Qing,actually it will be more cost efficient to buy a nebuliser from the pharmacy than keep it at home. Touch wood 1st. Since u are going to have more than 3 kids, i think it'll be cheaper that way. My #1 and #2 rented the nebuliser so many times i think can buy more than 1 nebuliser liao loh.
pooh luv elmo, thanks for the details. I've fixed the appt already. But didn't realised the following week is sch hols. Now dun know if i shd postpone the appt. In case she's unwell, then we can't go out with the boys liao.
pb, at least bluebunny can do the work well and he's reliable. I dun think he'll tell u off next time lah.
straw81, yes, MMR and the booster shots are FOC in polyclinics. U juz need to call and fix appt with them. The waiting time is not long. Very ex to do it at PD clinic. Coz besides charging for the vaccine, they also charge consultation. Ai ya, juz poke the needle in only. Dun need to pay $38 for this.
Yah Qing, i agree that if u loan the nebuliser, the bill is quite ex. And also true that cannot let them drag the cough for too long. Oh, see that u have already planned how to make barbie better
smiggle, staying in service apartment is better? Can cook is it? Are they near the train stations?
Rena, what can your boys do at BKK? I need some ideas.