JSP,
Looking good already – dun diet anymore!
I will start trying for #2 when Ced turns 1. Need time to recover physically and also emotionally.
Bb girl names starting with C
Chelsea, Celine, Carina, Cheyenne [bbp, never heard of this name b4!], Celeste [hannahi, for obvious reasons..], Cillian, Colette, Cyan, Charlotte, Calista, Clarissa, Calliope [how do u even pronounce this, youpi??], Claudia, Chloe, Chernyce
Star,
Wah, bb Josh power, 4 teeth!
bbp, can trust your HB la... jst emphasise to him how impt it is that all food that crosses Declan's mouth is vetted ok by u, o/wise he will get hell fm you!
Bbp, batgirl,
Dunno how to choose the gender leh.
oh ya ha, likely to be tiger girl if start trying when Cedric is 1 yo. batgirl, you want a ox bb, then gotta start now!
cheryl,
oh my, veg diet ah... then confirm boy all the way liao.
rhs,
errrh. the brand of bb finger food... ur instructions v the not clear

will go and look for it myself. bb Jamie sleeping ok these days? bb Cedric decided to get up and play at 3am last night. feed already still wanna play.
I openly [not secretly] wish that bb Cedric will not grow teeth yet.
Medela freestyle is supposedly good, but cannot be found in Singapore. I m thinking of ordering the Spectra 2 or Spectra 3 pump - the brand I use in office - which can use Medela accessories.
PB,
Love is multiplied, not divided. If you have #2, your heart grows to accommodate both. wah seh, sounds like motivational book sia - heheh.
post pix of poppy in cheongsam!
CS,
Dani really can make bb wig! When oh when will Cedric's hair grow?
dustee,
you really thinking VERY far ahead. 1 year old party! good holiday w pomfret?
delphine,
welcome back! where have u been??
smiggle,
Kayden has a SECOND molar?! wow he is fast.
hannahi,
but you ARE gut lut and wei da wat...
jacelyn,
re: weight. have the opposite problem... now i m 4kg lighter than pre-preg wgt, and still losing. like waiwai, everyone i meet says i m qiao cui... i think of willowy float-in-the-wind lightness when pple say qiao cui. i wish i were heavier.
haiz, i did force feeding cedric many many x before he grew soooo big. even though he spit up the last 10-20ml.
sdchick,
the image of bb emma hanging her tongue out... like cute little puppy
[dun smack me!]
serene,
re: dinner at MIL. put on 'show' for a few hours onli! hang in there, gal!
michelle,
Ethan is still happy and growing rite. Maybe you ARE worrying yourself too much.
121 w Boss
Yay! performance appraisal not affected by pregnancy - i thot it wouldnt, but it is a nice surprise to be sure