My celeste is fussing over ALL her milk feeds.. Will only drink about 20-30ml then pui out the teat liao. Tried to stuff it in again & she'll scream & yell.. how arh.. whole day dun know got drink enough bo... distress mummy here..
Actually want to delay giving her cereals till after 6mths, now maybe got to givre liao, scared she didn't take in enough for her growth. She's only at 25 percentile now..
CS, i think i have MS for all my pregnancies.. The degree & depth i can't remember liao
So not true that 2nd pregnancy will not have MS. Ur MS really that bad ar?
My girl still haven flip...
lbt, bluey, michelle, same coy but in different line? Where ah?
Erm, anyone in a/cs, finance/auditing?
xiaoyang.. ur maid is really horrible..
SD, which pri sch is ur gal in?
bbp, qing.. i also feel like stopping on my bfg journey liao. It has been really tiring.. i dun mind if i've lotsa ss. But after pumping for abt 45min & only yield 60-80ml, sian leh.. I've been waking up to pump in the early hrs, so really tired during day time, yet can't take a nap.
Then thanks to pb.. jio me to order from iherb.. end up getting bfg supplements.. so at least celeste now still has a little bit more of milk for another mth (approx) hopefully, coz mummy gonna finish the supplements before she ponder on same issue again
rachel, i dun think breastfed bb are smaller lah. Look at our champion cedric
i dun see much diff between both of your children leh
serene, do u have anymore rice wine? Makes me so greedy for rice wine chicken now haha
CS, go get the cuseberry legwarmers, very comfy & nice.