(2008/07) July 2008

hmmm... hahahah... very tempting lo... but if i prepare now i will b late la. coz my hubby went off le. need to go there on my own. =P

PB had to be near cellow's hse for sth so wanted to visit cutie C2 but think think think, better not la. Wait I got poppy's germs

So fried chicken here I comeeeeee!

so it was yummy huh?

hey mummies.. it seems like so long ago now.. but do you recall if we could sterilise bottle caps (of the glass bottles for milk storage) esp those bought from TMC?

Didn't abandon u for fried chicken la! Didn't want to risk C2 catching anything from me mah cos poppy sick

So jealous seeing all the lovely mums and their tots today knowing that I was once part of that gang and going out without any plans with poppy.

Sigh. What's that saying... Something chen jing yong you?

DD,

you mean the plastic types? Yea..i sterilise them all the time.

Fried Chix sounds good!

Wow the fried chicken was nice !!!! Yummy was temp to tabao home for Hubby to eat but scare later not nice ...

Bbp/doggie
my UOB acc 130 140 816 7 saving

East Ocean Dim Sum,
can we have this nxt wk please I miss e chicken pie !!!

east ocean dim sum
is this the one at shaw??
never tried before but heard its nice!

DD
i use to sterilise the glass bottle caps but they will rust after a few times.. cos got metal inside..

PB
i know ur feelin.. been feelin the same way for 2 yr liao.. it never went away.

wat's all this fuss abt Mr Cellow pulling his wgt w C1 and C2.... the kids are half his. when i m sick, naturally he will take over lor (except for latching, bcz he just doesnt have the eqmt!!!)

budden again, might be due to age. we not young already, no time for senseless quarrels. i always psycho him - do you want your last word to me to be a mean/petty/xiaoqi phrase? no rite. then dun say mean things to me... and i try not to be too hard on him too.

Wise words cellow!

Haiyah tell u girls sth. My dept has an assistant right? Sometimes I feel she is very ko lian cos everybody bully her. I'm the only one who makes my own kopi for instance. So I help her when I am free and if I got time, I won't give her things to do if I can do it. I mean, I'm not disabled lor, I can do things like fill my own forms you know?

Today I got a last min request so I asked her to do it cos I was doing sth else. She said 'but today I got class'. So I said it's ok I'll do it, never mind

The boss walked by then. So she said "ok give me, I'll do it". I said never mind just go for ur class. When the boss walked away she said "next time cannot do this to me like that"

What?!!

I feel so sandwiched.above me I get **** fr boss and now I also got to see our assistant's lian se? Walau. I really feel so yuan wang. She doesn't talk to the others like that. Maybe I shd start bitchifying myself. People seem to react better to bitchiness. It's not a popularity contest right?

/sad/

Oh happy earth day everyone!

u gals made me miss my fried chicken!!! * drool drool* PART 3 PART 3!!

Serene
i find east ocean dim sum so so only..or maybe we ordered the wrong stuff.....i certainly dun remembering order chicken pie....

which branch u referring to?

PB
huh...so weird....dun be bothered by them.

next week bugis i may be a bit late ok? i will reach ard 12.30. u guys decide on palce and let me know.

re marina barrage
any mummies keen to go? maybe either thur or fri....must go early early.....will try to get car from hb so anyone need a ride let me know.

East Ocean,
Make it nx Thursday lo.. Friday actually should b fine also. I doing my OSCAR nx friday so I will b out early.

The CHICKADEE IS YUMMYYYYYY!! But I personally still prefer SPICY one.. =P *look at Qing meimei* Wo0ps!

PB,
well, just do watever u need to do. dun care abt how they bitch ard la. if ur boss judge by how ppl bitch abt u rather den ur ability in work, den u can **** the boss as well le.

SY
This is the one that Cin-bunny mentioned, isn't it? When are you going?

East Ocean dim sum
I only know the one at Shaw Centre. It's like comfort food

Serene, got chicken pie one meh?

Sy,
the place seems good.. Shall we go today.. Haha

east ocean
tim sum is good I like..I am so greedy.. Told myself to control on food coz I think I am putting on weight .. But when it come to food .. I can't control.. Urgh!!!

Pb,
so glad to see you today..

Doggie bb
thanks for organising.. Very nice chicken... I really like..yum....

Lately I have not been sleeping well.. Partly worried about Ezekiel and some problems with my in laws side.. I think I am getting wrinkles...

Rochester park
wait for me... Was suppose to go sEe see last sat but raining la... This is also one of the option for our birthdy party...

Oh oh
we will not be on aired anymore...
The production is not suitable...

East Ocean Dim Sum,
it e one at shaw their dim sum I find it quite nice ... Their chicken pie e best but hor if we are going in large group must book if not got to wait v v long their crowd always long Q ...

SY,
maybe we go marina barrage on fri ???

Doggie,
can organise part 3 I wan try e spicy chicken

SY
I'm keen too! Count us in if got weekend grp. But this weekend is out for us

Youpi
Saw ur blog. Wow L sure was a chubby little fella!

Poor poppy has a cough that's really irritating her at times. Cough until cry from frustration kind
we notice it's worse immediately after med... Got a logical connection or not ah? Hub said she stopped coughing after I left. Maybe she's really allergic to me

chicken part 3..i want i want..pls organise :D

east ocean dim sum - love their cuttlefish, cha leong (you tiao in chee cheong fun) , egg tarts and bo lou char siew pao..slurp!

e2 - hugs to you

pinkb - dont need to become a b****..stay u and let your goodness rub off to them instead. your admin is funny weird la..so terrified of the boss! and of course poppy is nt allergic to you..infact, it might be bcos she wants u around so much tt she seeks attn by coughing ;)

TGIF mummies - am off to KL tonight for a weekend of yummy food..woohoo ;)

East Ocean Dim Sum (next Thurs ok??)

1. Serene
2. Smiggleprincess
3. Holly

Chix Part 3
im up for it too....
Fri? after dim sum

BTW, where's Michellle??
shesia this and then miss so many parts liao

rochester house

suggest we go in may cos some areas dun seem to be open yet. the website says only open in may. hmmm, let's fix a date so if working mummies want, they can take leave also.

Rochester House Playdate 10am May 4th??

1. SY

Esquare
u ok? take care. u seem to be really troubled.

East Ocean Dim Sum (next Thurs ok??)

1. Serene
2. Smiggleprincess
3. Holly
4. Sy

PB
maybe the med making her cough out phglem? i dunno. some med are like tat. make u cough more to gett rid of the phglem. which med she taking?

for jx, she coughs more in the morn and night. quite expected cos all the phglem stuck inside when she's sleeping.

serene
ok with fri. will try get car from hb in advance.

Chickadee part 3,
wow! I WAN THE SPICY CHICKY!!!

E2,
no worries la. I think I will b the one putting on most weight. Among all the preggy ladies here, I think I manage to catch most of the lunchie u gals organise. FAT AH!!!

wat's wrong with ezekiel?? u okie?

Qing,
oh! good. den we can b as crazy as we wan in the party!

Re: rochester playhouse,
hmmm.. i really feel like bringing bosco go. but with my tummy i abit worried...

Food sia-ing
More! More please! I get ideas on where to go and check out yummy makan from these, hehe.

E Sq
You okay? Want to bring your boys over to mine for playtime next week? And we can sit and chat and eat chips.

PB
Yah, but then he started to move on his own. And started his self-imposed starvation diet. And now he's just a lean, not so mean, cheeky little feller!
Poppy's cough: even if it is just a morning cough now, start the meds or sambucus for relief because it can escalate to full-blown cough infection easily. Happened to my #1 before.

Rochester House Playdate 10am May 4th??
1. SY
2. Youpi

Hi Hi...... I AM BACK!!!!

been attending meetings after meetings.... sigh... sigh... sigh..

now in the meeting but the other party out to take phone call so I sneak in...

eh, next fri I am on leave.. wanna go somewhere?????

Aiyah heavy rain. Stuck in office cos my shoes are not waterproof.

Quick check
Sambucus is powder form? Or syrup? GNC would have right? Or watson have liao?