PB, long ago already told her EVERYTHING must come to me. But she goes to hubby coz i'm very fierce towards her
Hubby nvr raise voice at her at all. He always tell me dun bother so much abt her as our children are in her hands. Nag till later she goes crazy. But i can't leh.. I've already told hubby to try not be in the house alone with her.
Ya, after reading, i pestered hubby to get a camera from dlink one. Ai ya not much use, only scare her a bit only lah. Like i told her no phone calls unless we r around. No going out except to buy food & pick my son up from school bus downstairs only. She'll still have a way to cut corners lah. Like tell me meet her cousins when buying food then talk with them for 2 hrs coz long time no meet mah.. Now dun know which sentence can believe her liao coz she can make up stories until like real kind.
But she knows she's being monitored also. Coz i told her she can't bathe if my #2 is alone with her. Coz it's dangerous. What if someone press on the doorbell, for whatever reasons the door is not locked & they took him away? Or he decides to do something dangerous, then sthg happens then she dun know as she's bathing. So one day thru the camera i saw her hair is not tied. I immediately called & ask if she has juz bathed. She said yes coz body very oily after cooking. I scolded her for not listening to me. Can't she change her clothes, wipe her body first till my hubby comes home with #1 which is less than 1 hr later?
Ai ya, i've already said, she knows i can scold her only, so not scared one lah.
poppy is so funny.. celeste will give me that very pathetic look if she sees me around then didn't carry her. Makes noise. When i finally took over & carried her, can see the very contented look on her face. My sweetie pie...
Rena, wow transferred 2 times yet u dare to take her in
batgirl, thanks!!!!!!
Oh u mean they still have remaining stock for the lego set??? Thot it was oos long ago. Puzzled.. Well, it's good news, at least on a dull Monday morning
Ok, i'll PM u later to discuss.
SY, since u interviewed her & find that her English is poor, what's the main reason that u got her in? Shun yan is it?
The handycam thingy was after many, may yrs of nagging, since my #2 was born coz he has no video clips at all. Even the baptism one also dun know where is it liao. Then celeste has zero recordings, even her baptism on last Christmas still not downloaded..
lbt, my current one has 2 children too. When she first came, keeps thinking of her son & cried. The week that she came, called my hp when i was working & asked if she can call home NOW. Like so urgent.. Keeps crying.. Is it she's too young. She's only 23 this yr.
I also wish the maid dun need to be involved where my kids are concerned. But i dun hv anyone to jagar at home in the day time. My mum comes in the morning to bring celeste to her house, #1 is in day care. I wanted to put #2 in cc but has been hoping for him to attend this kintergarten which i've finally found a place for him. Then my hubby & mum asked, if all children not at home, then maid kiao kar at home har? So hence, #2 is at home with her lor. I'm also saving on the costs of a cc coz it's really quite ex to go to a gd one.
Ur colleage really tiring also man
Sometimes celeste also dun eat much, then sometimes a lot, i also dun know why.
Digicam gd har? I told my hubby my forum friend mentioned abt the digicam thingy & he gonna scream at me liao. Ha ha!!
Dor, very long haven seen ppl posting at this early timing liao leh. U juz fed Ember?