(2008/07) July 2008

jacelyn
juz checked my cam... lucky got batt... will bring along to take pix... heehee... really super big gathering lor... i think u better call to ask them to add seats...

i reserved 20 seats and 6 bb chairs
hee hee should be enough hor
hopefully that guy dun screw up

Gentle reminder: they will only hold the seats for 15 mins. Reservation is at 12. Pls target to reach by 12.15 (i will go there asap!)

RP Lunch...
juz called to change reservations... but was informed that they have oni 2 bb chairs... so i made reservations for 18 adults + 3 children + 2 bb chairs...

bbG
i thot i told u they arrive liao
will pass u when we meet for lunch?
aiyo...

dustee
sorry sorry sorry
i forget to bring your pressie out...
next time can?

dordor
i just received the 15% yesterday nia.
and i placed order the day before.
hmmmppp...
angry***

anybody buying anything from gap.
let me know
only gap got 15% off.

RP lunch meeting
seriously i don know how to go loh.
smiggle?
we meet together later???

i bring camera
oh my, the list is getting longer.

Swing
Er like those that lets the baby sit IN, not sit ON. Oh thanks doggiebb and chumint! Pasir ris swings are small enough for our kiddos? Doggiebb>> Or must be big like Talia then can enjoy?

Enjoy the lunch, girls!
SY SY, smiggleprincess is collecting my stuff for me!

think u gals are enjoying the lunch. hehe..

qing,

sorry, i wun b able to make it on sat for my gym trial. din remember there's some family event need to attend. sorry.

I am back! finally. Phew. Was almost melting when i walk back. Later then hang the mini pig head (just paid for those that are sitting with me). Hee hee. The rest of them are still there.

Jsp remember to post the pic!! Think this is one of the biggest group ever!!!

*and as usual, me and doggiebb (i finally got it all sorted!!!) were fanning ourselves. Super hot at the restaurant.

back from the gathering.. it's a short one for me as I still have to rush back to office..
lots of mummies and babies.. I'm looking through the list now and trying to refresh my memories to match the nick and face.. haha..
really nice to meet you all.. let's have more of these gatherings

Oh ya... me owe the money for the lunch.. I had katsu don. The mommy who paid, please PM me. Thanks

Chumint, haha yah i totally agree lo meeting up was really fun!! Think the waitresses/waiters were quite shocked by us. One of them asked me if u all are my school friends and if we were working.

haha..Jacelyn, that was fast walk!
Me just reached too! Super super hot!

I will PM my mini pig head to bbp, pooh luv elmo and tess_mummy.

doggiebb, too chaotic in the restaurant, but thanks for bringin the books down!

Slurp... nice ramen.

Back in office. Nice n cool.
The "price" for that... $7 parking fee ... sob sob
But meeting the mommies n babies ... priceless LOL

As for who is who ...haha dun ask this birdbrain of mine.

Can someone send me tagged photos? heehee *blushed

oh ya ... my pig head is spicy seafood ramen

Wow Bluey thats quite expensive!!!! For just 1hr+ or 2hrs right??! And u are quite fast.
yah this is one of the rare times i appreciate my office (nice and cool!)

wah bluey... the parking fee so ex!!?? But I totally agreed that the gathering is priceless..

Jacelyn
seems like it's super hot for the 2 gatherings I went - this and the birthday bash. So what's your reply to the waiter? hehe

jacelyn

i had the charsiew ramen thick and spicy. gimme my pig head soon!

batgirl

no problem! cannot chat more as have to rush off!

OK as you wish :p the mini pig head is here!!

Charsiew ramen (Spicy Only) 13.4
Charsiew ramen (thick and spicy) 14.4
Seafood Ramen (Spicy) 14.4
Katsu Don 10.7
Pork Rib ramen 13.4

Ok I just put up what i paid for. Do1nk already paid me. I dun really know who ate what. I just know who sat with me:
Bluey
Chumint
Doggiebb
Smiggle
Rena
JSP

Pick up your stuff here and let me know when u transferred ah! =)
POSB Savings a/c 003-59069-0

CAN YOU ALL COME OVER TO THE WEST TO HAVE LUNCH WITH ME?!?! I had a lousy quick lunch at the camp canteen and the food is yucky. Boo

eh, doggiebb, the swing at pasir ris beach looks like a lot of fun... I WILL GO THIS WEEKEND! since we are planning to bring Ethan to beach and build sand castles.. hope the weather is not toooooo sunny.....

Jacelyn
that was fast lor... me had the pork rib ramen... will tt the $$ to u in awhile n sms u instead hor... the SAHM & Qing & Smiggle were still there when i left at abt 1.50pm lor... super hot outside so decided to take a cab back to off lor... but it was super fun seeing all the babies and mummies again... too bad Ernest miss all the fun lor...

bluey
that is really ex lor... budden seeing all the babies make it worth the $$ spent rite?? heehee... nice meeting u for the 1st time lor...

doggiebb
u went off so soon?? didn't see u ard when the fun (& noise) started lor... catch up wif u when we meet the next time lor... havent had the chance to see ur boi yet lor...

Chumint
nice meeting u for the 1st time also...

batgirl
u so fast reach home liao??

Michelle where is your work place? How come got camp beside one?? U work in SAF??! *blur*

JSP haha yah super duper hot la! Whats with the fun and noise?? calculate very fast one mah :p . SHucks. When i came back, my boss was not back (he just come back as i typed away) ... if i knew, i will have stayed longer.

jacelyn
aiya... wasted lor... heehee... fun coz the babies were being passed ard... noise coz all of us started chatting lor...

missysz
heehee... take leave n join us next time lor... btw, wher ur workplace??

wah lau..
i sweat and smell like a dog lor!
i walked to the mrt and then to my office, i feel like one of those construction workers!!!
plus my feet hurt from all the walkin..

JSP
i don have FB, dunno how to create one..
can post pix here to see see?
think im quite a lousy cameraman.

Will miss the gatherins when i start new job
sob sobz

Jacelyn
mine is $14.40

smiggle LOL. Next time we should arrange for something just beside the MRT and must make sure we check out the place for blasting air con before hand lo. Everywhere we went were hot!

doggiebb,
Aaah, finally I understand the swing thing liao. Your hubby almost woke Declan up with his "Baby Girl... Talia Ann..." cos I never mute my laptop. Haha.

Michelle,
Where's your office? I stay in the west, so if it's not TOO ulu, I don't mind popping by

Chumint,
Added you on FB liao! Wah, profile pic so mei mei!

smiggle, bbp
i received the invites. Will confirm when I reached home.
bbp, thanks for the comment. my pic is from bridal shoots.. haha..

I sat w Batgirl, phyphy, hannahi, bbp and then later became Qing and Barbie's table only.
Had the Tonkatsu ramen. Who paid for me?

jacelyn
juz trf $13.40 to u... transaction ref 2311573140... please check hor... thanks for paying 1st...

cellow
i think batgirl paid for ur table 1st... u check with her hor...

smiggle/chumint
added u gers alrdy...

Mummies base on request ,,,
Bishan playgroup..
1st.july 2009

Those who are keen let me know...
I will cook lunch.. Will try to make some egg tart..