haha cellow very stressed at work til at the verge of going cuckoo? -> was doing the monologue above (abt dordor's hubby not waking up to alarm clock) there are times dat I work til everything seems funny n i end up laughing.. geez am I really going mad haha
rena: double boil does not mean slow cooker right? wah quite xiong leh like dat.. double boil porridge?
bbp: swinging legs very cute leh.. i juz find that these little things our little bb do are so cute hor.. melts the heart...
wah bluey... u been baking again huh.. the other time forgot to try at smiggleP's house...
hannah: ya.. i started supplementing since bb was 5mo.. when his appetite grew but not my supply..ya it was the over-pumping from early days dat got it wounded.. now yielding a very pathetic 6-7oz per day and it's still dipping.. think the end is drawing near for me..
haha you very solid leh pumping at your table.. LOL to clients wondering why u r seated wiv big shawl haha
HT: batgirl..u helping the RP people pick up?? I'm one of them ok? hehehe
crawling: think I'll give up making bbG try.. coz the moment I put him on tummy onli dat lazy fella complains n complains... n now he's moved backwards instead!
peas are sweet hor? maybe I should intro this first...where do we get fresh ones though?
michelle: ethan looks different from the last time we saw him (simei gathering) hor...
food jar vs lunch jar: think the former is one big compartment onli and the latter has different sections so can do as what michelle said right? Coz i bought the food jar...one big compartment wan.. cannot keep separate sections wan
welcome wavesurfer... hey r u a doggie owner too? frequent the dogrun? eh juz realised it's the hubby posting.. a rare few..like the 1st daddy youpi pointed out..some Mr something..whose wife gave birth on same day as someone else here if i recall correctly.. was wondering why doggiebb asking wavesurfer (thought was a mummy) to contact her hubby hahahha
are all hubbies the same? I'm my hubby's alarm clock that comes wiv a snooze 5 mins button which he uses many times a day!!
high chair fun: their new location gave them a new game.. mine likes to peer down to see what he's dropped (he even yanks those wiv suction to throw them off!).. or can twist 180deg backwards to kaypoh see who's walked in thru the door...
cellow: how much u paid for the pump ah? enjoy the pump.. i think it's good.. hope you got the sofit shields though.. more comfy..my friend keen now...dun mind buying 2nd hand too.. anyone know any lubang for it?
RP Kolo Mee Gathering on 10 mar 09:
do1nk
pinkbunny
Jacelyn
doggiebb (wearing a helmet)hehehe!
bbp (come leh.. wanna see declan again)
may have to meet early coz can get quite crowded.. do u all have flexi lunch hours?