do1nk, rayna,
music lessons. can go to yamaha... start them in a group class better. individual lessons are firstly boring for a 3 yo and secondly, more $$$!
slinging session
so in the end, ended up chit chatting instead of learning how to sling? haha.
serene,
rain rain looks like wont go away today. no east coast for you n bb kacey.... hey i live near macdonald's east coast. welcome to pop by when u bring bb kacey to the beach!
so funny, Kacey knows how to pluck leaves off your plants liao
star, cheryl,
wat's the diff between jumperoo and exersaucer? suaku mummy asking here.
CS,
U mean you had long hair, then now v short? Ay. I din even get to see the long-haired you
Cedric does the crawling/swimming motion as well... but... hmm, he doesnt move v far before he gets frustrated and yells!
michelle,
wow. so many christmas presents for ethan! haha. that dinner sounds like our dinner when we go out too. playing pass the baby.
proposal story ah. in summary, at the great ocean road in Melbourne, wind was blustery on a Nov afternoon, temp was 9 degrees C [Melbourne temperemental weather mah]. HB wanted to propose at the 12 apostles. But scared wind blow awy the ring! so in the end it was in a cafe over a romantic meal of..... FISH and CHIPS!
hannahi,
dunno, maybe jst thinking abt the amt of time that i spend at work pumping. and last tue, i went to orchard... wah, the centrepoint nursing room is v basic lor, no electricity to plug my pump into. luckily i rem that my cousin said tangs' nursing room is really good... quickly rushed there, by that time, super engorged liao.
Nursing rooms in Singapore
Mummies, can you share which you think is the best and worst, and why. Everytime go out 2 mall now, gotta look for information counter and ask if got nursing room. And if cedric-less, gotta ask if nursing room got electricity.
... considering whether to buy a manual pump, just for mall-crawling cedric-less days!
SDchick,
Jazzy toes. Went to Tangs to take a look.... forgot the exact price liao but rem thinking it is very ex! but v cute! wat ws e cheapest price that u rem? the BP price for boys variety pack is $38.40 (toddler 12-24 mths)
passport application
youpi, dustee,
LOL abt dustee's many attempts to take pomfret's photo! ICA seems really efficient. I also must make passport for Cedric to visit his grandparents over CNY liao. Hup-hup... get to it, Cellow!
lbt,
wow. Fidgets looks like a dream come true for active kids! definitely will keep this on the list of kid-frenly places to go to when Cedric is bigger
waiwai,
yay! hooray for bb xuan pei's abv avg weight! now you can tell MIL 'PD said so' haha. good job, TBF mummy!
Qing,
luckily i m too late for your macy's sia-ing
heng arh.
smiggle,
I clicked on roomyroom. Then saw a lot of stuff i wanna buy, but looked around at my crowded hse, and alamak, where m i gonna put all that i wanna buy? so regretfully closed the website. hai.
Rayna,
so funny abt your nephew's zebra comment! wonder wat our own kids will say when thy finally learn to talk....
can change our carrier's look ah, ok i go and see - heh, but alamak, cannot fit the ergo carrier.
summert,
not me la.... i din say anything abt cotton or fleece or watever rompers! so how, u bought the romper in the end?
doggiebb,
your captions are the chirpiest! and made me laugh!
dustee,
you have fox clothes up to 18 MTH? wah. i kowtow to your shopping skills!
dordor,
i absolutely lurrrrve Ember's bandanna bib! where where to buy?
dustee,
oh dear abt pomfret's voice... has she been crying or shouting a lot? monitor for today and go PD if nec tmr?
PB and cinbunny,
happy holidays! white wintry christmas for poppy and sophie!