oh dustee.. i was at the zoo today with my kids, and yes, i was at the kidzworld!!!!
I reached at abt noon time, thot weather maybe not so good, but won't rain kind.
Juz when we were eating our lunch at kfc, then yes, suddenly poured so heavily. I took a cab there ok...
Then when we were finishing, the rain also stopped liao. So we went in
But maybe i didn't really look at other children & bb bah. I'm busy with the 3 kiddos
What time were you there?
Celeste was scared of the water initally. Will cry when i let go of her hand. Then towards the end, not so scared liao. But becos quite windy & cold, i didn't let her play with water for too long.
We left at abt 330pm. Juz when reaching exit, near the part where the alligators are, it began to pour again. Lucky Celeste was already asleep in the ergo, so i quickly cover her head & dash to the shelter where the gift shop is, with umbrella of course. So i'm not that suay lah. Managed to avoid the heavy downpour. But how come i didn't notice the sign on the renovation works huh
Wow, ergo is the best investment i've ever made!! Btw PB, your ergo sport still giving you shoulder aches bo?
And Rena.. the discussion on your belagan makes me so hungry, craving for it.. *hint* *hint*
Jacelyn, maybe it's only a passing phase lah, dun worry. Since she's still very active & healthy.
Oh Michelle, you must have been really patient with ethan!!