(2008/07) July 2008

Do1nk
Hehe, all small boys are fascinated by vehicles. G will soon be telling you about their differences!

Bolster boogie: no more, as #1 appropriated the bolster, declared it his, and has refused to let didi use it. So now I am re-thinking the Taggies option again. Another excuse to buy something ;P

Delphine
Very nice pictures of your pretty princesses!

Panic station
I found a tiny blob of blood in L's poop! Took pictures and panicked. He is still totally breastfed, has not started solids at all, how come? According to PD, it indicates a dairy allergy. But this type, he says, will ease off after bb turns one or therabouts. So in the meantime, I have to abstain from all forms of dairy, including - sob! - chocolates!

RHS
Vid of Jamie in the water is cool! He looks quite secure, not scared at all. Same qn as other mummies: where did you bring Jamie swimming? Was it Marsden? Or Aquaducks? It's an indoor pool?

SY
Maybe JX was waking up often because of teething pain? My L has suddenly become the worst sleeper in the world. He's regressed to newborn sleep patterns... maybe worse... waking every 1.5 hours in the night! I am panda mummy!

Baby calling
L has been calling me since he was about 3 months old. Now whenever he is not happy to be carried by someone else or plonked into the bouncer, he'll yell "M-MEH!" (his version of mummy) until I pick him up. When he wants milk, he goes "bwhere". I think he means "breast".

PB
can... actually for SIA, can check in luggage 48 hrs b4 flight one... budden like u say must go twice... budden wif a bb in tow n early morning flight, i guess abit mafan rather than forget this n that then miss the flight... anyway, treat it as an outing lor...

re gathering at smiggle's new place - smiggle emailed me saying she cant access the forum so i post on her behalf...

Date: 2nd Feb 2009
Time: 2pm
Venue: Smiggle's new place (Jalan membina, 10min from Tiong Bahru Mrt)

1. JSP and bb Ernest - Salsa Dip with Chips
2. pinkbunny and poppy
3. bbp & Declan - Cake
4. do1nk & gordon (r we bringing hubbies ah?)

Pls email smiggle at [email protected]

JSP,

can lah, one day we arrange, then i teach you lah.
where you going on Sat?

PB,
Y poppy sleeping cannot just bring her out? I always do that to Megan lei. i'll change her and just put her in the carrier, then she can continue to sleep. but nowadays, she knows we going out. so will just wake up and look ard and get all excited.

i need to pack, i need to pack... gosh, travelling w bb got so much stuff!
and i need to deliver on work deadlines too.
plus boss jst told me i m travelling to Jakarta for a week on 9 Feb. 1st nite away fm bb Cedric! sob

do1nk, flying. cannot drive to kuching!

youpi, L is vocal in his wants!

hannahi, Cedric as Sa-Drick, Celeste as Siiiir-Less... so not the same - yes? no? maybe? LOL
Helper pronounces Cedric as SAD-drick. And when she sings to him, it is SAD-SAD-drick. Roll eyes. Make him so SAD like that.

Morning mummies.

SD, thanks for your map! I managed to walk from my office (at lao pa sat) to Cheong Choon. Took me abt 20 mins. And total damage was 300 bucks!
Purchase:
1) Play pen - 130
2) Mattress - 30
3) Breast Pad - 8
4) Avent 260ml bottles (of 3) - 17+
5) Nuby spoons (yeah finally found it!) - ??
6) Bed sheet for bb play pen
7) Thermometer - 87 (this is quite good coz can use on both forehead and ear)

Originally just wanted to buy the playpen but ended up see everything also wanna buy.

The auntie is very nice. I just ask if got discount and she gave me further discount on every item I bought. To start off with, her things are really cheaper than departmental stores already. So happy :p

Update on Li Xun: she is finally not feverish anymore! Lucky else PD say must go for blood test!

Sally, hope Marsha is well now!!

Re. UTI, yes totally agree that it is terrible! Poor bb having to go through that.

Re. hair, yah mine are all on the floor. Hmm maybe lesser lately but still, more than before. Hope it stops before i become botak. And coz of that, i also cut my hair real short.

jacelyn,
the cheong choon lady (winnie) quite friendly as well, nwdays i also order wet tissues fm her n she deliver it to my house. In fact her things r also quite cheap than other places. They deliver those things to ur doorstep with a purchase of $150 right ??

JSP,
Sigh, not really looking forward to going back to work. Think about being away from Declan.... I feel sad already.
Talking about SIA, you can check-in in town right? I recall Paragon has some SIA check-in thingy.

PB,
Declan likes to pull my hair too! Actually he likes to pull everyone's hair. I have to keep repeating "Declan, Mommy's hair is NOT a toy.", followed closely by "Declan, Mommy's specs is NOT a toy either."

Sally,
When I read your "teething babies are so cute", the first thought was "teething babies are so scary". Nowadays, I feel scared when I breastfeed, dunno when the chomp is going to come.

Youpi,
I had the blood thingy happen to Declan too. But I realised it wasn't really directly related to my dairy intake. Why don't you keep a record and see how? For me, I don't totally abstain, but I try not to take too much dairy.

finally!!!
think my office starting to block this site liao...

Kayden has been cryin and cryin his head off for the past two days.. any mummies can help and tell me why???
he stop playing and laughin

Gathering
Date: 2nd Feb 2009
Time: 2pm
Venue: Smiggle's new place (Jalan membina, 10min from Tiong Bahru Mrt)

1. JSP and bb Ernest - Salsa Dip with Chips
2. pinkbunny and poppy
3. bbp & Declan - Cake
4. do1nk & gordon (r we bringing hubbies ah?)

Hubbies are welcome.
Pls indicate what u are bringin for potluck too then i can prepare something also..
pls PM me for my contact in case i cant login again.

smiggleprincess,
in fact u dun have to make the trip down to the shop if u know wat u wan just give the lady a call n she deliver it to ur doorstep.

Soilds,
u might wan to buy frisocream for kayden to try a tin for $6.90 at ntuc.

morning all...

super tired out coz caitlyn din sleep last nite. just brought her to e PD's as she's caught e flu again.. n totally upset coz the PD said my bm not giving her enuff nutrients.. sob sob.. tt's y even tho she was tbf for 6mth n now still mainly on bm, other than 1 feed of fm a day she still so susceptible to colds and flu
to think i thot i was giving her e best pressie i cld..

Serene,
u not comin with Kacey to gathering??
i wanna buy play yard but scared he walk instead of crawl.. then saw jacelyn buy so many stuff, also gian to shop shop

smiggleprincess,
i cant make it coz kacey having her 2nd flu jab on that day itself.

e shop dun display much things mostly r the pic n she quote u the price, she mention before she store most of the things in her warehouse.

I went to Cheng Choon before. and hor, really can buy things like don't need money like that. cos her things are cheaper. but like what Serene says, not much display. and sometimes she also don't have stock. but i remembered, the cot that i bought for my mum's hse was selling at the same price as kiddy palace.

JSP,
onz lah, arrange together with dor dor. then we see how, best if go somebody's hse. this way, no need to worry abt carrying the bb and doing it. buhahahha...

Oh, and...finally Megan flipped!! she was trying so hard since last weekend. but needed help to flip onto her tum with both hands out. this morning just called my mum. and mum told me she finally flipped without help to free both her hands. she had been doing that stunt of flipping and pressing on her own arm for the longest time ever. hehehe.. but like all other bbs, start screaming when she can't flip back.

crystal,
OMG... wat sort of PD says that to a distraught mummy?!!! u must be careful w your own health too... for your own sake, not just for bbs' sake. v skinny leh u.
quick pump in more chicken essence, multivits and fish oil!

crystal
ur PD actually said that to u??? he very mean lor... u alrdy upset n he still said that... anyway, ignore him... i think its mostly the weather n the air not so good lor... u try to rest more hor... muz rest then got enuff BM for bb caitlyn mah... cheer up... its CNY soon...

Rayna
can come my hse if u all dun mind the travelling coz my place not near MRT... budden i dun picking u gals up at the nearby MRT lor... heehee...

smiggle
i also tempted to go cheong choon leh... wanna get a playpen for Ernest so tht he will not crawl everywhere... budden also like to get a playyard leh... aiya... budden HB say oni need to buy either one leh...

Serene, yes the lady very nice. She is going to deliver the playpen to my mum's place! And I didnt even pay a deposit.
I will definitely go back there. I feel that the suggestions she provided were practical and she is an honest sales person too! =) happy though i spent alot :p hee hee

Jacelyn
Haha lunchtime shopping also very damaging!

Youpi
L is so cute! Can ‘speak’ liao! Cool :D

Cellow
Ya, last time my helper also called poppy “puppy”. Roll eyes also

Bbp
Lol about your ‘mummy’s____ is not a toy’! I tell poppy ‘don’t pull mama’s hair. Grow your own ok?’

Smiggleprincess
Oh no. are teeth bothering him? Umm I’m not sure if you are pantang or not but I am very pantang and got our house blessed before poppy was born. Just in case.

Rayna
Poppy will wake up if I change her. Only at night if deep sleep then I change diaper or PJs, she will sleep through. But if nap time I change her, very high chance of her either waking up and staying up, or sleeping through the changing/put in carrier stage, and then waking up very shortly after.

Yay congrats to megan on flipping!!

SY
You mentioned you were going to be on unpaid leave and be a SAHM for 6 months then considering quitting? How’s that coming along? Decided liao? 2 kids SAHM no joke. Very pei fu. And youpi, and dor dor! Now when poppy sleep I try to sleep also. But with another child, how to sleep? Unless both nap together at the same time? Wah.

Hehe it seems like cheong choon is going to make a lot of money from us! I will go after CNY. Now no time. Haven’t even change money for angpows yet. Aiyoh.

Hmmm just researched a bit online and found out that the dairy sensitivity can lead to fussiness, irritability and bad sleep for babies... which is exactly what L is going through right now...

Bbp
How did you find out that it was not directly related to your dairy intake? I will just resist anything with dairy for now (or maybe after CNY so I can still eat all the goodies! ) and see how it goes, then re-introduce it slowly and monitor the situation.

Crystal
Can't believe your PD actually said that to you! Cheer up, according to research, the quality of a mother’s diet has little influence on her milk. Nature is very forgiving – mother’s milk is designed to provide for and protect baby even in times of hardship and famine. A poor diet is more likely to affect the mother than her breastfed baby. (from Kellymom.com) So jia you! Try to relax more, and feed yourself well

Cellow
Yah, L has been very vocal since he was born. The nurses in the hospital nursery used to call me up and ask me to take him to the room 'cos he was waking the other babies *LOL*

Rayna
Congrats on Megan flipping!

PB, yes lunch time shopping is also very damaging. Online too! I just went to the BP site and saw some organic facial cleanser. So with a few clicks, I spent like 90 bucks. At this rate, I will be pok gai!

Speaking of pok gai, nowadays everything also expensive. My mum was complaining that meat and vegie went up by a few bucks. Oil too.

Then we recall, the original excuse that sellers gave when rising prices were: global oil price increase (that was when crude oil was at 150 USD per barrel). But now, crude price drop to 40+ but everything else still so expensive!!!!

Somemore, these days alot of co having wage freeze (mine and hubby's both kanna). So effectively, we are having pay cut coz
Same Pay - Higher cost of living = Lower pay into pocket!!!!

SIANZ!

PB
I don't nap when L naps 'cos must give attention to #1 also, right? But when they both koon for the night, I knock out. If I am super tired, I'll fall asleep with them so we are all down by 8pm

Oh me today gg to drop off my noon pump and see how long i can tahan ... wanna reduce my pummping session to only 3 times a day. Hope it will not reduce my supply too much.

Crystal, seriously I think your PD is not very accurate. Mine says, no matter how much breast milk, it is very good for the bb. Even the GP says the same too! So jia you!

Bbp, PB, your bbs like to pull hair. Mine like to scratch our face! me and hubby kanna a few times liaoz. Scarly one day get disfigured! wahaha.

youpi,
I keep track when I take dairy products. Then realised that when I take, sometimes Declan got blood, sometimes don't have. So that's why I feel it's not directly related to my dairy intake. I THINK they will grow out of it.. cos now he don't have liao. *Touch wood touch wood*
Haha, your nursery nurses so cute one... which hospital was L at?

Jacelyn,
Yah lor, Declan super like to pull everybody's hair. Must be super fascinating for him. I can lie on the bed with him, then the moment he see my hair laid out on the pillow, he will start to crawl/lunge towards it. So nowadays when I lie down, got to tuck my hair out of sight.
He like to pinch pple also. Dunno whether it's cos he's trying to feel people's face, then when close the hands, become pinch already lor.

Serene,
Kacey look so cute in the second pic! Wah, can clip hair ar? PB will be so envious :p Heehee...

Serene,
i like pic on the right. the bow clip. she look so demure in that pic!

PB,

she wake up liao will she be grouchy? if not, then ok for you to move her lor. at most she wakes up onli mah. later on, she will con't to sleep one.
my mum always says, must let the bb know that we are always on the go. hehehe if not hor, alot of things cannot do lei. like cannot go out on time or what. so from young, we just scoop Megan up even if she's sleeping. hehehe...recently, my mum had an appt with someone at 8.15am. and at 7.45am that princess still not awake,which is pretty unusual.So no choice she woke Megan up so that she can have her milk, then change then go out..that's how bad we are..hehee...

Youpi,
Thanks… so sweet of L calling you… must be looking forward when they will really call out loud ”MUMMY”.

Rayna,
Congrats on Megan flipping!!

Serene,
Kacey looks so pretty with the hairband/hairclip.

Crystal,
Wah, why your PD like that? how come he say those comment? So ignorance.
Take care of yourself, ignore what he say.

wow serene, kacey can put hairclip liao! so nice!

bbp
you got that right :D

jacelyn
poppy likes to scratch too! hubby and i always ask each other 'got blood or not?'. she ever scratch my lip until got blood. and she has PIAKed my eyeball a few times too. walau. very violent.

youpi
me too! sometimes i fall asleep while nursing her for the last session and when i wake up in the middle of the night, my nursing bra is still open and my t-shirt is still pulled up. lol

rayna
sometimes wake up will be grouchy la. but i agree with you, have to let them get accustomed to us rather than the other way round. BUT these days i have discovered (since i saw youpi write about it! thanks youpi!) that a dark room with the aircon on makes her nap best. so i have started to do that instead of my usual 'let her sleep in her cot next to the noisy road'. if baby can sleep, why not?! :D

youpi,
LOL Cedric was w me all the time in the room at Mt A after he was born, so he was NOT one of the bbs that L woke up

Cellow
L & Cedric were in different wards, we were in St Raphael. Yah lah I wanted to be free of the baby for a while, so opted for him to stay in the nursery instead of rooming in with me 24/7. Instead, kenna played out and he ended up with me in the room almost all of the time.

Bbp
We were at Mount Alvernia. The nurses were very friendly with us 'cos they recognised us from my #1's birth. It also helped that we were staying in the exact same room that we had after #1 was born

Yes, the PD said that they will grow out of it, no need to worry too much. Phew!

Thanks mummies!

Ask you hor, when we make apple puree hor, it becomes watery right? then like drink juice like that liao. don't have the "zha" for bb to chew or suck on tio bo?

Rayna
for Ernest i also dun care if he slpin or wat lor... if times up n he still slping then i'll juz chg him n out we go... in the mornings usually he wake up veri early one... for apple puree, once blended, it should be in a runny paste form... should not have any "zha" if not bb will choke one...

Serene
Kacey looks so sweet in both pix lor... super cute...

hi all..

has been so busy w work tat a big pile of books is still piling on the sofa next 2 me..

been feeling kinda upset.. work's busy n here i m.. trying moi best 2 spend quality time w moi bb on weekends n whenever possible on weekdays..

moi bb boy is onli 6.5kg at 5mths.. n 6.7kg at 6mths.. doc told us at 5 mths onli 2 give milk plus cereals n juices...n at 6mths 2 replace a feed w porridge..

den here comes moi mum n says i neva feed moi bb enuf , dun even bother 2 ask her.. or moi frenzs.. but..

1stly.. would i want 2 underfeed moi bb?

2ndli, de doc says onli 2 feed those items at 5mths, so i follow mah.. mum says i shldn't be listening 2 de doc...den whu shld i listen 2?? so sad.. moi mum oways expects me 2 listen 2 her.. when she neva tell me anithing.. den like tat says me all de time..i dun understand y i hv 2 hv parents like this..

bbD has grown tooth..n a 2nd 1 seems 2 be coming out soon..

Hair dropping
yup, still droping.. plus Kayden not helpin so i chop my hair off..
better now but im using tsubaki and shishedo shampoo.. think it helps.

Solids
i was havin avocado milkshake at ABC market and it was yummy.. so made one for Kayden too..
he eats it instead of his carrots...

Tooth
those two molar stil not out yet.. maybe tat's why he cry??

budden i think its my dad who caused all the troubles.. He la.. Carry carry.. now Kayden don wan sit walker or jumperoo.. cry and wanna be carried...haiz...
compared to his first day at new home..

Qing,
where are u?? u coming my place for gatherin??
last time u came so late didnt see rachel propoerly with her eye infection.

hannahl
i haven tried leh... coz last nite quite late then go back so bb Ernest cranky coz tired so dun wanna try it while he cranky lor... u got ur sling liao?? how?? i tot u in batch #2??

PB
U say u bring poppy to make cuff links for ur hubby ma....heehe
So nice ur mil keeps all the old stuff nicely. I used to go "Huh old stuff, I rather buy new ones for my kids"....hahhaa
But when my sis showed me the 2 pieces I vaguely remember seeing in some of our photos I was so excited. N retro is in right??....hahaha

do1nk
Yap I second PB. Cos I jus read recently that ur boobs dun engorge anymore cos its gotten used to the amt of supply liao. But I duno why I leak quite abit sometimes when I dun leak before n also while I was BFing #1. Lucky I was jus at my parents place else 1 big patch dunno where to hide if I'm outside.

Rayna
U saw those from either Gap or ON with lost of holes n super girly kind. Those are crochet or knitted?

Hannahl
Paisey I made 2 pairs but dunno why 1st pair was same size(9.5cm) n the other pair sightly uneven 1 bigger then the other. So I give up lah......hehe
Sorry huh. Cos bored at home too much time to think now I'm trying other stuff......hehehe

JSP, Rayna
NExt time we have a kniting learning session lah.....hahhaa

Sally
haha provided retro is still in, cos that red poncho is very 70's looking......hehehe
Its still abit big for Ember now (I wore when I was 2-3 yrs old), when she can fit in I take a photo n show you gals....hehe
Yes, I bring both kids......EVERYWHERE....hahaa

youpi
OMG. So serious aah that you must abstain. N hor u really good aah. You mean you only jus took chocolates now that L is going 6 mths??.....hehee
N L is so cute!! Can call for his milk milk already.....hehehe
Ember started "Ma" recently but not always. Hopefully she calls me 1st cos D called "papa" 1st.

Crystal
HUH?? Why ur pd said that?? Did PD say Caitlyn not growing well?? Its inevitable that our bbs will fall sick if there's a strong virus around ma. Even though I TBF my #1 he was still prone to cough before 6mths. I was like going to the PD at least once a mth. Then suddenly he jus didn't fall sick so often n the last was abt a yr ago before he fell sick last mth n this mth.

Serene
Kacey with the hairclip looks very 'slim' leh.....hahaha

bbp
Ember same pattern with Declan....haha
Like to pull my hair, grab me anywhere leaving her nail marks sometimes n pinches my nnp *ouch*
She pulls korkor hair too....hahaha

Rayna
Not bad lah. I do that too same as you. Else hw I go shopping....hehehee
Must make them accustomed to our ways ma. Even though we wake abt 10-11am everyday, if need be (jab appt) I will switch on tv to wake the kids slowly. Else I jus carry them up n put into carrier when leaving the hse if they tired they will sleep back 1 ma.

dor dor
so cute the ballet outfit! i wanted to do too, but of course i not as creative as you hehe. btw can't really see but where are you holding ember?

ya went to make poppy's papa's cufflinks today. will see in 2 weeks!

Sally,
Marsha still managed to look cheerful, brave girl! Glad to hear she's much better now.

Do1nk,
My bb's weight gain also slows down lately. I'm convincing myself that's because he's more active now

Yep, that was his first time 'swimming'. We dipped him to the pool before but only for a short while coz his uncle teased him n made him cry
We are going to Marsden Swim School. You ordered tankini from spree? I had to buy surf top like you saw in the clip to hide my flabby tummy, haha.
My boy eats 30-60ml of puree, 2x a day. Sometimes he looks like wanting more but I don't give because afraid his tummy got a shock, expanding too soon. DUnno if this is the right way or not.

batgirl,
My hair already shot still fall a lot. Cleaning the floor is a losing battle now. Finish cleaning then see strands of hair again. Haiz ...

PB,
Invest in electric pump lah

Not brave lah, he got no choice. You should see his face when he came out of the water. Super shocked! Somemore he gave me big grin just before the dip, sure enough came out then coughing.

SY,
jx's teeth are so cute! Somemore with chubby cheeks.

bbp,
Your hair stops falling? Envy envy ..
Know what? I finally bought scootababy today after much contemplation
Got further 15% discount from Citibank so not bad lah. And Jamie already fell asleep in it on our way home!

JSP,
Congrats on Ernest teething! Both lower and top somemore.

Youpi,
Maybe try to give L small towel first, see if he chew it? Else like me wasting money buying the taggies. I'm still 'forcing' him to use it by placing it in his crib. So far he never touches *blah*
Really tough abstaining from dairy products

High five to night wakings! Jamie had a cold last week so I thought that was what waking him at night. Now still have a bit but mosly gone, but his sleep also get worse. Wonder why ... The thing is, so many things can cause fussiness and bad sleep. Never know which one is the correct one.
L can speak already? Wow, that's amazing!

Re: swimming
Since some of you were asking, better answer here
We took him to Marsden Swim School, the Holland Rd branch. Main reason I (note here that daddy just signed the cheque book
) chose them is because the class size is smaller than others. Plus, they have heated private pool. It's outdoor but has cover so no direct sunlight. Jamie was the youngest and he can only last 20 mins in the pool before turning craky, which is quite normal for infants. The older kids stay in the pool for 30 mins. Gosh, I sounded loke an advertisement.

crystal,
*hugs* your BM _is_ the best present for your bb. Don't listen when ppl say BM not enough nutrients. My bb also got cold last week, and so was my friend's bb. I think it's the weather lah, the wind has been very strong and cold despite the hot sun. Keep bf-ing okie?

Rayna,
Congrats!! Megan joins the prata club!

Jacelyn,
Just like public transport lah. When oil price is up, transport is up coz linked to oil price. But oil price go down, government say not linked only to oil so transport fare cannot go down. Wah lao!

Serene,
Kacey is so cute wearing the clip and the hairband! I vote for the clip

Dor dor,
LOL ... ballet dancing. Ember is so strong ah? Supported only on 1 arm can stand.

In preparation for NS, Jamie now can crawl commando style aka on his tummy. This morning I left him on the mat, then brush my teeth. Come back he's already on the floor in front of the sofa. He can crawl very fast if he wants something, usually the forbidden one like my sandals, the stroller's wheels, remote control, etc. Whipped out my handycam and lured him with toys, he just stayed put and lick his mat peacefully. Haiz ...

JSP
If you got a girl.... I worry for your pocket.. *gulp* LOL!!

Serene
I love the pix of Kacey with the hair clip.. so sweet!

dor dor
I really kao-tao to you ~~ kekeke
About the 'lots of holes' thingy from GAP, I think its crochet cos I just got one for Dani and its says crochet. You mean got difference arh? Arent both made from knitting?

youpi,
Wow, you actually remembered the room you stayed in the first time round? I can't even remember which room I stayed in liao.

starxin,
Yah, if I were you, I would listen to the PD also. I mean, they are the experts mah.

dor dor,
Oh yah! You reminded me of the nnp pinching. But that one not so bad, cos I can normally see it coming, so can prevent.

RHS,
Haha, finally you decided to get the Scootababy. Did you have any other carrier before the Scootababy?
Yes yes, I have to agree with you that our baby's favourite toys nowadays are the "non-toys". Declan's favs are handphones and remote controls. I sometimes use them to lure him to crawl/lunge. Haha.

PB
jx's schedule also not fixed so hard to gauge what i can do. but i try to take out the stuff early in the morning to defrost so ocne i have chance i will cook. at least got to cook lunch for my boy.

today she very good. slept abt an hour in the morn so i manage to clean the house, do laundry and cook lunch. then afternoon she slept another half hour and i managed to cook soup, prepare fish and rice.

youpi
she doesn't wake up cos of teething. i think it's a habit. when i go into the room, she will wake up. think she can sense my presence.

bbp
who is looking after declan when u go back to work? when i think abt going back, i also feel like crying..

jx bites me a lot when feeding. really painful man...

smiggle
i will try to go to your place for gathering but cannot confirm yet.

the playyard also good when they start to walk. cos they can hold the sides and cruise. nowadays i will try to fix it for jx if not once i leave her alone on the mat, she will crawl until very far. a few times caught her trying to crawl to kitchen.

serene
u going to the gathering? we can share cab together

crystal
can PM me on how much i owe u? PD said that abt your bm? i always bm is the same. but some pple did tell me that different ppl's bm different quality but i dun think so leh.

PB
i am thinking of going part time but i dun think i will have hb's support. actually i dun mind doing without a maid and then have part time help but i dun think hb will agree..the thought of going back to work upsets me!

it's very tiring and i have no chance to sleep but i still feel more at ease...

re scratching
jx also scratch us a lot! my whole arm covered with scratches....

SY,
My auntie will help take care of Declan when I go back to work. But but but... I really don't wanna go back to work! Especially after what happened just now. We went to visit my aunt to pass her pineapple tarts and when going home, we tested him by letting my auntie carry him and we said bye bye to him. And he actually pouted, face went super ke lian, then started to whimper/cry/complain....

jsp.. oh u asked abt the sling before i asked u, kekeke.. Mine dun like leh, and though not much cloth to fumble with, i find that i'm still struggling with getting celeste in, then get the right fit. I tried once only, maybe try again on sat. How, ernest like it? U bringing to bkk?

Ya, i also agree that the sticking out of tongue has nothing to do with teething. I put my finger in, smooth smooth one

On cereals, i did mix banana with the cereals, she not keen too. So far she only takes frisocream wheat cereals nia. She dun like nestle & healthy times!!

She likes pumpkin though.

My hair drop till botak at side parting, so now i change my parting to the other side to cover the baldness.. sian..

youpi, so can L take fm since he's allergic to diary pdts? So cute right, now our bb know how to communicate with us already. Celeste also has her own patterns

I want to go smiggle's place, but first day of work for my office can't take leave leh..

cellow, oh, then i've pronounced the name wrongly liao, i thot it's SAD_Drick

Celeste likes to look at ppl alot, esp those that carry her. Must fix her eyes for at least 5 seconds. Then shortly after, look again, so funny. So i'll always look back at her, gaze into her eyes. So cute, those pair of innocent eyes.

crystal, so flu (sick) = bm no good???? Puzzled.