(2008/07) July 2008

michelle

OMG! what a SCARY thing! not to scare you, but my friend's colleague 15 month baby choked on a peanut and went into coma and died 3 weeks later! it happened during CNY, the mil just thought how harmless a peanut can it right? how WRONG she was!

I know! I know.. it is scary! it is an accident waiting to happen and I just realised how severe it can get. I have learnt my lessons well and now will be extra careful... so wanted to share and remind all mummies here... please be careful.... dun get complacent...

doggie
PEANUT???
how can they feed peanut.
it is so small and hard.
it is more dangerous than a fishball loh...
oh my....

Wow
so many started on the potty liao..
k must bring out and let kayden sit on it..
but this biy also cant sit still..
very funny, last nite, he was using his pacifier to draw on my wallpaper..
draw for the longest time like he's da vinci.

Michelle
that time, kayden also took the ruyi oil and chew off the cap in his mouth.. i quickyly force him to open and took it out.. he got stunned and cry..
i just stunned and sit them watch him cry till i felt normal again.. the shock absolutely numb me..

Bluey
ur daughter very pretty lei.. so jealous.. i wan a pretty daughter too.
dont threathen her la..

Qing
yes yes, book a date for the my gym..
next month???

aiyo... BP on Haenim Playyard is here.. and price is so low... direct from korea... whoa... any mummies still looking for the playyard... go check it out...

michelle,
yep i saw that BP for the haemin playyard too. haiya! *shudder* on Ethan nearly swallowing 20 cent crystal. your hb must be damn scared too.

doggiebb,
yep tis roseola alrite. googled and found this http://kidshealth.org/parent/infections/skin/roseola.html which is EXACTLY what Cedric's symptoms are. for everyone's peace of mind, ILs are still gonna bring him to the PD. fever subsided liao.
but ystday already brgt to TCM leh.
but i also know that PD wont anyhow anyhow dose him w medication, so a second opinion is always good.

EEEE. If i can only tell my boss to fly kite abt going to TH this afternoon!!

any mummies who happen to have taken photos during the bday bash that has pomfret in it, can send to me pls? the photographer didn't manage to take pics of her, only one close-up. coz left early lah. but still a bit disappointed anyhow.

michelle,
oh thank God your hb did catch ethan in time! nowdays they are really moving fast, and reaching for things so fast, it's really scary.

lack of sleep
now really feeling a bit cranky. pomfret woke up HOURLY last night and kept crying to be latched. now i've got a shoulderache, neckache, and headache. and i just threw up my breakfast. and my mil is out. i'm feeling very helpless now. i've been trying to be consistent (like michelle said previously, about teaching ethan to sleep with the blankie and putting him in cot before he falls asleep) but pomfret just gets into a screaming fit in 2 mins. so i'm latching her to sleep, even for naptimes, and i just can't wean her off. is this a phase? (and pls don't tell me it's a 3yr phase!)

Qing
i'm also okie for the weekday aqua duck... thanks ger... heehee... when i 1st start to train Ernest that time i also like u lor... ;)

michelle
we also have been consistently catching Ernest's poo lor... budden i did not buy any potty... just buy those seat cover meant for children and put on top of the adult ones in the toilet bowl and let Ernest sit there... budden this boy needs to hold on to things to entertain him one...

rayna
haven seen urself n M since that time during our coffee session at TCC lor... should arrange to have coffee at TCC one of these days again lor...

dustee
aiyo... poor mummy... sayang... i think you have to do it slowly... dun rush into it...

oh poor dusty!

*pat pat* even michelle has to tahan ethan crying and she had to go bawl her eyes out while he cried. gotta go through that somehow but i guess you can't bear to do that right plus you got inlaws with you. guess they will come poking their heads into your room when they heard baby crying like that.

weaning is not easy. you got to be DETERMINED. i think that is the first thing you have to decide. she is already 11 months old and you have been giving in and latching her to sleep all this while, expect a bit more struggle compared to if she had been weaned when she's 6 mths i guess. *pat pat again*

wow, saw the pics taken at the 1st birthday bash. the mommies, daddies and babies must had a blast! baby chun li (bluey's boy) still can sleep so sweetly..so cute!

pb,
were u the one who said that poppy had nite terror? last sat, my boy was sleeping soundly then suddenly cried very badly for abt 45mins. his face turned red and i noticed his eyes were still closed. so scary..so heartpain..dont know its nitemare or teething..

bb party : too bad we missed it, so cant wait for qing to organise trial esp since our kindermusik class is ending in 2 weeks. must find new activity for daddy and baby to do together so tt this mummy bunny get time to shop..hhaha

bb sleeping : recently decided tt sophie turning one soon so shld learn to sleep without hving to be patted. so last 2 nites hv to tahan her crying..soo loud!! but after 5 minutes, she give up and just cuddle her bunny to sleep..am hoping the 5 minutes will go down to 2 minutes tonite and zero minutes tomorrow nite! dustee, hang in there..i think hv to be "mean" to be kinder to ourselves. oh, talking bout shoulder ache, 2m, finally going to see the psychio..hope she does miracles for me *fingers crossed*

cellow and michelle : sayang both mummy n babies..hope cedric get well asap and ethan sticks to bb biscuits as snacks

SY

so fast going back to work? u started weaning her off already ? cant bargain with ur hubby to wait till after CNY? can self invite myself to go ur house for a swim?

dustee.. hugs.. I tried to re-collect the sleep training and realised that I have actually started sleep training very early. I started with a transitional object, i.e.hankie. in your case, while you are still doing the usual to make her sleep, you stuff hankie into her hands. keep doing it ALL the time you are making her sleep.. after a few weeks, she will get used to having a hankie in her hands while latching when she wants to sleep (only when nap time or going to sleep at night so that she associates sleep = hankie in hand). Keep doing it and then the latching at the same time until you realised that while she latches, she also looks for the hankie, that is a sign to show that she has started to grown "attached" to teh hankie.. that is where you progressively move on to next stage of just giving hankie and no latch during nap time .... progressively.. could take a few months! With Ethan, he could go to sleep at night with the hankie, but midnite he will wake and then had difficulty to fall back to sleep until the milk bottle goes in his mouth.. that is where i tried the crying method.. but again, it was progressively.. 1 min crying, 1 min patting... then 5 min crying, 1 min patting... then 10 min crying.. 0.5min patting.. after a while, he will start to realise that it is not worth crying so long just to have me in there briefly.. after 30min, he stopped cvrying and from that night onwards, Ethan slept through the night. not only that, when it is bedtime, he will just hold teh hankie and go to bed himself once the lights are dimmed, i will play him teh same music, give him his hankie.. he knows it is bedtime. I will then close the door and leave...

Essentially, you have to set a routine for pomfret so that she knows when it is bedtime... like what doggiebb say, you have to be determined, and you have to believe that it is for her good int eh long run (i read that having interrupted sleep is not good for babies it can develop into sleep problems later on). and you ahve to persevere, with patience, and do it only when you are ready. ONce you have started, you have to hang in there and not quit, cos babies know and are testing their boundaries all the time. The time will come when you are ready.. so for now.. do what your heart says...

If you would like, I can send the sleep training book over. I find it a good read and totally agree with what the author wrote and that kinda of inspired me that all babies are capable of good sleeping habits and it has to be trained. further, her methods are supposed to be gradual approach with minimal crying, not the cold turkey approach.

How is pomfret with solids so far??

dustee, another point to note is she has been latching to sleep since day one.. it will probably go on at least until the day that she starts to understand and learns what you tell her (i.e. no more latching), even then... there will be a time where you will have to STOP and she will ahve to CRY (akin to kicking an addiction). SO the heartbreaking crying is going to happen now or later.. two points. 1) babies are more adaptable when they are young and will tend to forget what happened last night until the nights come again then they recall the thing that make them sleep. so the earlier you train, the better for babies, emotionally and mentally. 2) the earlier they are trained, the earlier ALL get to enjoy a better and healthy sleeps at night.
BUT THEN the point is, YOU and HUBBY (in my case MIL as well since she takes care of the nap time) must be on the same side, all must be ready so that the method is consistent.

My hubby is so fond of making easy remarks like "if we had known, should ahve done it earlier". My reply to him was " I was not ready, your mother was not ready, we would not have done it earlier"... follow your heart... the time will come and then you persevere and you persevere, you will come through...

Oops.. forgot the title.. something like "solve your child's sleep problems"... in there are many many examples of training babies of different age, and different scenario, and so she has recommendations on the various approaches based on age etc... there was an example of Ethan's scenario in there, and the method she proposed was suppose to take an average of 3 nights of crying! Ethan only took 1 nite of 30min crying... heng ah...

Michelle
i tried doing the Cry It Out method onces and i give up. its not a easy thing to do so i get the easy way out .hoping that she will outgrown it.

just checking with all how do u comfort ur little one without picking them up?

tess just could not calm down till i bf/carry her at night .

tess, that is exactly the part that you have to break i.e. would not calm down till u bf/carry her at night... cos that is the thing that she finds comfort in. so you have to find a transitional object.

I can tell you it is not easy. It is really not easy, seeing your little one cry out for you, hold your hand tight not wanting to let go.. and you cant do anything but leave her alone. That is the painful process. You have to be prepared for this.

that is why i say, do it when you are ready, and you have to be determined. You will also need to believe that tess will eventually calm down some how... question is how long will she takes. Thus, i strongly recommend dun use cold turkey approach, i.e. just leave her to cry and nothing else. You have to give her something that she can hold, or she has grown attached to. This is step 1. and this step is easy to do as you dun have to stop what you are doing now, and there is no crying.. only patience.. which we all mummies have...

Hi girls!

Finally had the time to come in here. *phew*

Talking about hankie, few months back, I gave Dani this blankie which I meant to use it as a blanket but who knows she has taken a liking to it very very much. She'll always hold it and rub her face with it even bite it while cruising in her playpen and she does this after her feed for bedtime. I used to wait for her to fall asleep before I switch off the lights but recently Im so tired that I switched off the lights even thou she's wide awake to let her know that its bedtime already. So she'll roll around holding her blankie, once in awhile stand up to look at me, making sure Im still there and before I knew it, she's alseep! Even snores!

But Im not so gung-ho like Michelle, Dani still sleeps with us in the same room but in her own playpen, no longer on our bed which I am already happy enough. Hee hee....

arrgghhh the photo ready liao... can some1 forward to me [email protected]
so excited to see the pics....

July bday bash
nice to meet up u guys but i also very blur dunno who's who... juz see lot n lots of cute little babies... ryane truely enjoy all your company...tink we should hold it yearly heehee

N Qing thanks for all the hard work in organising.... 3 cheers to super qing

Potty train
ryane also refuse to sit on the potty leh...emm

weaning off nnp to sleep
mi also had a diff time... but finally make it liao...jia you dustee.. mi juz kept pulling out till he too tired n slept

ronnie
sent to u liao.

actually i also which is u lehz.
too many people liao.
heehee..

GOOD IDEA. i don mind doing the planning.
kinda of enjoyed it actually.

oh gosh michelle! so heng you managed to catch ethan in time. you smack your hubby very hard ha? hehe

my hubby is home this week cos of term break. this morning i was drowsily hearing funny noises then i realised that he was trying to put poppy on the potty. she started to gek then he quickly removed the diaper and put her on the potty then she just wanted to stand up and kick the potty along. no more 'business' liao. a while later, she gave me a huge present. in the diaper. maybe i should try putting her on the potty with the diaper, just to practice sitting?

qing!
LOL on her poo poo dio chuak!!!!

bluey
LOL on 'smelly face'!!! your girl is really very sweet. she like to stick to you, and not your hubby hor? i noticed from all the past events

smiggle
LOL on da vinci!

poppy did not take afternoon nap (just fell asleep actually) and i was watching her like a hawk cos you know she tends to forget she can sit then topple over when she is sleepy. so i am actually very sleepy now but reading about all these funny babies is really cracking me up!!!

dustee
oh so sorry about lack of pomfret photos
i think it was a bit hectic and she must have missed pomfret out. i can check with her if she has others, she may have not uploaded them if they were a bit blurred or for whatever reason

re pomfret's waking.... poppy went through that a few months ago. turned out to be teething. check pomfret's gums? very angry at night but happy in the day. it went away after a few days. but i was very tired over those few days.

missy
yes i think poppy had night terror. last week and the week before. she would go to bed happily between 8 and 9, then at about 10 plus or 11 plus scream quite violently. even when we talked to her and patted her. but we carried her and put her in our bed and she was ok after

this is a good guide: http://www.babycenter.com/0_gifts-for-1-year-olds_5384.bc?scid=mbtw_post11m_1w:407&pe=2UuNAGM

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000"><u>BIG BIRTHDAY PARTY in JUNE'09 </u></font></font>

Do Head Count !!!

Price: <font color="0000ff">$34.40</font> per kids only - Adult FREE

1) Qing, HB &amp; barbie <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
2) Michelle, hubby and Ethan <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
3) Jacelyn , HB &amp; bb xun <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
<strike>4) rena076 + 2 boys </strike>
5) batgirl, batman &amp; wuffy <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
<strike>6) mapleaf, HB &amp; Dora </strike> (don think i saw her, pls confirm)
7) smiggleprincess &amp; kayden <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
8) pinkbunny, bluebunny &amp; poppy bunny <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
9) Bluey (plus hubby,#1 &amp; #2) <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
10) Dordor + 2 kids <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
11) ronnie + bb <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
12) chumint + hubby + baby hao ran <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
13) doggiebb &amp; mr D &amp; talia &amp; FZT <font color="ff0000">(checked) </font>(did i see talia? please confirm)
14) elliuzion &amp; hubby &amp; Bosco <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>
15) dustee + bb <font color="ff0000">(checked)</font>

Did i missed out anyone?

<font color="119911"><u>Gift Exchange</u></font>
everyone just bring one gift per baby for exchange.
budget: <font color="ff0000">$15</font>

<font color="119911"><u>Photography</u></font>
only $50 for 2 hours
so if divide, it would be <font color="ff0000">about $5</font> per family.
all photos will be returned back to us.

<font color="119911"><u>Cake</u></font>
Ordered 2kg cake from Ecreative liao
http://www.ecreative.com.sg/cakes_details.asp?PSID=1060

qing
correct
no mapleaf
no talia

bluey
i think the moment when ZL concussed on the parachut was the highlight of the party. super funny

Pinkbunny
i think we have Mr and Ms Highlight.
Mr Highlight was ZL
Ms Highlight was Ember.

they both leave super big impression.
one fall asleep.
one stand unaided for so long.

both are super cute.
the rest of the babies also super cute la. heehee.

bluey
yeah thanks send that photo to me plssss. (you still have my email? ) oh yeah the photos of zl sleeping while the other babies were partying really really cracked me up. he's just so cute and totally oblivious to what's going on!

pb
oh oh, i'm not blaming the photographer, i was aware of some occasions she tried to take of pomfret but pomfret was almost always wriggling on those times. i'm just disappointed that there wasn't more photos i could keep of her (since in general i'm quite a lousy photographer hehe any chance anyone takes a good pic of her, i'll be glad!)

michelle
yes i remember what you posted previously about trying for months to get ethan to sleep by himself with the hankie. i think it was really great you and hb and mil made the effort. hmm and very GOOD POINT you said about being ready. maybe somewhere inside i'm not quite ready yet. i feel bad if i have to wake my hb up to help with sleep training coz right now he works a 72hr week. and by myself, to face a 'screaming for mummy's breast' baby is quite daunting. (yes, my hb can really sleep through a 15min baby scream fit. i've seen it happen)

i will know when i'm ready right? (or i might have dropped dead with sleep deprivation?)

pb
but how long does teething take? it's such an uncertainty. sigh. this is feeling like an extended teething phase. a month back it was every 3 hrs, then 2 hrs to this past week's hourly.

doggiebb
yeah you're right about the in-laws hovering outside the door when they hear pomfret cry. many times i open my room door to get a shock seeing an old concerned face lurking around just outside. but but but i don't want to be nursing her to sleep till she's 3 or something!

I'm back! But phew, so tired.. just slept from about 11am-5pm just now.

dustee,
I haven't weaned Declan off the nnp to sleep too. I don't do it everytime, but he does it for the night. Simply cos I want my sleep la. Michelle is right, everybody has to be ready for sleep training to work. A few months back, I was ready (at least I think I was), but hubby wasn't ready. And he caved under half an hour of Declan's crying. We quarrelled, cos I felt that this disagreement caused Declan to cry for half an hour for no purpose. So after that, I decided I won't bring it up anymore until he brings it up.

yoohoo.. bbp.. welcome back!! how was it how was it?

hee.. dustee... yes I knew when the time came and I was ready.. I did not even know why but one fine day i just told myself, hey, Ethan should start sleeping in his own room.. then wham bam, off he slept in his own room.. one week later, the sleep training thought came (partly driven by the constant 3,4,5,6am wake and i was tired walking between rooms, hee), THEN i read books to learn how to do it, THEN i spoke with MIL and hubby, THEN we decided to start on a monday... another wham bam, Ethan has been sleeping through the night continuously for 2 weeks liao.. so fast loh... hee hee.. so YES, the time will come. Just DON'T take too long cos you are right-you will end up sleep deprived! And like i said, the earlier the start, the less painful for Pomfret. Think of it this way you will have to buckle yourself up and say it loud, YES WE CAN DO IT! we want to do it... hee... sounds like me giving motivational talks or not?? hee... Btw, I suggest you start the hankie thingy, and also start gradually by starting to introduce bottle to pomfret instead of latching especially at night. start slow...

michelle
do you think the sleep train also apply to weaning bb off yao lan? cos to date, my boy still sleeps on yao lan during his morning and afternoon nap. but then frank is ok at night. after last milk at 8pm, he will automatically fall asleep (after few rounds of tossing and turning) on his mattress on the floor and sleep through until 6plus the next morning.

Re: potty
frank has been potty trained aince he was 3mths old. After his morning porridge, we will bring him to the room and put him on the potty. Then we just go "ng nggggggggg" and he will ban sai. At times we will give him a book to "read" so that he could stay on the potty longer as mil said soemtimes frank may have somemore sai.

We are back from HK. It was great! :D

Sounds like the Big B’day Bash was super duper fun. I’m going to see the FB pictures after this…

Dustee
I am still latching L for naps and bedtime, and in the night when he wakes. Am not really concerned about weaning him off yet since #1 only weaned off at 2.5 years when he stopped breastfeeding. Yes, yes, it’s frustrating when he takes a long time but he does get there eventually… and I guess my body is getting used to less sleep :|

I AM REALLY PISSED WITH MY MAID!

Today my mil went back so left with hb and I. Then when frank is sleeping (now) i will stay in the room and surf net while hb will remain in his studyroom doing his stuff.

Just few mins ago, dont know is it god's intention, i decided to spot chk on maid and who knows she actually sneaked 2 pieces of bread under my boy's mat (to hide the bread cos she saw me came out of the room). When i asked her why she could actually told me she's hungry. I told her off that if she's really hungry she should ask for permission. Wah biang, she ate so much for her dinner (rice plus i gave her more veg and meat today) and on top of that i gave her mcd fries. She even ate more than what i ate just now! No wonder there's always ants around bb's mat which i always wonder is it frank's saliva.

Punished her to clean the mat and mop the living room floor. so pissed!

Oh yes, she has this habit of bending her body all the way down when kneeling down to clean the mat, to the extent that mil and i always see her bra (shirt abit low after many washings but mil told me not to waste money to buy for her again) and breast (though it's not big). So pissed until i told her off just now that sir also not interested to see cos small. Then hb actually told me not to personal attack.

Sometimes when i thot maid has finally on the right track, then her tail comes out again. sigh sian.

summer

I have a helper too so I know how they can make us really angry sometimes but actually our helpers they do physical labour the whole day, they really can be quite hungry one. if she is hiding it means she is really afraid to let you know. our helpers shouldn't be afraid to ask for food in my opinion. if its other matters, i would really scold, esp when it comes to the welfare of my babies. for basic food stuff like bread and biscuits, mine doesn't need to ask for permission, she can just help herself to it.

in the end, they are still taking care of our babies and our eyes can't be on them all the time. if she is not that bad, it helps to be nicer to them, at least that is what i think lah. you never know what they can do when our backs are turned.

Summert.
Your hb is right you should not use personnal attack.. I know how worse a maid can be.. I personally changed 10 maids in 2 years finally this one worked out.. I have maid eating noodles in the toilet .. Sleeping flat on kitchen floor a
and even 1 tat bathed for 2 hours..

As for clothes just get her those baleno t shirts that has high collar and tell her to just wear those and throw away the ones tat are sore to you. At least you did your part .. Which country is she from?

Bluey
hehe I saw her smelly face in somebody's pic.....keke
But think they abit too big liao cos I see my #1 sometimes also dunno what we doing like blur blur dunno what to do....haha
N why our #1 this time dun play together aah?? So weird...haha

dustee
*Sayang* Is pomfret teething?? Might be fussy cos teething or learning secret skill bah....hehe
Ember will want to latch on to sleep when at home for naps or night time but she doesn't need to when we're out. So I know its not a MUST.
But must be very determined like what the rest of the mummies say, when u say NO mean NO never give in at all. I did that when I wean my son off BM at night. Hardest thing I ever did but I managed after 1 week.

bluey
I didn't even know ZL fell asleep on the parachute until I saw the photos....hahaha
N Really so cute lor.....hehehe
Even my hubby was so surprise he can jus sleep there. Good leh low maintanence boy.....keke

Summer,
Doggiebb is right.. My helper too dun need to ask me when it comes to food.. Cox we will stock up bread, biscuits for her and noodles too.. We tell her tat if she is hungry just eat but do let us know if she is having her lunch or dinner so tat we can let her eat in peace.. As for small munches when bb sleep or when I an looking after she just help herself .. Remember.. No one is perfect if she can meet you basic requirements and not harm the bb . Just got to close one eye..

youpi,
so self-wean is actually a reality and not a myth? i like! thanks!

michelle,
It was tiring... and definitely more rushed cos the kid really slows us down. See the thing is, we are so used to eating lunch on the go, but with this boy, we have to sit down to feed him. But I wouldn't change it for the world although I will definitely put off a trip for a long long time. AND hubby finally got an idea of how not easy it is to deal with a screaming-crying kid.

I love my vacation pics

Well bbp,
Welcome back.. Last time with no1 life wasn't so bad cox he's really good do brought him to many countries but with no2. After the japan trip.. It freak us out.. Too tired and zombified .. We went for a week but took us 1 month to recover from it

Dustee,
Good news ... I got a few pics on pomfret.
Hope I can send the zip file thru'...

Low maintanence?? Till you see how he behave at home. Like a little prince...100% attention. I dunno what got into him that day.
Maybe he got no talent to show to become mr highlight so he play dead to catch attention.
*evil mom strike back again*

Youpi,
How hk? The flu situation bad there ?
We really need a break for short holiday..
But duno where to go... Cruise? Malaysia? Hk? Hainan ?
Or Thailand

bbp,

welcome back...glad u enjoyed ur trip in France even with a screaming-crying baby. =)

i saw the pic of ZL sleeping on the parachute in Michelle's facebook and was wondering with hb whose son is that. can sleep in the middle of the activity. hahaha....

bbp, WELCOME BACK! Do post pics!!!

Bluey, wow liew, u really 'evil mum' wor. Say that of your boi. But he really super duper cute lo. We took a pic of him in our camera. Ha ha. Oh so hows the video u took? Hope dun have my voice leh. hee hee

PB, hows the organix BP (PB's BP) coming? They still haven replied?
Me very interested wor.

Ok Qing, where's the pig head?

Rena, me and hubby also thinking of gg on a short trip. But with H1N1 everywhere, like no where to go. We were just talking abt it in the car this morning. Taiwan?

Oh yes, Swimming gatherings. Any coming up?

hi hi.. summer.. errr.. the method suppose to inculcate good sleeping habits so i guess it should apply in general loh... so i suppose can try loh..

summer, my family make sure my maid eats a lot. infact, i let her eat everything we eat, and more. But my maid is a small eater and she herself paiseh also.. I eat crab, or even abalone, i put it in her bowl. She is with my MIL all the time, and she always tell me that my MIL is very nice to her so I think she appreciates MIL kindness in return.

and she can tell me about everything so far, she has not dared to do anythign behind our back. I talk to her about Ethan like she is family. She loves Ethan a lot although she knows I seldom let her handle Ethan, only for bathing. haha..

So I think for a start, dun be harsh on her first, tell her your expectations calmly and give her a chance to change. Then monitor loh, most important is she must love frank to not do anything to harm him in your absence, k?

PB
can also help me check with the photographer if got any more pix of me and kayden??
think we pose a few more for her...

bbp
welcome back!!!
how was france??? quick post pictures....

Summert
eat alot not a big crime la...
i let my maid eat until she scared.. then she will know to eat appropriately..
cos they always hungry in the village. and no money to spend on food all the time mah..
u see now my maid fatter then me lor..

dustee
lucky promfret not kayden.
he has the sharpest teeth and im sure he wil bite my nnp off if i latch him lor...

Youpi
we were wonderin where u went holiday...
how's liam??