Ok, take deep breath, let me go thru the posts now..
Qing, bumwear has reusable swim diaper. I find the huggies one dun really look nice lah. Ok, juz look like wearing diaper lor
SY, dor, both my boys are using the pillow now. Gd leh. Dor, my boys still snor when on the pillow
Erm, if u only want to get the kids pillow & dun want to beat the crowd at expo, i can sell u one coz i have 3 altogether now.
Oh cellow, u r giving Cedric fm already?
Jacelyn, ya i also think the clothes are a good bargain liao. Quite good condition also. Anyway i'm not that fussy. And quite easy to get stains on their clothes. So second hand ones dirty also not so sim tia. And they out grow the clothes so fast. Those ppl that commented got both mothers & singles lah..
prettygal, i also have the same question, ur twins bath at 6am? Not cold?
Michelle, Ethan is so cute, can fall backwards & play with u. He must have lotsa trust in u to catch him on time!!
cellow, really very fortunate that u can find such a good job with so much freedom & flexibility. And wonderful nursing facility there!!
Rena, i only put 1-1 1/2 tbs of brown rice for each meal only
do1nk, what brand is the triple fun exersaucer?
cellow, got different types of yellow bear ones??? Ai yo so i didn't get a gd bargain. And i took a cab home...
youpi, no pigeon. But i dun find it that crowded at that time leh. Maybe they dun have much stock for the better gifts. The bumwear swim diaper dun have buttons like the normal bumwear. No inserts as well. Juz the inside is similar, the fury part i mean. Otherwise, it's like a swim diaper loh. U get what i mean?
Oh, so many of u think i got a good bargain for celeste?
do1nk, guess it'll be good if u can bring bbG to the pd soon. At least can rest assured that all is well. When my kiddos have fever, i can check every 10 minutes one
no more huggies ultra liao lah. At 1+pm, the huggies, growing fun, palmers and the skincare trial set no more liao loh.
PB, actually how many bumwear diapers & inserts will poppy use each day? I bought 2 diapers, 2 training pants as it's cheaper to buy as a package there. Now with 2 diapers enough or not? That means only one diaper each day as the other one will be washed & waiting to be dried. I thot if not enuf i can use the training pants as a backup
PB, no sealer.
Ok, now that i've simmer down, i know why i'm so mang zhang liao.
My maid has been giving me lotsa problems with her forgetfulness and irrational excuses. All these while i've been trying to ren coz i really dun have the time to transfer her then get another maid.
As i'm on leave today, i plan to bring my boys to my mum's house then go home together with celeste.
As it was a last minute decision, i called her at 1215pm to ask her to pick up my boy when his sch bus arrives at 4pm. Then i called no one picked up the phone. I thot ok, maybe go buy lunch. Then i called & called. From 1215pm till almost 2pm. Furious man!! Dun know she went out or sleeping.
Then at 2pm she called me. Said she saw her cousin (who is married here) so she talked to her till now. Wah piang she know that she's here working for me or not?? She want to talk, talk 10-15mins already ok liao mah. Talk for 2hrs?? And she didn't even bother to call my hp to ask for permission. Juz sian zhan hou zhou!! And where got so qiao.. And i always expect her to buy food from downstairs. And she told me she went to a coffee shop that is 1-2 bus stops away to buy food!!
Ok, scolded her lah! Then at 345pm, i still called to remind her to go fetch my boy, she said yes maarm..
Then at 4pm the bus driver called me, asked why no one is there. I was puzzled, then thot, shit, did she go to the day care centre instead. And i called there, indeed she's sitting there, waiting for my son...
Wah piang i was really mad liao loh!!
So as i was so angry, and whole afternoon kept calling home to see if she picks up the phone, then with the hiccups on fetching my boy, i can't recall if i really did take the gift or has drop it somewhere. I'm really very sad lah!!