bbG (u prefer to be called bbG?
) I guess my girl is still not keen on semi solids now, that's why i thot at least can hv bm mah
My hubby still black face to me now..
cellow, 9 mths of bm sounds too good to be true lah. Got supplement with fm leh
Actually nowadays honestly i really dun know what else to chat with hubby besides children & work, which he's complaining about. I guess if u only have 1-2 kids, still ok. But my house hor, once the two boys get together, no peace leh
Can quarrel over the slightest issue.. So ladies, what do all of u chit chat on with ur hubby each day huh??
It's difficult so delegate my work coz everyone is already so busy in office. Boss not happy with my performance since i had celeste. Said i'm distracted nowadays, which i agree. I've missed my increment last yr liao lar..
I dun think anyone stays near me leh
Only 1, erm who again huh... I forget AGAIN!!! Correction, i'm supposed to pass to her
JSP, only today u need to wake ernest up?
cellow, very good that ur boy can eat, at least the food will go to waste. I've been pouring away all the cereals coz celeste only eat a few spoonfuls only..
Jacelyn, how much cereals u put into the milk huh? All the milk feeds? My girl also likes to push down the bumper & kaypoh
smiggle, at least u can take ur time to find a job. So why they dun want u to go London anymore?
Poppy is so cute!!!!
SY, why must u throw away the milk? Cant keep them?? jx stand up to drink milk?? She needs support while standing? Dun stop lah since u still have milk.