 2nd hand one at $1.5k. now its inside yu ze's room and he will bang on it at least once a day. hopefully, when he is older. he will love music cos i want him to learn violin. :p

hisstory,
you are lucky, i didn't have time to log in yesterday to close the order. yes, so you are in.

yesterday got no time to log in to close order for t-shirt so here i am today.

NO MORE ORDERS AND CHANGES FROM THIS POST ONWARDS FOR T-SHIRTS, REGARDLESS ITS THE SIZE OR NAME. I WILL BE SENDING IN OUR ORDERS TO THE SELLER FOR HER TO START PREPARING AND CHECK HER STOCK AVAILABILITY.

PLEASE REMEMBER TO MAKE PAYMENT TO HAPPY MUMMY BY TUES (10 NOV 09). I NEED TO PAY THE SELLER FOR THESE T-SHIRT ONCE SHE CONFIRMED.

YOUR HELP IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.

FINAL LIST FOR T-SHIRT THAT WAS SENT TO SELLER.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>S/N </TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Vern</TD><TD>Izzy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>April</TD><TD>Denzel</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Kat</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Jen</TD><TD>Jeannieve</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Phileuz</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Celyn</TD><TD>Yu Ze</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD>Kreston</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Rona</TD><TD>Jerold</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Arnold</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Von (mrs gan)</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Aurora</TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>Quan</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Mrs Teng</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheril</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Joy Nicole</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>Kaiwei</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Mummynana</TD><TD>Anvelle</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Babyemma</TD><TD>Mark</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>Seo Yeon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Bi</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Snow74</TD><TD>Nynn Wu</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zynn Wu</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Daryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>M2B</TD><TD>Maegan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lorraine</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Little Twin Stars</TD><TD>Georgine</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Msapple</TD><TD>Amabel</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aisleyne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Balugu</TD><TD>Gerlene</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Aphrodite</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD>Misaki</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Ryoutaro</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Rata</TD><TD>Jacinta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Ruixuan</TD><TD>Siong Lok</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Melmal12</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Nini</TD><TD>Braiden</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Fairybees</TD><TD>Kynan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Lingling</TD><TD>Nandini</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nandini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Arunmozhi</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Huichin</TD><TD>Falisha</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mel Ocean</TD><TD>Allivier</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Shervalle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Total of size</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Grand Total</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

celyn,
huh? you got a piano but yu ze has to learn the violin? then is your hb playing the piano? no lah, i didn't buy the brand new piano, bought a 2nd hand 17yo Kawai. wanna buy a very cheap one, then dunno why end up with the much more expensive one leh... $5k... :p

F&amp;C? its the Fish &amp; Chips stall at Toa Payoh that Sylvia recommended.

celyn,
now i know why i got no money to go for vacations... sianz... must think of ways to earn more $$...

rona,
piano is for hubby to teach yu ze. when yu ze play violin, then he can accompanied mah. if #2 is a girl (hoping), then #2 learn piano loh.

want to send him to learn violin at 3 years old, then hubby teach piano. so save a bit of $$$ lah. haha....

17 year old kawai still so ex? grand piano huh? hahaha.... i think mine is only less than 5 year old when we buy 2nd hand leh. :p

i see. fish &amp; chips. hahah....

celyn,
just an upright leh... grand piano will cost at least 2x more then this 2nd hand one i bot. even if i've got the money to buy a grand, where to place it? give up one bedroom also may not be enough leh...

Hi mummies, latest update for payment.

1) Vern (1)
2) Vone (2)
3) Celyn (1)
4)Shirley (1)
5)Sylvia (1)
6) Melmal12 (1)
7) Mulberry (1)
8) Happy mummmy (1)
9) Rona (3)
10) Aurora - OCBC pending (1)
11) Mummynana - OCBC Pending (1)
12) Rata - UOB Pending (1)
13) Yuuri (1)
14) Aphrodite(1)
15) April (1)
16) Hashisan (2)
17) Mousse (1)
18) Mrs Teng – uob pending(3)
19) Cat (1)
20) Snow (2)

Mummies who have not yet paid, kindly trf amt to 173044763, POSB savings by Tuesday for Celyn to make payment.

Thanks !

Balugu,
Since you paid for the tshirt, will collect for you and pass to you ( at a charge ). hahahahaha !

So sad lah, you cannot come, why like that ??

Hi happy mummy,

Transfer done today:

To: POSB Savings
173-04476-3 SMH_Happymummy
Amt: $15
Trans ref: 2540156903

Please check and confirm receipt. My nick will appear in your transaction listing.

hashisan
nice meeting u in the zoo yesterday. SL also very scared of water... was crying when his daddy bring him in the water. were u caught in the rain yesterday?

Hi happy mummy,

Just transfered money into ur account.

08 Nov 2009 11:457 AM
To Account: POSB Savings 173-04476-3 happy_mummy
Amount: S$15
Transaction Reference: 7804

Kindly check. Thx!

happy mummy
I've trf for 3 pcs of tee.... pls check
tks

Xmas party
Bit cant decided since planning to have holiday back home ... but confused shall I go or not since my mom's renovating the house now.... hmmmmm, will come back n confirm whether I can make it... btw, where's the venue ?

ruixian

so cute!! Hahaha!!

actually on sat was thinking to go zoo or nt leh. but if i am there, I will be struck in the water. BB M runs into it when she is there n dun even bother where I am type leh.

until......... her head got 'hit' by the water coming down then she will kanjong look for me for rescue!! LOLz!!!

then bring her out of water will complain n protest loh. hahaha!!

mummies with kids going to childcare,
do we need to personalised all our kid's belonging, eg, water bottle, towel, etc? what do we need to prepare for them to bring to cc?

ruixuan,
sl is so cute leh. kissing the seal.

sylvia,
how much are my avents things? need to pay you leh.

ruixuan,
did SL enjoy the zoo? have not brought J there yet. nice shot of him kissing! heheheee...

snow, sylvia, celyn,
went to the f&amp;c liao. very good and the portion is very good too. can actually eat the meat in the fillet - most of the fish and chips will have lots of flour, but this one has the fish meat. very nice! will be back there again.

celyn,
for the first few months, we wrote the name on her barang barang. then after that, we din't bother liao cos the teachers knows every kids stuff. actually the kids will know themselves too leh, they will tell you this is so and so's shoes, that is who's towels, and who has the same towels and who has similar water bottles. then they will say this is who's mummy and they went to hong kong last week, so didnt't come to school, this is whose dad, and that your laptop is similar to whose dad's machine... i think they aer probably more nosy then the gou zai dui!

Rata,
that time we went, there is no beach studio to book... these are the new ones i think. did you manage to cook? did you see the starry starry nite? the aussie dollar so expensive... i think the things there must be expensive now too.

rona,
i see. so wondering if i need to personalise yu ze's towel. bottle all that can use sticker, so not so much of an issue.

mel ocean,
Is your trf through ATM ?

Val,
Received payment already. Thanks

Updates for payment

1) Vern (1)
2) Vone (2)
3) Celyn (1)
4)Shirley (1)
5)Sylvia (1)
6) Melmal12 (1)
7) Mulberry (1)
8) Happy mummmy (1)
9) Rona (3)
10) Aurora - OCBC pending (1)
11) Mummynana - OCBC Pending (1)
12) Rata - UOB Pending (1)
13) Yuuri (1)
14) Aphrodite(1)
15) April (1)
16) Hashisan (2)
17) Mousse (1)
18) Mrs Teng – uob pending(3)
19) Cat (1)
20) Snow (1)
21) Mel_ Ocean (1)
22) Valsnw (1)
23) Linx (3)

Keep those payment coming !! I am happily collecting ! Thanks !

Entertainment

well how about hiring Mr Bottle for a Xmas magic show or just to make his beautiful balloons?

or even hire a Santa mascot..so the kids can sit on Santa's lap and take photos ..and have a memorable Xmas party

i dun think we should rent stuff? will probably take up too much space...and there will be alot of kids

Happy Mummy
i will transfer tonight

Sylvia
Maybe we organise a zoo trip...

Rona
Zoo is nice as SL saw the lion at a close up and he keep claiming it is a Cat...

SL also feed the elephant.

hi celyn

i paid liao

To Account POSB Savings173-04476-3 celyn
Amount S$15.00 (from babyemma)
Transaction Reference 2540549690

Thanks so much for ordering the tshirts for us

entertainment:
based on the t-shirt order, we have near 50 kids at the party. together with both parents, there are close to 150 pax at the party loh. whichever function room must be super big to accomodate all many adults and running children.

i really think we have space constraints.

babyemma,
that account is happy mummy's. hehehe....

50 kids wah that's alot leh....

think entertainment...better not to rent any toys...otherwise how to share with so many kids...? it will be mayhem

im still very keen on Mr Bottle...looking at Msapple's birthday pictures for her gals..looks so fun having a mascot, balloon guy and magician at a party....im probably going to hire Mr Bottle for Mark's next birthday...

i think the whole package cost about $600 for the basic?

r u we keen to get an entertainer then?

babyemma,
90-95% of the kids are around 16-17 months old. i don't think they will appreciate mr bottle bah. i guess kids around this age are still very much on playing themselves. even as a group, they will just sit side and sit to watch another play and not really interacting bah.

if this is really the case, i don't see the need of having an entertainer. maybe when we are having our 4th xmas party where they are 3 years+, then it will be more worth to get entertainer bah.

this is my person opinion. however, if most of the mummies here are keen to get. i will go with it.

babyemma,

I agree with you. They are really entertaining and we have lots of fun too. I didnt manage to booked them for Denzel's party cos they are fully booked.

Hi mummies, did i missed out the party venue?? where is it?? Who's place?? Place must be big enough for 150 paxs for young and old.

1. Vern's mum's place - Orchid Park (Yishun)
2. Jen's parents' place - Hillview (function room can accommodate 100pax, but can only book 1 month in advance, so no guarantee and only for Sun)
3. vone's plc - bedok reservoir rd

Do we need goodie bags??? I can help to prepare.. Any budget for that?? Sgd 1-2 should be enough.