Qing!
Funny la you. Always notice nonsense in photo’s backgrounds one!
Aiyer where got role model room la.
Smiggleprincess
Don’t worry, kayden will still know who is his mummy
take over from your maid soon as you get home lor. Btw how is your new maid?
Rachel
Haha ya lor never get poppy’s permission to post her naked pic that’s why her face so shocked. Her papa is always the one who say ‘put the towel there to cover her la’ but I’m like ‘so what? She’s a baby what!’.
Oh yes when poppy is searching like bird very cute also!
Michelle
Ya the changing table is my best buy. Cos I got bad back and I know that if I change her on bed I will surely make my back worse. The bathtub is placed on 2 stools la hehe. Tell us about your new house!
Bluey
Your pigeon breastpads still avail bo? If yes, can I have? That time you ask I didn’t take but now I think better keep nnps dry la. *shy face*
Xiaoyang
Good luck with your new maid and good riddance to your old one!
Cellow
Your helper has kids? She looks so young! Ya me too, always tell poppy ‘you know who loves you the most? It’s mama!’ even when papa is around hahaha.
Eh she is really becoming very daring liao leh. Like more and more chut pattern liao. Better watch her. Give her another warning la. Make her write another letter hehe
Dustee!
Basket you. Never tell me what kind of tone to adopt to talk to my boob. I said ‘eh no more bleb hor’ like a bit fierce. Then come out another one. Alamak. I think boobs are like maids la. Must find the right tone to talk to them….
Serene
You posted a link? WHOA lucky I missed it! Btw my hub say the red wine chicken is very nice. Thank you for the wine, serene’s mummy! But hor, 3 bottles leh! So much la!

really no ‘expiry date’ one hor? Cos I cannot finish cooking in time before leaving for trip
TBF mummies
How long can your babies last between sessions? Poppy now asking for “M!” in almost exactly 2 hours.
8 dec gathering
So what other yummies will be at the party? *slurp*