wow, was out for meeting the whole day and so many posts to catch up!!!
Cellow, LOL on your In law counting cheese, but LUCKY they counted! Else you wont know what your helper did/had been doing! I suppose you could not scold her or confront her since you din catch her red-handed. But should still say, we counted the cheese, there is one missing. everyone else say they din take, did you? *stare*
rena, that is some nasty remarks by your inlaws, and that aunty too. *mentally shrinking them and squeezing them in my palms*. but you know they say all these because they are jealous, right? They are jealous of you having two little cutie sumo babies.
Tooth brush
Ethan only 2 teeth, need to brush? only use towel to wipe, once a day oni. hmmmm...
RP lunch sounds happening!! so many people going! I have seen everyone there except hannah... eh, one of these days can you all travel to the west to have lunch with me.. hee hee..
childcare
I am thinking of either chiltern house (24months) or patschoolhouse (18months). Have not decided yet. actually, if it is at pats, wah.. in half a year Ethan goes to school!!! *my boy has grown up so fast*... but i think school should be as near to home right? unless no one from home to pick him loh.. cos dropping off normally ok one right? can drop off before work.. dunno leh. din really think about this yet.. i still have 6 months. Gasp! 6 months!
oh, our babies can eat cheese liao? yay, i can go shop for cheese!
PB, sleep training is not easy hor...
but good idea to start from nap time...
ethan is screaming at the top of his lungs and "sprinting" from place to place (crawling at incredibly small and fast pace) as I am typing this.... gotto go check what is happening to this boy! oh oh.. i went to buy some beach toys and this weekend we can go build sand castles! excited!!!!