Hello all (sorry ah long post below coz trying to catch up from last friday ... pant pant),
Seems like lots of people are under the weather ah. Me also sick haiz.. just went to the doc and got a big bag of medicine.
Hope all virus and germs go away!!!
Qing, i still remember i haven answered your question ah. Me cut down on carbo after 5pm and it kind of worked for me. Maybe also coz i need to take care of bb xun at night coz she sick la.. so very hectic for me with little sleep lo... but hope it sustain ah .. scarly next week weight bounce back. And you are right abt blue black bbs ah. Bb xun like not very smart. Keep wanting to bang her head against the wall or table edge!! so dangerous wor
lbt, sayang rianne!
Dor dor, yah u are right. DUnno what my 5YO niece touch in school. Think will bring bb xun for the jab after she recover... hmm maybe drag abit then wait till 1 then just need 2 jabs hor
Smiggle, did u buy anything from taka.
U know i am so dumb. I didnt realise that the taka sale is at the atrium. So i went up to the 3rd floor then tot 'not much things to buy hor.. not much sales leh...' Michelle, and i tot 'How come michelle told me maclaren is 398 but i see there is 468? She must have seen wrongly ...' KAOZ all the while is because I WENT TO THE WRONG PLACE!!!! Super dumb. Now thinking when can i sneak to taka fair again coz its gg to end liaoz ...
Michelle, Hmm Ethan and bb Xun is 1 day apart - bb xun born on 19 jul! And i am sure Ethan will suddenly surprise u when he learn everything in 1 week (like pop!) hmm sometimes it feels good that bb is beginning to recognise us (parents) but also feel heartpain when they cry as they see us go out. bb xun will get super excited when she see me putting on the bjorn as she knows that its going out time. haha if i dun immediately carry her, she will cry and scream and kick her legs lo!
Bbp, yah i always think west side not much good food. But agree with Youpi that Clementi food centre is not bad. Also there is a nice claypot opposite the food centre, at a coffeeshop underneath the HDB flat. Declan is cool when u scold him la. I can tell he is a cool boy ...
Wellcome Luv elmo! Dun worry abt bb development. THey will learn and each have its own pace.
Hannah, looks like your hubby is well immuned to children's voices ah. haha hmm but man can sleep anywhere leh.
Bb xun is lazy to hold her own bottle but my niece (just 1YO this month) can do it well at 9 months. She hold it herself until finish, just have to watch out that she is not sucking in air. Pls lor, u where got look preggie??!
Rena, thanks for sharing the soup recipe. Hmm sick can drink? Or must wait until recover? And it looks like it will taste nice . can we drink too??
Crystal, are u gg to do another round of HT spree?

let me know hor. didnt realise that i am just left with 1 box of barley cereal. I usually mix the cereal with her milk.
SY, sayang to jx. Wow and good weight gain! Hmm how u know her throat is red? How u see ah? I cant even tell if my own is red or not .. tot its normal to be red ah (hmm maybe pink la)?
PB, congrats to POP for the speedy development this week ah. Hmmm maybe she will suddenly spring up and say'MAMA I CAN WALK!!" Think once she can stand supported, she will progress to walk very fast! And u will be busy chasing after her
Batgirl, wu feng is now out of the bogay club liaoz wor. But teething is like a long process lo. Finish the front 4, then will be time for the back ... its still a long way before they have the full set ah. Anyone knows where is the next tooth they will be growing?
Do1nk, what a hefty bill! Hope bbG get well soon (and i just realise after typing that i posted one get well post before liaoz!! haha so its double dosage of get well!!)
JSP your ILs finally decided when to go on holidays? haha
Cellow, plus milk plus milk *chanting away for u!* u are doing great!!
Dustee, LOL on the barcode! LOL on dead ipod too (not very funny if got to spend money on repair la!) ... jia you on 2nd one wor *wohoooo*
Do1nk, what will they do at Kindermusik ah? When?? Interested (esp for bb xun to meet shuai ge bbG! hahahaha