youpi
haha S is so cute.
D....I'm not sure if its a habit that is caused by his dad's working hrs. But he used to wake at 2am when his dad is home and sleep when we sleep. That was when he was very young lah.
But he does wake and come squeeze into our bed at abt 4am everyday. And recently, he is waking ard 2am again and the 1st thing he ask is "where is Papa?" And if in the kitchen he will quickly go to him kind......sigh
And now is sch day lor so everyday he cannot wake by himself just before my alarm rings like he used to. I will have to wake him up and he still looks tired.
Cellow
U know the wall?? What ever I say its like talkin to the wall. EXACTLY the same. Then if I want any reaction from him, I gotta ask. I say so much you dun even have any reaction aah. Then he will reply.....I know......I also feel sad.....I will change...
See lah this man of very few words. I can recite everything he says.
Worse is next day or few days later say the smae thing he will be like hearing it for the 1st time........sigh
Wall is forever a wall....jus different color nia
D will tell him what toys he wanna play or what he wanna do.....just his papa is tooo lazy to play with him and will give ALOT of excuses lor.
Very the bo sim lor that's why I am very pissed with him.
PB
Can I take a raincheck??
D would love to go cos he's into policeman now and its near for me....but but...... He's got an excursion in the morn and have to be in sch at 8.30am kind(he normally wakes at 10.30) So I'm worried he might get too tired and too cranky by 4.30pm.