hiya mummies..
flight to n fro wasn't too bad this time round coz bbG KO all the way haha.. he had so much fun playing with my niece who's got TONNES of toys.. played from the second they woke til they fell fast asleep! he's learnt so many new words too, like RAINING and OPEN haha and now can dance to high-five and imitate them!
PB: I've always gotten headaches.. think you gotto find out what's causing it.. heat? stress? bad neck/shoulder posture? but if it's too persistent and doesn't go away.. so far doctors suggest seeing a neurologist, but I've not done so yet...
bb throwing toys on floor: how to stop my little monster!
haha PB: i really still dunno where CK is and have given up nong nong ago...
daiso got many small balls for $2 meh? never seen.. juz bought a blow-up beachball for bbG to add to his ball collection too..also got a wooden car, hand held musical bells (darn.. what's the right name for this again?), a rainbow slinky and a santa suit for my doggie! so happy!
smiggle: you removed the mattress from kayden's cot? then he sleep on plank???
steph: you rest well and take care too ok? go get more elliot hugs...
SY: so sweet of JH...
wat are swim noodles?? the big long styrofoams? anyway.. bbG's outgrown his swimmers but I can't find another rashguard for him leh... so dun laugh when u see him in his undersized swimmers this sat ok? will it be cold? really very worried he would fall sick after the swim again...
English speech and drama lesson - $30 per head
puppet, music and movement, story telling..
either 28 Nov or 5 Dec, 10am. pls indicate your preference.
1) Michelle & Ethan (both dates ok)
2) bbp & declan (both ok)
3) do1nk & bbG (28 nov)
4) cellow and C
5) Qing & Barbie (5 DEC)
6) ronnie n ryane
7) doggie and thaddie
if it is at my house function room, the babies can go for a jolly wet time after that!