do1nk
I tot I saw in that thread they were saying RH have individual jabs. U checked??
Now I'm abit halfway dunno how cos I realised E started her hives episode after her last jab so I'm a bit wary of the other jabs she has to take now since I have allergy issues too..............sigh
N yup I ordered more sambucus already cos I wanna bring along on HK trip since I won't be letting them take the flu jab.
PB
I have wide eye vision..........hahaha
I'm sure youpi knows what I'm talking abt....keke
Cos I can always see from the corner of my eye what D is doing when I am looking at E. N since they growup with you around i'm sure you can almost know they are doing something they are not supposed to the sec you dun hear from them. haha
Cellow
*pat pat* I like to think of the worst n then be prepared for them. Becos it means that whatever happens in the end, I will definately already be prepared n it can not be worse then that. So I always endup happier......
Venting
I'm also in a very sleep deprived n pissed mood now. Cos D is sick....still is..(dunno if its cos he caught new germs). He n me caught flu on the 1st day of CNY n I was really really sick. Back aching n all so didn't wanna go visiting at all, wanted to rest but who ends up sleeping?? My hubby lor.
I'm pissed becos:
1) Hubby sleeps at the drop of the hat normally cos I know he has very little sleep normally. But cos CNY not working so he has been getting full sleep already okie n he's NOT SICK!!!
N still when I was so sick n tired, he jus slept n left the 2 kids roaming on the bed to me. Which means I gotta make them sleep before I can get my much needed sleep.
2) I'm sick but the kids still wake early, normally I just switch on the tv for them to watch n they will just stay on the bed n watch or play while I catch a bit more sleep. So since hubby is around I would assume he would entertain them while I really catch more sleep.(he doesn't wake in the middle of the night to feed E or when the kids stir)
N what does he do?? He switch off the aircon, turn on the tv, pull the curtains while telling the kids mummy is sick wanna sleep n then wants to bath them (in the same room). Hw the hell am I supposed to sleep like that??
3) The hse is so dirty n did he do anything while he was home other then fold some clothes?? No.....I gotta mop the floor when I cannot tahan the dirt.
And jus cos I am at home at nights with the kids while he is out working doesn't mean that I can sleep anytime I want to right??
Hw am I supposed to sleep when my son keeps coughing till he vomits n I gotta rush to pat him n hold the potty for him to puke in else I gotta clean the whole bed. then gotta quickly clean the potty incase he starts coughing again. I dun even feel like sleeping incase I cannot rush to him in time, not to mention sometimes his crying will stir Ember.
N he will just comment simply, "You sleep when the kids sleep lor".
N when E needs to go to the toilet, like just now she was urgent cos she was crying n she need to go. Can hear the urgency in her voice n he was still taking his own sweet time to undress her when I was already screaming at him to be quick. In the end her undies was alittle wet, n he just tell her "Sorry papa so slow"....arghhhh
N now he is still sleeping lor even when D starts his coughing spams, he cannot hear a thing n won't even stir. N I think I am getting worse cos my head feels heavy since afternoon due to lack of sleep n my voice is worse. N I'm getting a backache cos I keep telling him if he wants to bring sling out, he gotta sling or carry Ember cos my back aches. But still.......I'm the 1 carrying Ember most.
Oh yes did I mention his 3 hps(2 spares) he uses for alarms in the morn which he likes to activate min 30mins earlier n keep snoozing them. N he likes to use those loud tones until D developed a fear n would jus situp in the morns when he hear them n shout "Papa, you dun use this sound".
N I am not even finished YET!!!!