PB
Alamak you cannot see my fat hand holding her right arm aah??.....hahaha
Okie on 2nd tots she seems to be doing the macarena.....hahaha
RHS
Ember's legs quite strong can stand since 2 mths old. Now learning to crawl also must use her legs to keep kicking ma so got practice....hehe
hahahha so funny u say Jamie prepare for NS...hehee
Ember also moves fast now this morn brush teeth I gotta rush out twice to push her back.
CS
Urrrr.....diff but dunno how to explain. Crochet use 1 needle knit use 2....kekeke
You more blur right??....ahahha
Aiyoh you bought for Dani aah quick wear n take photo I wanna see!!
bbp
NOT SO BAD??? Aiyoh I will be screaming. Her pinch aah very painful 1. Think Ember abit sadist leh cos her korkor cry hor she will LOL. N I scream in pain she also laugh.......jialat
Alamak you cannot see my fat hand holding her right arm aah??.....hahaha
Okie on 2nd tots she seems to be doing the macarena.....hahaha
RHS
Ember's legs quite strong can stand since 2 mths old. Now learning to crawl also must use her legs to keep kicking ma so got practice....hehe
hahahha so funny u say Jamie prepare for NS...hehee
Ember also moves fast now this morn brush teeth I gotta rush out twice to push her back.
CS
Urrrr.....diff but dunno how to explain. Crochet use 1 needle knit use 2....kekeke
You more blur right??....ahahha
Aiyoh you bought for Dani aah quick wear n take photo I wanna see!!
bbp
NOT SO BAD??? Aiyoh I will be screaming. Her pinch aah very painful 1. Think Ember abit sadist leh cos her korkor cry hor she will LOL. N I scream in pain she also laugh.......jialat