(2008/08) Aug 2008

hisstory
i just got back from Taka sale..ur dbs black card..can use..will still have 15% discount...

<font color="#CD3278">YLN</font>
Thanks for the gd news!! I think I wld drop by later today.. hee
You dun have classes today?

hisstory,
can you help me to look at tiger and elephant brand (don't know how to spell) thermal cooker when you go to taka today. check the price for 4.5L and 6L for me can? if you got no time to see, its ok. thanks.

<font color="#CD3278">celyn</font>
Okieokie.. I hope I can go, the cloudy skies are quite a deterrent!
So for both brands, 4.5L &amp; 6L huh?

hisstory,
yes yes. thank you very much. today hubby work late so i need to be home early to wait for yu ze to come home.

hisstory
GOt ah..but i got a one hr break in the morning..so i faster go and faster come back..didnt shop much..go there, see the items(the 2hr special) i want and , buy..may go back on sun to slowly stroll..n look see look see..

hheheh.. You so kiang! One hour also chiong down.. We can't do such things
Die also must stay in.. Very kiasee system

<font color="#CD3278">Wendy</font>
So when you feed David, do the rice grains still remain visible, or very much disintegrated?

<font color="#CD3278">celyn</font>
No problem!!

hi hi, just bk from lunch...hee hee....went to visit a friend that just deliver to a gal, so cute. =)

celyn
how come change ur jd? =(
my boss just added some programming to my job, i also abit reluctant cos dun really like programming. =P

rona
can understand how pek chek u are now, like everything properly planned went wrong ya?
jia you!

hisstory
then mai tu liao lor, its 15% disc leh.

shint
ai yo, dr din say what happen?
take care and drink more plain warm water ya?
hope u and ur family recover soon.

hahah.. Forgot to ask you, any gd stuff ah?

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
Hope it doesn't rain by the time I'm leaving.. Wld be so irritating!

snow74,
my current jd falls into 2 different depts. so now take me out from one of the dept and put me into another dept again. so i'm still stuck with 2 depts. but it also means that i need to travel between 2 offices.

snow,
yah lor, very pek chiek.

if my maid is back this sat, i may join you at taka on sunday morning. i wanna get a swimsuit. proper swimsuit, need to start exercise liao.

snow74,
my job is going round chasing people to do work. to meet deadlines and all rules and regulation. prepare for all sort of audit for the company like sqc, casetrust, etc... can be very draining...

Re: Thermal Cooker

I'm a great fan of these products... they really can do wonders.
Love to cook herbal chicken soup with my 3L , Cook porridge with my 0.9L, C &amp; C's mini individual thermal pot for their day trips and transport cooked items on my 2.5L... Good for potluck especially chicken curry.. Imagine carrying a pot of chicken curry, some toasted french loaf, plain steamed white rice And do stupid thing like eating in the middle of a snowy area... SHIOK ah! hehehe did that when we went for skiing while living in the US.

Rona

I understand what your mum's concern about porridge cooked in a Thermal Cooker.. I usually dun keep my porridge for 2 servings, so it's not so bad until C &amp; C will get wind in tummy.. All in all try not to keep for more den 4 hours from the time it was cooked and transferred from stove.

halo mommies!
me abit under the weather since yesterday...
hope the flu bug just with me for transit nia...
weekend coming leh...

Sylvia,
Yap, it is square square 1 and available in daiso at $2...yellow and white in colour

Snow,
I hope I can go Taka leh but then hb sure dun wana go 1...sianz!

rona
oh ok....i also wish i can go exercise... =(

celyn
sounds like a project engineer...hee hee...
my previous js is something similar also, but in a specific area. =)
understand how tired u can be, especially when ppl trying to play peekaboo with u ya?

m2b
now wheather change suddenly 1, u better take care ya?

ya, sianz even if he wanna go rite?
i mean sianz if man tag along when women go shopping lor, like brining an alarm clock along like that...hee hee....

snow,
can imagine or not... half day still here and have not have my lunch yet. Now i'm just going to turn off my computer and go off...

snow74,
hahah.... i very fierce one leh. don't give chance one. if you miss my deadline then i will stand in front of you to make sure you finish on the spot for me one leh. hahaha.... i just did that to a senior manager early part this year. make him super no face in front of his staff but he also don't care.

hisstory
actually i went to stock up my skin care and makeup stuff..so the 15% really came in good
..saved some money..wasnt looking at anything in particular..but may drop by to see some polo ts for hubby on sunday lor...u looking at anything in particular?

celyn
hee hee...ya ya ya, we are those fierce type of ppl. =P
but inorder to get ur work done, u got no choice 1 mah rite?
actually the higher their post, the more stricter i'll be lor.
cos they gotta set example, and they should noe what is proper time mgmt ya?
if cannot do, dun commit lor. =X

yln
u going taka on sunday also? =)
all cosmetic brands this round have 15% disc meh?

yln,
so clarins got sales for all other products as well is it? if yes, then snow74 can help me buy liao. hahaha....

snow74,
yah loh. my boss always ask me to do scolding job. sigh.... i agree lah, they higher management yet can't commit to timeline sigh...

celyn
no problem, think i'll be in taka half of my sunday bah...ha ha....

yes, they gotta have that capability and simple mgmt skill inorder to be where they are.
else, they should not be leading.
at least u scolding ppl in ur office only, can imagine need to call oversea to scold china and blangklor ppl? >P

celyn
ha ha....ya lor, another problem is they speak so fast and u dunno what they are trying to explain lor. =P
then end up, everything wrong again. -_-"
sometime feel like flying over to chop them into pcs, cos proj slipped schedule liao.
so those who think their maid got problem understanding their instructions, think maybe be 1 day of such coordinator and u will feel normal le....ha ha....its everywhere.

snow74,
hahaha.... yah loh.

so long didn't come back to work. i'm so sleepy now. have been busy sorting out reports for filinf since morning. 'yawn'

celyn
hmm....then really all go sales liao bah.
ha ha....cos 15% this round. =P
tempt myself only, how i hope i can go also.

Snow,
Yalor, office so so cold...me wearing a cardigan and a jacket leh...still cold...jialat...sneezing and coughing away now

Yaya, I oso dun like to shop w hb...prefer to shop w my sister and friends.

haven't logged in for so long!

was on leave last week and went bintan for 3 days. so nice not having to work!

this week is madness though, so i only managed to sneak in while waiting for some approvals to be made at work.

oh, i've got a qn: any mommies got probs with bb sleeping at night? J has been waking up quite often these days and on mon, he actually kept up for 2 hours! cried and cried and refused to sleep. dunno what's wrong man? is this another passing phase?

m2b
think its time u rest le....maybe intake more vitamin c? =(

sick liao still thinking of shopping?
ha ha....

celyn
tahan awhile, knocking off soon liao ya? =)

krex
j played too much during day time is it?

snow74,
i knock off at 615pm leh. still like a long way to go loh.

then later still have to handle yu ze alone.

krex78,
he had too much fun at bintan is it?

came back from the taka sale. went this morning..nothing really fantastic lei.. most of the things which I aim for did not have anything more than the members 15%. I was expecting like the prev time when burberry got 20% + members. My fren who works there say not taka on and off will just give this members thing and not many of the brands will give extra disc. Unlike the isetan which is like twice a year so more "real". But I did manage to get 4 outfits from polo for bernice. That one was quite cheap. And for all the trouble.. I got myself a Coach wristlet. hahaha..

Then had to rush back after lunch cos bernice was suddenly sick there. Running nose, cough &amp; fever. So we skipped school and came home cos she puked during lunch.

celyn
I PM you already. thanks

mummynana,
hhahaha.... no lah.

catherine,
saw your pm. sayang bernice, hope she is ok soon.

snow74,
i walk to toilet a few time liao.

snow, celyn

ya..me should be going again on sun ....should be lah...cuz i want to see some more lor..all cosmetic 15% disc..so, its good buy...in fact, its all 15% for everything...

yln,
wow!!! going again. hmmm... maybe i should ask hubby to go taka shopping on sun too. :p

snow74,
finally i finished sorting liao. tomorrow will start filing them. too tired liao.

celyn

heehee..very tempting hor..i feel quite worth it lor..esp if its the usual stuff that we need ...go lar..heehee..then u can slowly take ur time n shop...heehee