batgirl, only 6 mths to clear ML?? Ai yo!! I act blur loh
Btw my boss already claimed the 3 mths ML pay from the govt at 3 mths exactly. Ya.. my ML is fully recoverable...
Yes, i'll JIA YOU!!!
Oh dear, u going BKK.. Sure will miss Wufeng... When will u be back? U gonna pump milk there then throw away?
cellow, true, if i've enuf ss, i'll surely be like u, bm all the way. But.. problem is i dun have.. Ur 300ml is pump how often, each time how much? So u r into the 2 hrly pump session again? Wanted to draw up the schedule, juz too lazy lah.. Ok, will try to do it soon!!
Cedric only on 1 time semi-solids?
Wakes at 5am is quite ok already, i think, coz he slept at 930pm.
Ya, cinbunny, what happened to the bbsitter? So now who os looking after sophie?
do1nk. guess the appetite won't be gd if he's still unwell. For me, i add in egg yolk. Lazy to prepare food lah since it has all the good stuff in it. Most importantly, juz boil the egg nia. But i buy those more expensive ones lah, although dun know if there is a difference. But celeste dun really like so i mix with pumpkin
Ya, I pump at my desk with a nursing cover, from obuba. Very spacious & thick. But will be very hot if there is no air con. My client once asked if i'm feeling very cold when he saw me all covered with it!! Haha!! No room in my office loh so bo bian. Plus pump there then i can do my work so not so disruptive. Later my boss make noise
Initially i walked all the way to nursing room at plaza sing. To & fro already half an hr which i think it's pure madness. And i dun want to pump in the toilet also. Then my avent pump no battery operated mah. Manual will take me a century to finish also.
I'll nvr manage with hand expressing!! So u have to supplement fm? How much u yielding, since u only express twice daily? Why wounded since u r hand expressing? The pump causing your breasts to get wounded?
Hope u get well soon!!
bbp, what's so bad abt swinging the legs?
Qing, me of course tired.. But how else if i dun wake up? My ss very low leh.. So usually i'll sleep after celeste is asleep, then wake up again loh. Like what i'm doing now
I woke at 3am!!
doggiebb, wow your fz a big eater (drinker?) also!!
dustee, it's a blessing to be able to stay at home with pomfret without having to worry over the financial part. Guess maybe it's the staying with ILs that is the problem?
I bought the mag mag from pigeon. Celeste chew chew with her toothless gum, then she knows how to suck!!!
Btw anyone knows why there are 2 types of mag mag, one more ex then the other?? I bought both, but only opened the cheaper one.
And she knows how to clap her hands when told to!! Smart girl!! My mum taught one lah
Better go and sleep now. Tmw has a meeting