Hi gals!
Came back from a short weekend getaway at Star Cruise!!
Phew ftom all the posts! Just glanced thru!
Re: HT,
Yes crystal I would still want! Like PB I will like to collect first. My stk of cereals also runnign low. Can I pick it up from you tomorrow nite? Can PM me your addy and contact!
Also, like cellow, I would want to change my order of maple teethers to vanilla teethers. So I will take 2 boxes of vanilla teether, instead of one maple and one vanilla. And also, I would like to add orders! Will email you!
Raffles Place HT pickup, so far i only know the following:
(1) doggiebb
(2) do1nk
Any more takers? Qing, you are one of them rite?
Please indicate also if you want to wait later when all stk arrive, or need it within this week okie?
I will pick up for PB the cereals first as I also need them ASAP.
bbp,
hehe..paiseh..next time tell whole story..sometimes rushing for time.. keke
do1nk,
hmm..how i "found" you in NUH. Let me recall. I was discharged earlier than you. But Wufeng was still receiving phototherapy hence will be discharged one day later. When I was discharged, I went to read the forum, realised that you just gave birth and was at NUH under Prof. Mary Rauff.. When I went back to pick Wufeng up, I saw your name plus your gynae's name. That time the delivery ward very empty...only you had Prof. Mary Rauff. So it is by deduction..kekeke.. And you would not have seen me lor...cos I "checked out" prob 1 day after you delivered.
Cellow, hannahl,
I pumped in BKK. brought back the EBM safe and sound, albeit special stares at the customes. Thailand side specially escorted me to the X-Ray machine. they took out my milk, took a glance at them and put them thru x-ray.
Singapore side, same thing. there was special arrival screening - I was asked to open my breast pump and show the milk. After that clear liao.
Hannahl, I pump twice a day. Total per day ranges from 400 ml - 500ml. enuff for 2.5 feeds. but I supplement la..2 feeds a day with FM.
Re: Ergo,
sounds good! will go check out the link! thanks gals!
Wavesufer!
Welcome.. rare to have daddies in the forum.. my hubby can't be bothered to look at it.. haha..
Serene,
Bbp is rite. if there is vomitting or fever over the next 3 days, have to bring to A&E liao. According to the A&E doctor, the brain swelling (if there is any) will peak on the third day. How I know? WuFeng fell from my bed too when I was still having business dinner. Hubby turned his back and baby fell. And hubby panic, bring to A&E.