lbt,
you are not the only one. me too! i thot bf wont have menses one... i was wrong. even my MIL was surprised that it came... in their generation, they used bf as birth control.
rena,
seems like the gathering at your place on thu went well. pix?
oooooh, airlines got bb food ah. *mental note for future reference* not intending to bring Cedric anywhere far yet.
JSP,
$257 for childcare is a good deal!
cinbunny,
did sophie cry after her friday jabs? the last dose of the 6-in-1 ha? i know the nx time Cedric is due for a jab is MMR at 18mo, but intend to drag till 20-24mo.
qing,
you went for the gymboree pte class today? pix!
rayna, chumint,
i m not sure tt i can tahan being w Cedric 24/7 as well!
PB,
glad tt your toes are ok, and poppy recovered fm her high fever. bluebunny napping - LOL!
bbp,
"all you have to do is take care of him" indeed... just smile sweetly and tell the person, wait till he is exhausted fm lack of sleep, but still wants to play, plus poos in the bathtub during bath for you to clean up. lalala.
smiggle,
yep kayden does look more like u in the past. you best, eat dark soya sauce to make Kayden dark and handsome ah...
thanks for the price check on the sesame st board books! i cancelled my order on the BP liao.
Other languages
Wavesurfer, Chumint,
wah you v gu liat! my Chinese mostly return to teacher already. So Cedric hears mostly English, plus a smattering of Chinese, Teochew (ILs) n Cantonese (aunt)
bluey!
even for a 5yo, that seems like a lot of classes... you must b doing chaffeur duty all the way over weekend... i read already, also tired.
JSP, Michelle,
Dun think either Ernest or Ethan will be terrors in school, they both v guai guai and quiet type
so rest assured.
michelle,
200+ books and counting! Cedric come over and read w Ethan can?
youpi,
craft + worksheets during weekend. no wonder S learns so fast. where do you get your worksheets from? or you make them up yourself *admires*
... same for SY's JH!
He recovered fully fm his surgery liao?