For those mummies who would like to know the differences between beco & ergo..
http://cozybabies.com.sg/?cat=4
I think the material is softer & less bulky?
And i'm super tempted to get one now although i already own an ergo !!!
bbp, can u hear ur hubby saying gently to u.. juz buy lor..
smiggle, i'm one who has very bad shoulder & backache. And ergo is my lifesaver!! Why dun u try on the ergo (since quite a few of us already has it) & then see if it helps to alleviate ur aches? Those that have met me can tell that i'm quite petite too, though not as slim as u
Rayna, if u want ur gal to face/look in front, can back carry?
mapleaf.. talking about stamina. U know, when i was pak tor_ing with hubby, we used to run from my flat near serangoon/bendemeer area all the way to raffles place. Then makan at the food court (the one behind pwc building, what's it call liao huh) there, then take public transport home.
And i used to run 20 rounds in the stadium at least once a week when i was trying to look good for my wedding!! Oh now ar.. lazy to move my butt!!!
cheers to poppy for her new development!!
bbp, ur boy is really very cute leh, the way u describe him.
On the RP lunch I think when i reach there will be around 1220pm liao leh. Still can??