smiggle!
you sia for the sesame BP but i like! hehe. placed my orders liao. come up to $85, faintz
SY, i m looking thro the chinese books in your blog now... let you know soon. ay, you going back to work liao ah? unfortunately no part time lobang for you... but i still think teaching in a normal MOE school is not the way to go la.
Jacelyn,
you not kiasu. i also thot abt it, but heng arh, my place is nx to very popular Ngee Ann Kongsi school, and i also old girl, so Cedric can practically walk in (and saves travelling time too). education v impt, i know how bluey feels... meng mu san qian.
pssst, now i m sourcing for a place to put 18mo Cedric in liao hehe.
Rena,
thanks, but PD loaned the nebuliser machine to me for 4 days tog w the appropriate dose of medicines (Pulmicort + Combivent). so no need.... i will keep that in mind though.
bbp, enjoy your trip to France! look forward to more pix of long lashed Declan!
Cedric thanks all aunties for their concern! He promises to try and sleep properly so that mummy can get some sleep too. Last night, he only woke up 2x but only bcz airway blocked and he needed to cough out the phelgm. I gave him firm pats on the back to dislodge the phelgm. Very heartbreaking to hear him wheeze, esp during the night.
PD says Cedric has asthmatic tendencies, so best if dun fall sick [errr.... okay....]
I blame HB's genes *sniff* He had asthma as a small kid.