(2008/07) July 2008

HT UPDATE

they've finally gotten back to me.. haha.. they're delivering the stuff to me tonite.. gals can start collection on sat.. gimme time to pack!

I can't go ... Too many things on hand, esp I have just sold my house last week. Must start house hunting ...

*smack* from FZ Zhun Lin.

Kayden Turns One

11am, April 08 (Wed)
Jalan Membina
visit www.liewlian.blogspot.com for addresss

1.Cellow + Cedric of course
2.Qing + Barbie
3.do1nk & bbG
4. Pinkbunny and Poppy bunny
5. Youpi & L (#1 - TBC)
6. SY & JX &JH (but will be late)
7. cin_bunny and sophie bunny (but will prob b late)
8. Tess mummy n tess(timing? = 11am)
9. Michelle + Ethan, guest starring the new Beco
10. Rena and ezekiel( will be late)
11. pettygal & twins& my mum. (will try to turn up if manage to take leave)
12. doggiebb & mr D & talia and FZT

bluey.. you sold your house?? without looking for another to stay in? you got backup parents' place?

eh I compiled but forgot to put my name in time slot:

KINDERMUSIK
Price: $25.47 per baby

12 apr 09 (easter sun)
10:00am - 10:45am

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG

other weekdays
(last time slot is 430pm)

1. do1nk & bbG (if 19 doesn't turn out.. I could opt for weekday too, if I can apply for leave)

mummies & babies who were keen.. slot your names above!

Wave & wifey & Darius -> psst.. u do know onli one parent can go in wiv bb right?
smiggleprincess & Kayden
michelle and ethan
SY & Jx
mapleaf & Dora
bbp & declan
dustee & pomfret
jacelyn & bbxun
doggiebb & thaddeus

Kayden Turns One

11am, April 08 (Wed)
Jalan Membina

2.Qing + Barbie
3.do1nk & bbG
5. Youpi & L (#1 - TBC)
6. SY & JX &JH (but will be late)
7. cin_bunny and sophie bunny (but will prob b late)
8. Tess mummy n tess(timing? = 11am)
9. Michelle + Ethan, guest starring the new Beco
10. Rena and ezekiel( will be late)
11. pettygal & twins& my mum. (will try to turn up if manage to take leave)
12. doggiebb & mr D & talia and FZT
13. bbp, hb & declan

bbG,

haha..yes yes, no problem!... next week meet up?

I will go collect this sat. If I dun remember wrongly the list is:

HT LIST (RP / GWC collection)

(1) bbG
(2) doggiebb
(3) Youpi (collected by doggiebb)
(4) Mapleaf
(5) Qing
(6) Cellow
(7) PB

who else? anybody else?

hey girls,

anybody wants a lift to Kayden's party? Can fit another 2 mommies+babies. Let me know ok?

And... since I'm collecting HT from Crystal too, if anybody wants me to tom pang and bring to Kayden's party, also can. Again, just let me know...

Michelle
Congrats to Ethan! And wow that he can stand for 10 minutes! See, compensation in other areas lah.

Smiggle,
Took myself and L out of the list as we cannot make it. Give Kayden *BIG MUACKS* from Auntie Youpi

Kayden Turns One

11am, April 08 (Wed)
Jalan Membina

2.Qing + Barbie
3.do1nk & bbG
5. SY & JX &JH (but will be late)
6. cin_bunny and sophie bunny (but will prob b late)
7. Tess mummy n tess(timing? = 11am)
8. Michelle + Ethan, guest starring the new Beco
9. Rena and ezekiel( will be late)
10. pettygal & twins& my mum. (will try to turn up if manage to take leave)
11. doggiebb & mr D & talia and FZT
12. bbp, hb & declan

Wah qing
The boy can even go into your room to survey ah? Best leh he. So young already so buey pai say. Can ask your hubby to tell your god mil or not.

Congrats to ethan for standing! Poppy stood for 2 seconds today haha. But what you mean by he has a line on his bottom right…

Thanks qing for coordinating with hangout. Walau so ex. Forget it la! Klapson leh, how much ah? Mariott sounds good!

Date: 6th JUNE 2009
venue: most likely at KLAPSONS – The Boutique @ tanjong pagar.

next step, include people coming

1) Qing, HB & barbie
2) bbp, HB & declan
3) michelle
4) cin_bunny
5) Jacelyn , HB & bb xun
6) rena076 ( can only advise in april as we may be going to church camp)
7) Youpi
8) SY
9) mapleaf, HB & Dora
10) smiggleprincess & kayden
11) pinkbunny bluebunny and poppy bunny
12) Bluey (plus hubby,#1 & #2)
13) Dordor
14) delphine
15) Hannah
16) doggiebb & mr D & talia & FZT

Bluey
You sell off your house already then look for new house?? Then now you stay where?

Batgirl
Thanks for collecting for me! :p love you deep deep ah!

So fast Poppy is 9 months old liao!

I see that doggiebb is going to kayden’s party. PLEASE help me see if I am wearing it right… I am still getting shoulder pains!

pb,
Can tobang your house ... lol?

No lah, I might chop chop find a 3 room first ... then think of the next plan when property prices fall further.

bbp
can collect for me the HT stuff? but mine is total 9 boxes...if too many and can't collect let me know.

KINDERMUSIK

12 apr 09 (easter sun)

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG

other weekdays

1. do1nk & bbG (if 19 doesn't turn out.. I could opt for weekday too, if I can apply for leave)
2. SY n jx (morn only)

Wave & wifey & Darius -> psst.. u do know onli one parent can go in wiv bb right?
smiggleprincess & Kayden
michelle and ethan
SY & Jx
mapleaf & Dora
bbp & declan
dustee & pomfret
jacelyn & bbxun
doggiebb & thaddeus

Cellow
Ur hubby so nice will still rearrange ur sleeping position for u. My hubby aah......sigh
He is the kind once head touch pillow within 5 sec he's gone.

Michelle
My parents also super protective over my kids. When Ember crawls, they dun let her crawl on the floor. Always keep telling me "Ehh she crawling liao" Then I bochap they will carry her up. Sigh.....then hw can she learn right??

Rena
Nope, not going.

BLuey
Really!! that's fast....but sob sob cannot tag each other spree liao lah.....hahaha

Yups wife will be accompanying Darius while I will keep myself occupied somewhere else~ (or maybe I in charge of photo taking outside the glass door ^^|)

KINDERMUSIK

12 apr 09 (easter sun)

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG
7. Wave & wifey & Darius

other weekdays

2. SY n jx (morn only)

smiggleprincess & Kayden
michelle and ethan
SY & Jx
mapleaf & Dora
bbp & declan
dustee & pomfret
jacelyn & bbxun
doggiebb & thaddeus

Rena,
Can no prob, pick you up on 8th April.

SY,
Can no prob, will pick your HT up also.

Crystal,
Can pick up next Mon or Tue? Evening/Night? Let me know ok? Thanks.

KINDERMUSIK

12 apr 09 (easter sun)

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG
7. bbp & declan (i can take other timings too, so if anybody needs my slot, just let me know)

other weekdays

1. do1nk & bbG (if 19 doesn't turn out.. I could opt for weekday too,
if I can apply for leave)
2. SY n jx (morn only)

Jus wanna share
I went to the supermarket at Isetan today n saw they have those silver fish. I dunno hw its was marinated but it tasted so nice n fresh. Can actually taste the tender fish meat n its not salty at all. The auntie gave me some to taste n so I was letting #1 eat it. Then Ember saw n she makes noise want to eat.
Since its fish also I jus use finger squash it n feed her. She loves it so much keeps asking for it until all finished, my #1 also likes it. So I bought some to see if I can use it to entice Ember to eat porridge.....hehe

Mummies going there can go try it...... its abit ex lah $12 for 100gms. But if it can help make Ember eat porridge...I dun mind lor...haha

My #1 also very happy day there eating all the sample rice crakers n everything.....hahaha

dor, u mean they set up a temporary booth there?

pb, how's ur wedding anniversary

bluey, why such a rush to sell away ur hse? Good price so quickly let go?

Michelle,

Congrats on Ethan on achieving so much this week!
The next thing, he could be mummuring papa and mama this weekend!

PB,

no problem lar... will sms you once i collected.

Wuffy give us the "face",

I went to rebond my hair 2 days ago. By the time I went home, wuffy was sleeping liao. My mother said he was struggling to wait for us, and refused to sleep until he buay dong. The next morning, when he woke, he gave us black face. Normally he will smile and want to play with us. yday, he refused to smile at us, and when we played with him, he gave that bochap face and turn away. When my helper went to play with him, wah....he laughed out loud. Thinking his playing mood is back, we went to play with him again. and guess what? He got that bored and bochap face immediately and turned away. I think he was angry with us for coming home late the previous nite!!! :p

KINDERMUSIK

12 apr 09 (easter sun)

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG
7. Wave & wifey & Darius
8. bbp & declan (i can take other timings too, so if anybody needs my slot, just let me know)
9. dustee & pomfret

other weekdays

1. do1nk & bbG (if 19 doesn't turn out.. I could opt for weekday too,
if I can apply for leave)
2. SY n jx (morn only)

dordor,
u mean those sliver fish that have seaweed ones? I used to buy them for #1 and now for #2. A bit ex thou.
Or there are other new products now.

Moving of house ...
wanna more to clementi area that will be near to my gal's future school. Seeing the tread now, flat prices are falling and might not recover in 2 years time, so chop chop sell away first.
I dun wan my gal to travel far with she goes Pri1.
And someone happen to offer me quite a good deal for my flat.
But i really miss my bishan flat
I been living here for 20 years!!
Bo pian...

woo hoo! one more name and we can start a class liao... 2 more names and we can get it for cheaper (coz only need to pay for 11 babies)

KINDERMUSIK

12 apr 09 (easter sun)

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG
7. Wave & wifey & Darius
8. bbp & declan (i can take other timings too,so if anybody needs my slot, just let me know)
9. dustee & pomfret

other weekdays

2. SY n jx (morn only)

wah! wuffy show face huh.. sometimes I'm really amazed dat they can understand at such a young age.. juz like how bbG was crying and fussing when I put him in the yao lan to nap.. but it was all a show, coz he actually stopped 'crying' for like 3 seconds, opened eyes to see if I was still there..saw my face then close back eyes to continue his 'acting'! and I couldn't help laughing!

dordor: how was the FJ benjamin sale?

rena: where do you stay? I should be taking the train to JE then changing to the west train...

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG
7. Wave & wifey & Darius
8. bbp & declan (i can take other timings too,so if anybody needs my slot, just let me know)
9. dustee & pomfret
10. Michelle & Ethan

Uhm, balek with NEWS!

Ethan has a white line on his bottom right gum! last nite tried so hard to take photos, non of it turn out nicely.. and it feels really.. uhm, what is the right word to describe?? .. i saw it and then was jumping around like crazy women.. hahaha.. I wonder if ppl will understand why seeing a baby's 1st tooth is such a big deal!! hee hee.... no wonder he has not been drinking milk, last two days, he drank only 200ml each day! I hope his drinking problem will go away after the tooth pops... Ethan has lost soooo much weight..

LOL.. we tried taking pics of bbG's first 2 teeth but only got blurry pics.. esp when he didn't like us pulling his lip down to show the world the emerging teeth!

his 3rd (and first upper) one is taking a LONG time to appear fully and can see it's MUCH bigger than the lower ones.. verg long white line..

he's still grinding his teeth alot and bites real hard.. all his bathtime munchkin foam alphabets got teethmarks all over liao

okie dokie, will call kindermusik later to CONFIRM the 19apr class...hope we can get the slot and a trainer! will keep u all posted!

morning!

dordor,
okie! thanks for the tip. i was thinking abt ikan bilis in porridge this morning. but sooooo much work. hope E will be enticed by the $$$$ silverfish in porridge.
ya ya mr cellow v good one. he ze best!
and yay, he is coming home tis eveg.

teeth
Cedric's 2 lower teeth are coming out bit by bit and no, I havent yet got a pix of them. And I see that they are coming out a bit crooked leh. Like one grow left, the other grow right. How ah how ah.

LOL abt wuffy show face to batman and batgirl!
bbG can be best actor liao -

bluey,
wah meng mu san qian. move for the sake of your girl's primary school. power la you.
luckily i stay next to one v popular school, and i m old girl some more, so Cedric sure can get in one, w/o me doing nonsense like volunteer to be traffic marshal or floor sweeper in the school!
and and... i also heard these schools are now v pragmatic, they dun just take in any volunteers. they prefer SAHMs w an early education diploma. *pengz*

KINDERMUSIK updates: juz called them to 'chope' the slot.. they will confirm whether trainer can make it or not by today.. then we gotto fill up a form and pay up first to super-confirm-chope our slot yayy!

ok here are the details required on the form:

baby's full name
date of birth
mummy's name
mummy's contact number

PM me the above then I fill up the form ok? ;)

can't wait!

youpi: are you christian or catholic? S's baptised?

thinking of bringing bbG to and check out the new church down the street this easter.. ;) so far only been to a catholic church (hubby's catholic) for christmas once wiv bbG and he was an angel...

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG
7. Wave & wifey & Darius
9. dustee & pomfret
10. Michelle & Ethan
11. doggiebb & FZT

me me me! sooooooooo busy these few days!

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG
7. Wave & wifey & Darius
9. dustee & pomfret
10. Michelle & Ethan
11. smiggleprincess & kayden

Yes! can start class liao...
everyone pls fill up form first. wil confirm if got trainer tml.
http://www.kindermusik.com.sg/enq_trial_form.pdf

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG
7. Wave & wifey & Darius
9. dustee & pomfret
10. Michelle & Ethan
11. doggiebb & FZT
12. smiggleprincess & kayden
.... and ladies/babies, we are ready to rock and roll!

19 apr 09

1. qing & Barbie
2. Garfield & G
3. Cellow and Cedric
4. Batgirl & wuffy
5. cin_bunny & sophie
6. do1nk & bbG
7. Wave & wifey & Darius
9. dustee & pomfret
10. Michelle & Ethan
11. doggiebb & FZT
12. smiggleprincess & kayden

ok, class full.
pls dont submit the form yet until i get confirmation.

Bbp
Catholic. S baptised already. Aiyoh must go dig out our marriage cert too...

What is the new church down your street?

morning mummies...

dor dor
u mean stalls at the isetan supermkt huh?? maybe i should go see2 look2 also lor... heehee...

michelle
congrats to Ethan n mummy lor... poor mummy been waiting till neck long long liao lor... u mean Ethan lost weight somemore from that day when i saw him?? poor chap...

cellow
Ernest teeth also not straight one leh... think it will grow straight when the rest of the teeth starts coming out...

batgirl
wuffy so cute lor... still knw how to show face somemore... Ernest sometimes will show his dad those bochap face also lor...

Michelle, congrats on Ethan's progress!!!

Bb xun's teeth also not very straight. The 2 upper teeths got lobang one. And they are super big.

I rememeber my niece had crooked teeth before too but when all the teeth grew out, they automatically aligned properly. So its fine (hopefully it applies to all!)

Congrats to babies with emerging teeth!
Dora still a member of bogay club.

Kayden Turns One

11am, April 08 (Wed)
Jalan Membina

2.Qing + Barbie
3.do1nk & bbG
12. bbp, hb & declan
13. mapleaf, dora & mum

Kayden Turns One

11am, April 08 (Wed)
Jalan Membina

2.Qing + Barbie
3.do1nk & bbG
12. bbp, hb & declan

those who do not have my number pls PM me.
seems like most of you have been to my place

so no need warning about my big cowardly dog

I be cooking so not nice pls bear with it ok?
-Mee Siam
-Curry chicken
-Nasi Lemak
-Salad
-Tempura Prawn(if i manage to buy)

sorry ah, i love chilli and meat. those who cant eat chilli pls say so then i make mee siam less spicy. Those who wan veg, also tell me and i think of something.

Pls dont forget got CAKE from Patissier!!!

Mee Siam, i like. Curry Chicken, I love, Nasi LEmak, Woo HOo! Tempura Prawn... wow... ok, i am on a diet - after 8 Apr!

Any mummies need me to prepare baby porridge????

Oops..

Michelle, now that u remind me..
On the house!
For the babies,
-baby biscuits
-fish porridge (ngoh hur)dunno how to spell la but expensive fish.