Rayna, beco can carry in front & behind. Actually when ur bb grows older, quite difficult to carry face in front liao leh
Actually when bb face u, also can see things mah
If xin ku, then back carry loh
Quite fun actually!!
Rena.. belly dancing. wow..
Must be tough to take care of ur boys..
Star, the playmat is very good. I also juz bought from mother & baby fair. True, shd buy earlier. Very safe coz celeste had fallen backwards many times while busy looking at the designs. Then before i know it, bong, lying down loh
But i have to look out for her in case she cruise till go out of the mat.
Actually u can let ur boys play on the mat, or sleep on it even. Coz very comfy. So can use for quite long. I can't comment on the price coz i dun know mine is which brand, how big & how thick
But easy to clean & fold to keep one side.
batgirl, let me know where & what time will the lunch be, i'll see if i can make it on that day? Coz i dun work at RP actually
So anyone buying beco? Bluey? I'm really keen. Any idea if it'll be cheaper to buy from USA? Coz my sis works there & will be back 25 Apr.