(2008/07) July 2008

bbp...ooommmppphhh..... Sometimesi get fed up with my hubby too...he will go to Wuffy's cot and go "Hello Wuffy!" and Wufeng wakes up...grrrrrr

Qing, Must be member to enjoy that 15%? Cos last time i tried to sign up as member, they require social security number.

Qing
calendula cream i wan, can help mi order 2 bottle. Tks tks

Diaper bag...
haahaa mi got a big big agnes B bag from JB FOS for bout $50 nia... but dunno now still have a not

toothpaste
mi wanna get toothpaste too, any1 ordering can tong ban cos i dunno anything all the shipping thingy

bbp
I totally agree with you. Not only shouting but also those who do chores nosily.. hao ran always jumps up from his sleep whenever FIL/ SIL pulls the blind/ close door with all their force..

bbG
agree. sophie is our hat queen.

bbp
calm down.
i know how u feel exactly.
quick do the ooooooommmmmmm too.
maybe it helps to calm down.

batgirl
i just tried to checkout with the code can lehz.

CB Calendula cream
1) qing *2
2) smiggle *1
3) Ronnie *2

Do1nk
Me me! I’m the one lookng for oragel! But where is gmarket? Or is it an online shop?

Qing
Jialat. I love childrens place….

Jacelyn
If it helps, poppy has something similar to this from the childrens place (http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/productdef_10001_10001_-1_524297) and she is still wearing it. 6-9 months one. A bit tight liao.

Cin bunny/qing
The pic shows soph and poppy having a conversation about their ‘food’! lol

Bbp
Calm down. Calm down. Ommmmmmmm. Never mind. Declan will soon learn to sleep through noise

PB
agree with the animated thingy.
good lehz, i just close the link soon after...

and received ur order.

anymore coming in.
Old Navy still far away from free shipping lehz.

bbp, batgirl,
if Mr C does that (notice i say if... he has NEVER done so) then yes he literally gets the bb, to rock back to sleep. same if tis my ILs, also Mr C's job... if tis my mum/dad/sisters, then ya, my job.
fair is fair, we each gotta control our own original family members' enthusiasm.
but so far, everyone has been quite quiet. anyway, C is learning to sleep thro noise. there are multiple construction sites at aunt's place.

babymare
C did the cry-flail-arm-eyes-shut thing again at 4am last night. another panda mummy on the loose today. haiz

Jacelyn,
i think u should get the agnes B bag coz it big n light the store itself having 15% discount last wk dun noe still have or not as for the size is W30xH28xD13.
maybe u can try see
http://www.queensave.com/Agnes-B/agnes-b-2.shtml

Qing,
yeah i bought 12 tub to keep ...coz me n kacey using both of us 3wk already 1 tub ....i think as long as we store it in a cool place or fridge can keep quite long.

michelle
it was lost on the triple date with ethan.

jacelyn
agree with serene
the agnes b bag look good.
so many of them using loh.
i always want to buy but hubby don like.

Serene, oh good! This store is just near my office!! I go see on monday. =D your W30 is 30cm ah? Hnmmm 30cm is equal to 12" only ah? so small? I tot your bag is bigger than that?

Qing yah i also think so hee hee but the only problem is i got the medium size one ...

Jacelyn,
i think u can check out the agnes b outlet at raffles city also there got 15%. I bought the large size. i think nw the store has the black colour.

I can see that everyone is in the online shopping mood today!! hahaha

errm hmmm Qing sent u my orders liaoz ... ok so now i have goods coming from ON, GAP, Gymboree, The Children Place ... biangz

bbp, cool cool i know what u mean ..

Cellow errrm no la!! hahaha actually i think my total order is abt 30 pieces for all combined ... not alot for 1 year hor
some i order 2T heheehee
but its like so cheap ... very hard to control my fingers ... ...

ok but i need new shoes for her ... her soft soles not good. Very very tight at the ankle! leave alot of marks. So i will not let her wear that anymore...

PIAK PIAK PIAK! Qing, sent you an email on my ON order... *boo hoo hoo.. dun believe I caved* but i thought I should reward MYSELF once in a while!

talking about pigheads, nobody paid me back for coffee bean lunch!! how much ah? forgot liao.. hahaha.. never mind lah, Ethan treat! hee hee...

no leh, nobody paid me leh... its ok lah.. i threw the receipt away liao.. cannot remember how much liao...

Btw, I am still PIAKING you... Sia-queen! hee hee...

i tell you all....
i am going to be very very very very very BAD...

GAP is having <font color="ff0000">25%</font> off ALL SALES ITEMS
SALES ITEMS ONLY HOR...

ahahaha..
*evil lol*

MENTAL THOUGHT *QING HAND COVERING HEAD WITH ALL OF US CIRCLING HER AND PIAKING*

uhm, Gap only har... i go take a look... piak piak piak...

all the sprees!
gosh, my bank account is really low this month, i had to ask my hb to top up for me and he gave me a raised eyebrow hehe but coz all the loot haven't arrived yet (and some still unpaid) so he didn't know i shopped so much (he thought it's stuff i paid for pomfret's bday party hehe)

TCP spree
got some stuff i want, qing wait for me!

lasik
oh i'm lasiked! did it... 6 years ago, when i was 25! results are pretty good, i used to have 500-600 shortsightedness, and about 100-200 astig on each side. so i did this wave-length lasik thingie, that's recommended for astig-ed eyes. and and and, though i had side effects for about 6 months, but after that it was perfect eyesight for the past few years! but now, post baby, coz i keep reading in dim light so as to not wake baby, so a bit blur liao lah.

y'know last time i did it i forked out my life savings of $5K and i still feel it's very worth it. now so cheap somemore.

i went solo backpacking, and then was canoeing in this river in belgium. then capsized, and as i was floating in the river i thought, "alamak if my contacts float away then i'm blind" so once i came back i signed up for lasik.

but the irony is, after i got lasiked i never went canoe-ing again -_- kua kua kua.

qing,
the 25% disc is for online site for GAP? pls post the URL here.
i hvnt bgt anything for a long time for myself. all my money has been going onto milk powder and other bbC stuff.

sayang la, dun piak you. you are just sharing knowledge on lobangs mah.

CB Calendula cream
1) qing *2
2) smiggle *1
3) Ronnie *2
4) doggie *2

I need the body lotion too. only the Calendula is worth it? cos of the bundle of 6 promotion?

wow biangz i left for a while and come back see so many sia-ing!! let me go and take a look
kekekeke

dustee, but i think the size that serene post is not the biggest size ah. it looks small leh..

Serene &amp; Dustee,
the website that serene post is cheaper. but somehow hor, i think their large bag is smaller then what you all have. cos yesterday i see the bags you 2 carrying, it's bigger than mine lei. so i think there's another bigger size one.

cellow ask me to post the link one.
not i want too...
nah,
http://www.gap.com/
heehee

michelle
already so many blue black liao u piak.
very pain one lehz...

CB Calendula cream
1) qing *2
2) smiggle *1
3) Ronnie *2
4) doggie *2
5) pettygal *2

body lotion ah... i am not sure lehz.
i check for u.

WHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! I wanted to join in the GAP sale! BUT BUT BUT!!! THEY DUN HAVE BOSCO'S SIZE!!! LOL!!!! u know i start to get excited over my pocket and hubby's wallet when i see all these sales item yet I can't get anything coz BOSCO IS A BOY!

just now went to kiddy palace jalan jalan hor, only got combi noodle cutter wor.. no scissors. end up i bought normal scissors with "cap" on.

holly
don have the one we talked about yesterday???

cin bunny
ahahha, received and added liao...

btw hor,
u all should not piak me loh.
i am the 'source' to beautify your kids loh...
ahahha..
*proud***