(2008/07) July 2008

Oh
Cin bunny playing prank? not pregnant???

Cellow
where u got your babylegs from??
i just like shoppin, anyhow buy... never even thought of wat Qing said

PB,
ya, your anniversary hor.. how to celebrate??
my hubby just called and ask me when was ours?? i told him "when u flew to China lor!'"
He said " no wonder u so angry!!!"
Duh! Men!

The fengshui master say i can only wait till 2011 to pop out second child.. anyone joinin me???

pb, cellow, how to give mango? Blend it?

pb, why dun u go back to ur previous company, then after that c if can apply for a transfer at the same level?

Then if poppy is 18mths, i assume ur #2 shd be on the way liao?

Oh congrats to cin bunny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

smiggle,
i bought fm the BP last time at $10 per pair for certain designs, think JSP was the one to sia, hor JSP?
www.bbtinz.blogspot.com
yep yep i put them on Cedric when he sleeps too. one pair on legs and one pair on the arms if he is not wearing a long-sleeved romper.

bbp,
this seller also one kind one. how can she copy your BP lock stock and barrel?! i m so angreeeeeee for you.

cinbunny
that's a gd one lor... almost wanted to congratz u until i see ur post lor... anyway, nice meeting sophie tat day... she's got such nice & charming eyes...

bbp
i think its so common in the BP hor... see alot of copycats lor...

PB
almost forgot... HAPPY 3rd ANNIVERSARY to u n ur HB!!!

smiggleP
from time to time, there will be BP on babylegs... i got mine from here...
http://www.itsybitsyme.biz/

paik pinkbunny!!! cos i only played joke on her via sms..then she posted on forum to play on you guys..kekeke..super funny

jsp - nice to meet you too and finally get to see ernest baby ..he super cute in his pacifier and leg warmers
next time we let them play together ya!eh, wanna to meet at Giant again and put the kiddos next to the toilet tissue area and take picture? hahaha..

cellow
wow u got gd memory lor... heehee... got gd lobang muz share mah...

smiggleP
i think bbtinz usually have promo but limited designs and itsybitsy more ex but more designs... for leg warmers usually i oni put on for Ernest when we gg out n he's juz wearing a romper lor... so that his legs would not be cold... n dun have to bring blanket or long pants...

taka bb section
juz came back from lunch at taka... realised that alot of the brands like avent & pigeon still having 20% off until 12 Apr... so mummies who wanna buy the pigeon bisuits and food can go there lor...

cin bunny
ya lor... we so engrossed in talking and saying halo until forgot to take pix of the 2 sleepy bbs hor... aiya... the Giant at turf city got nothing much to shop leh... we must arrange one meeting where they wear nice nice and happy happy then take pix lor... heehee... me n HB both agree that Sophie is super cute & sweet lor... smile at me somemore... *meltz*

cellow
yeah couldn't sleep after giving pomfret the 5am feed.

michelle
i have tried bottle with pomfret but she's just using the teat as a teether and chews on it but won't suck on it to get the milk. argh! i don't know if i should try other bottle brands ...can't really bear to do the 'let her starve then she will drink' method

sy
oh oh pomfret, when lying down to latch, also sometimes flips over and will lift her butt up. it's like she's learning how to be on all fours while she's latched. it's weird.

jacelyn
i don't know if this is good news to you or not, but i was a thumbsucker, and i did eventually grew out of it...when i reached primary school ahem.

cinbunny

dustee
hi5!! me, my sis n my bro all thumbsuckers lor...

jacelyn
hahaha... like dustee, we grew out of the habit when we reach schooling age coz too pai seh liao... coz thumbsucking will result in having a lump on the thumb one lor...

hai yo nottie bunnies!

Dustee, LOL. My hubby was a thumbsucker too.. yah i know eventually will grow out of it but the thing is recently i noticed that bb xun's left thumb has some hard skin (see so young got hard skin liaoz) think its from all the sucking thats why was determined to correct her ...

JSP, cin_bunny wow u both so qiao, happen to meet at Giant at the turf city?

telling HB i m pregnant for april fool's day joke
din work as he remembered that my menses came last weekend.
haiya, men. want them to be blur that time, suddenly memory so good....

wow ... ok so apparently thumb sucking is very common! hmmm yah now i think hor just let her be lo ... what to do. she dun wanna sleep, i still need to get my beauty sleep wor :p play the 'see who more chang qi' game, she sure win one. can cry non-stop.

cin bunny and PB.
you so bad...
was so excited for you loh...
(maybe, tonight u found out u really expecting...)

smiggle
i waiting for 2010.
tiger year. same as me...
but i like rabbit also...
mmm... maybe 3rd one???
heehee...

cellow
piak both loh...
i thought i miss cin bunny post on her pregnant
i even stroll up to search loh...

jaceyln
ya lor... was at Giant and saw this bb that looks super familiar then the mummy turn ard and tada... its cinbunny lor... singapore is so small lor...

JSP
ya.. taka baby mini fair is till 12 April...
yesterday rush all the way down during lunch to exchange the faulty cup from pigeon. end up, barbie refused to drink from straw.
keep biting it...
and i stock up alot of the man tou and fish cracker.

got a question to ask.
is it me being very stingy or what.
my godma il is also looking after a kids ma as u all know. i am starting to detest him lehz.
recently i buy a lot of baby stuff so that they don anyhow feed her right.
but my baby foods are always shared between barbie and that boy.
that gerber star i bought, first day nia left half the bottle liao. barbie cant possibly eat them ma right.
initally i was ok with him sharing with barbie.
but then, now i find it very xiong. the baby food already so expensive liao.
i still need to cater to that boy too.
how?

Cellow,
Haha, scaring hubby mission failed.
As JSP say, alot of times BP is copy and paste one... so bo bian lor.

Jacelyn,
Haha, yah lor, wait you scare hubby, then in the end become real. Careful ar...

Qing,
I think you got a point lor. Half a bottle within one night is very kua chang. Tell your god mil that it's not cheap lor.

no time to catch up yet but had to log in to say:

HAIYA!! the bunnies need a spanking! got me all excited for nothing! =p

i miss sophie's eyes and thighs...can't wait to see her next week .. or this weekend @ kindermusik?

Cellow,
Hm... Maybe I shall try on my hb.. I think he will freak out...

Qing,

Half bottle, very fast leh, why dun you ask your godma il .. Hint tat it's expensive and see what she say..

cin bunny lor. early in the morning give me heart attack through sms. hai me almost drop my tekko. so must share my excitement with you all mah

qing
maybe you can just casually say to barbie in front of your god mil. 'wah barbie you eat so fast ah! don't eat so fast ok? take your time hor. or else mummy will puo chan cos very expensive!' see if she can take the hint?

Found the list!

Date: 5 April (sun)
Time: 10 am
Price: $25.47

1. do1nk & bbG (5 of 12 also can)
2. cin_bunny & sophie (5th April, cos away easter weekend)
4. SY & Jx
5. Garfield & G (5 or 12 april fine)
6. qing & Barbie (5 April boz 12th not in SG)
7. Michelle and Ethan (5 or 12 also can)
8. doggiebb and FZT (5 or 12 also can)
9. mapleaf & Dora
10. cellow and FZC (prefer 5 apr bcz not easter!)
11. Jacelyn & bb xun
12. bbp & declan (5 or 12 also can)
13. dustee & pomfret
14. smiggleprincess & kayden

called Kindermusik liao.

Price is $25.50 but can only have max 12 babies.

Anybody dropping out or cannot make it???
Let me know tml cos they are trying to confirm if got trainer.

Hi Smiggle, take me out... updated the list

4. SY & Jx
6. qing & Barbie (5 April boz 12th not in SG)
7. Michelle and Ethan (5 or 12 also can)
8. doggiebb and FZT (5 or 12 also can)
9. mapleaf & Dora
10. cellow and FZC (prefer 5 apr bcz not easter!)
11. bbp & declan (5 or 12 also can)
12. dustee & pomfret
13. smiggleprincess & kayden

bbp
btw thanks very much for sending sophie the giraffe so fast. pomfret loves it! had to wrestle it from her as she fell asleep clutching it last night. there was this moment when we were getting ready to latch, she was looking between sophie and my breast "hmm, breast or sophie? breast or sophie?"

this seems to be the latest kindermusik list, 31 Mar Tue 8.56am posted by do1nk. i added michelle's name to 12 apr and deleted jacelyn fm 5 apr. pls check hor...

1. do1nk & bbG
3. qing & Barbie (5 April boz 12th not in SG)
4. cellow and FZC (prefer 5 apr bcz not easter!)
6. Wave & wifey & Darius
7. smiggleprincess & Kayden

Date: 12 April (sun)
1. batgirl & wuffy (I like this nre nick of his!) (12 April ... 5th i in msia, Qing Ming Festival)
2. michelle and ethan

Date: weekday
Time:
1. SY & Jx
2. another mummy who wanted weekdays?

hi smiggle

sophie has a slight cold, not sure how she will be on sunday so i will join the next trial. also helping to remove doggiebb from the list

Batgirl - can next trial be april 26?
..then i can get another july baby to join us!

2. SY & Jx
3. Garfield & G (5 or 12 april fine)
4. qing & Barbie (5 April boz 12th not in SG)
5. Michelle and Ethan (5 or 12 also can)
6. mapleaf & Dora
7. cellow and FZC (prefer 5 apr bcz not easter!)
8. bbp & declan (5 or 12 also can)
9. dustee & pomfret
10. smiggleprincess & kayden

whoops, ignore my earlier post. just saw cellow's.

1. do1nk & bbG
2. qing & Barbie (5 April boz 12th not in SG)
3. cellow and FZC (prefer 5 apr bcz not easter!)
4. Garfield & G (5 or 12 april fine)
5. Wave & wifey & Darius
6. smiggleprincess & Kayden

Date: 12 April (sun)
1. batgirl & wuffy (I like this nre nick of his!) (12 April ... 5th i in msia, Qing Ming Festival)
2. michelle and ethan

(batgirl, michelle, doggiebb, dustee - can do april 26?)

Date: weekday
Time:
1. SY & Jx
2. another mummy who wanted weekdays?

kindermusik
Sorri mummies, pls remove my name from the 5th April list till I confirm with HB again.

SAHM alone
Physically challenging these days to take care of Dora alone since HB left for his business trip. Hardly any time for myself and too tired to do anything else after Dora sleeps. Got one more week to endure before HB comes back. How do you mummies manage?

SAHM to FTWM
Tempted to return to the workforce cos got more spending power but no one to look after Dora, plus brain getting rusty too.

Cin & pink bunnies
lol on the april fool's day joke....I actually thought it was true!

i already purposely leave all the food in my room and with the price tag one.
only those cheap cheap one from NTUC i put in the kitchen.
but she still come into my room and take.
last week i was home ma, that boy even come in and survey survey.
then go out and tell my god ma il that he want 'this this that that'.

PB,
do u think that works?
when she give that boy hor, she will sometime comment ah so&so say the man tou is very nice.
and he eat alot...

so obviously it's not barbie liao.

smiggle
ya...
only left with 6 babies nia...

Kindermusik
1. do1nk & bbG
2. qing & Barbie (CONFIRM!!!)
3. cellow and FZC (prefer 5 apr bcz not easter!)
4. Garfield & G (5 or 12 april fine)
5. Wave & wifey & Darius
6. smiggleprincess & Kayden

Qing,
Since she super don't take hint, then lock it up! Only give Barbie when you come home in the evenings or weekends. Heh heh!