cellow.. i also know i need rest.. But if still continue to pump then sure has to sacrifice sleeping time leh. Now i only pump 3X per day liao lah. Yesterday, while watching the recorded show, yi nan wang, i kept rewinding coz dozed off while pumping then missed on some parts.
My hubby already unhappy coz he said i always pumping milk, if not then i'm always with the kids. Said he has been ignored for VERY long liao. And i can't reason with him on this.. I agree to a certain extent, but i really dun have much time left to myself either. Quarrelled over these issues for many times liao.
I also dong for very long liao. Initially my aim is only to tahan till she's 6mths, then i can wear back my underwired bras and look good, and wear nice nice during cny. Then i bu she de, hung on till now, she's 9 mths liao loh
Then i see now ss like so pathetic, and so much work in office, plus the kids are juz doing nothing constructive when i'm pumping at home. Then after pump, attend to celeste's needs, etc,etc. And lazy to go out coz gotta lug the heavy pump out, etc, etc (Too tiring to use a manual pump lah). And hubby unhappy.
So all adds up so i thot maybe has to stop pumping lah.
Jacelyn, u dun put bumper around the cot?
Is the walker safe for bb xun & ernest??? Must not leave them unattended hor? Sounds scary leh
batgirl, thanks.
dor, all my children are fussy eaters leh
On the HT cereals, will u be going down to Orchard area during weekdays? U said Ember dun like cereals? But she likes HT ones? PM me to discuss? Or can someone collect for u?