(2008/07) July 2008

Dor dor..
Hope you enjoy.. Sorry about it hor .. My son gets a little rough when he is too excited or too happy.. Tat is why you will keep hearing me say .. Elijah gentle.. Not too rough .. Haiz boys...

Sy,
I will take 3 bottles then..

SY! i take 2 bottles..can check how long does each bottle usually last? you put one scoop into every meal or just once a day?

rena - so wanted to come to your party..even blocked my calendar but as usual the timeslot got over taken by a lunch meeting..i only managed to eat cereals for lunch cos no time..blah!

happee friday all mummies and babies...have to take sophie for her jabs later
..heart already pain envisioning her pain..

SY
I will take 2 bottles... PMed you also... TIA...

RP LUNCH
date: this friday
where asian kitchen???
Time: 1215pm?

1) qing and maybe barbie
2) Jacelyn
3) smiggleprincess
4) pettygal & my twins (only can bring one)
5) Dordor & D & E
6) JSP

Erm... need help with the location too... not too familar with that area leh... can someone enlighten me?? Heehee...

dor
u taking the train?? wanna meet at the mrt station and walk there together?? let me knw hor...

SY,
i wan 1 bottle to try can add in??

Rena,
e curry was v nice n yummy but hor i dun dare to eat so much scare my diet plan fail ......
Elijah is so cute helping mummy to bring out toys for bb to play n of course dun let kacey touch his cars or else everything kacey put inside her mouth.

instinctive
seem like no one is interested in the gymboree private class
me and ronnie still going this sat at 1pm.
you can call them and book the same slot.
it's stage 3

smiggle
you want to join us this sat for gymboree?

dordor
i just received the email from GAP on the 25% only lehz.
still waiting for ON one.

haiz. gap just send me a email to verify my credit card.
hope can go thru.
if not my order.
haiz. didi you ever encounter that on your first purchase?

RP lunch
i need help too.
mostly likely i will go home and pick barbie then take a cab down.
so i might be a bit late.
chomp a seat for me hor.

Cityhall has Asian kitchen, not too crowded ..
How? I think they will have bb chair..there for the rp branch I am not sure...

I will be bring my little boy.. Let me know the confirmation of place

Qing,
U just PM me ur orders lor. but it's raw materials got to do our own lei. u know hor.

wow you on half day today? still can go back and pick barbie

sad to say, no half day.
going barbie to work later.
boss approved that instead of my leave.

later in the evening i got a bbq at my friend house which is at tanjong pagar. bring her here during lunch time cheaper.
in the evening got CBD charge and 35% charge.
lunch time don have ma.
heehee...

sally - gymboree
it seems like no one is interested.
if you want can join ronnie and me this sat at the 1pm slot for stage 3.
same venue.

smiggle!
you sia for the sesame BP but i like! hehe. placed my orders liao. come up to $85, faintz

SY, i m looking thro the chinese books in your blog now... let you know soon. ay, you going back to work liao ah? unfortunately no part time lobang for you... but i still think teaching in a normal MOE school is not the way to go la.

Jacelyn,
you not kiasu. i also thot abt it, but heng arh, my place is nx to very popular Ngee Ann Kongsi school, and i also old girl, so Cedric can practically walk in (and saves travelling time too). education v impt, i know how bluey feels... meng mu san qian.
pssst, now i m sourcing for a place to put 18mo Cedric in liao hehe.

Rena,
thanks, but PD loaned the nebuliser machine to me for 4 days tog w the appropriate dose of medicines (Pulmicort + Combivent). so no need.... i will keep that in mind though.

bbp, enjoy your trip to France! look forward to more pix of long lashed Declan!

Cedric thanks all aunties for their concern! He promises to try and sleep properly so that mummy can get some sleep too. Last night, he only woke up 2x but only bcz airway blocked and he needed to cough out the phelgm. I gave him firm pats on the back to dislodge the phelgm. Very heartbreaking to hear him wheeze, esp during the night.
PD says Cedric has asthmatic tendencies, so best if dun fall sick [errr.... okay....]
I blame HB's genes *sniff* He had asthma as a small kid.

Ladies morning. Ok so its Asian Kitchen today. City Hall or Republic Plaza. What I can confirm is the one at repuclic plaza is always super crowded. So got to go early to book seats.
Rena mentioned that the one at city hall is not so crowded? I will PM u all my hp. Dun pm me ok? Coz i cannot check my personal email in office ... ...

RP LUNCH
where asian kitchen???

1) qing and maybe barbie
2) Jacelyn
3) smiggleprincess
4) pettygal & my twins (only can bring one)
5) Dordor & D & E
6) JSP

Hello!!! TGIF!!

Enjoy your lunch, RP girls!

Last night Ethan woke at 2am, but din need to drink, just rock rock a bit he went back to sleep... then din wake till 630...

Managed to take a video of him reading the katz flip the flap books. Will post it on his blog tonight...

I also have those sticker decals on his wardrobe, last night pointed him to the duck and the aeroplane, and then asked him to point to the duck and aeroplane, he does it correctly..

Its amazing that our babies are not only growing up so fast... they are learning things so quickly! TOld hubby if I were around with him the whole day (instead of just night time)... imagine he would learn so much more... hee hee...

hi qing

u going to get the liverpool tix today?If u going early, can help mi get 2 tixs, if not nvm. cos i scare oos.I PM u my contacts

Chumint
I only saw the sesame street "My favourite places" at $14.90 at Motherworks but the BP selling at $18. So not sure how much she mark up the other books...

Maybe i will go GWC tonite and see..

barbie to work
not first time liao.
but hor, as most of you know, barbie only want me.
so no one can carry her.
only can play with her but i need to be around
so a bit difficult loh.
i a bit scared also.

ronnie
received ur pm liao.
i don think i am able too.
and hor, i am still considering whether shoudl i or should i not.

Doggiebb
Have u order the softfloor and amazon for me…. Can I cancel?

RP LUNCH
where asian kitchen???

1) qing and maybe barbie
2) Jacelyn
3) smiggleprincess
4) Dordor & D & E
5) JSP

cany join in liao.... next RP lunch....

SY
are you ordering the HT cereals? Can add in my order? I pm you

smiggle
can sms me if you see any sesame street books selling there? i will pm you my contact. thanks^^

Dun wack me aah.....I dunno where the place leh n my kids tired from yest(jus wokeup) cos Mummy 1 woman show whole day yest now backaching. N later going my friend place so I'll skip the RP lunch.
Till the next 1 K n must be easy to find hor.....hehe
I dun want to search around blur blur pulling along 2 kids leh.

RP LUNCH
where asian kitchen???

1) qing and maybe barbie
2) Jacelyn
3) smiggleprincess
<strike>4) Dordor &amp; D &amp; E</strike>
5) JSP

Qing
Yah I kanna verification for ON once the 1st time I order then from then on okie liao. U already added a US address to ur CC right??
Then if they ask u to call to verify u jus call n verify the address can liao.

dor
Ohh...
i very gan jiong. i called them in the morning liao. waiting for them to verify loh.
but they say all my order will be hold. so finger cross.
you also not going ah..
erm....

RP Lunch
can we postpone it?

Ladies seems like the not many people can meet today worrr. So how? Still wanna have a tiny lunch? Or we can arrange to meet up another day when more people can make it.

ok
postpone better.. change to next week lar...let's find some place easy for mummies with bb too

dim sum dollies.. long time never tim sum already

dordor
he told me it will require one day as they need to verify with my bank first before they can proceed. ask me to call again tml.
and yes to vpost add.

i dun mind having small lunch cos i need to to RP also. and i cancelled another lunch appt to go RP...

can let me know via sms whether lunch is still on or not? cos i going out now. thanks!

michelle's comment abt ethan learning more if she stayed at home the whole day triggered this thot, which i call the 'grass-is-always-greener-on-the-other-side' syndrome.

yes i guess cedric would have mummy around to witness his milestones and maybe he would learn more words, maybe even walk by now.... and mummy would not now be thinking abt his phelgm and whether helper and ILs are nebulising him properly... and a whole stream of consciousness thots.

Envy can eat up all my brain RAM if i m not careful to stop this train of thot in its tracks.

Am I crazy or just crazed w sleep deprivation?
This is one day where I think being SAHM is a very good deal. Quick, give me some balance back by telling me abt the advantages of being FTWM!

I sound gila even to myself

ay smiggle,
Kayden looking more like your HB leh. Tis the nose plus his mouth and cheekbones... struggling now to see which part looks like you! *dun smack me*