(2008/07) July 2008

Michelle
Hmmm not sure if being SAHM helps in baby’s development. Maybe cos I give her a lot of attention? As compared to babysitter or helper? But how does that help in her holding her own bottle? LOL. And happy anniversary!!! And congrats to ethan flipping!!! He give mummy and papa anniversary present :D good boy!

JSP
Me too. Shoulder blades very painful. Cos of all the bending over cot and carrying, and baby bjorn. My physiotherapist taught me this exercise, which I do not do religiously… sit straight, shoulders relaxed. Then slowly and gently try to push your shoulders back without arching your back or pushing your chest forward. It’s a very subtle movement. Your elbows also move back a bit when you do this. Just do a few sets a day

Do1nk
Never heard about the abacus, pen etc thing. So interesting! Kwee cho my mother said any time after 4 months. To signify that baby is not vegetarian anymore (ie only drinking milk)

Re hand eating
Ummm poppy stopped that and now eating her toes. So still got to wipe hehe.

Ling
For kwee cho:
Kan choi (a vegetable) - so that she will be kan lek (hardworking)
Spring onion (cong) - so that she will be cong ming (clever)
Fish - for prosperity (she just drank the soup and she loved it!)
Chicken thigh - for ho mia (a good life) and so that she will always have ho liao (good food) to eat

Also supposed to do other things like shave head, sit in the rattan chair (kia bu ee or bu kia ee – not sure) and my late grandma also used to bring ‘asap’ all over the house. But we only did the makan bit

Smiggleprincess
Sayang sayang baby kayden. Keep him hydrated ok? Cos lao sai will lose a lot of water one. Never mind, he will be a hardy boy after this!

Cellow
LOL about ‘are you shopping again?!’ gulp. Poppy long time ago in Bethlehem already wearing 6 month clothing for some brands liao.

Wah your maid also pattern showing already ah? First time in SG? Walau, touch your nnp?? Last time mine watch me BF I already told her I’m not comfortable with it. Is yours Filipno? Apparently they are very ‘open’ one. But still… so daring to ask for HP!! Has she been mixing around with other domestic helpers? Is that how she got all these funny ideas?

Drinking water
You know, it just occurred to me that 330ml is the volume of one can drink right? I definitely drink at least that much per hour, multiplied by at least 10 hours, I drink 3.3litres of water a day AT LEAST. Walau. No wonder I pee so much.

SDchick
Wah the cake so nice. If I were a 5 year old girl, I sure want keke. Ummm is the doll HALF a Barbie doll? Gulp.

Re hugging bolster
Forgot who asked this question. We don’t have a bolster for poppy but she has a big worm toy. Got ling ling long long inside one. Sometimes when I look at her she is hugging a big fat worm in her sleep. Quite funny.

OOooh, love the pictures of the NE gathering babies! They're all looking so well-grown (read: edibly bah bah) and Lbt, your commentary cracked me up

Cellow
Happy Birthday!
No lah, no need to look for preschool so early, unless you want St James Kindy. Your helper is starting to show her colours hor?

Michelle
My bb also scratched his ear until it bled! I was nursing him this morning and suddenly noticed all these dark spots in his ear. They turned out to be dried blood spots
One of my friend's babies used to scratch and pull his ears whenever he was tired and wanted to go to sleep.

Dustee
I'm also wondering how you found out about the spree organiser and the shipping fee calculation. Btw, thanks for the stroller info. I got a 2nd hand Peg Perego Pilko P3 and I love it. It's great!

Nursing bras
Underwire ones are fine as long as they fit right and are not too tight. New Maternity (got online shop and actual shop) has some nice ones.

Smiggleprincess
Why did Kayden lose weight? Was he ill?

PB
Latch-on only babies do drink more often 'cos they don't usually take a full feed each time.

Dustee,
Yup, the no-cry didn't work with Jamie. Or maybe we were not persistent enough in trying the methods. But it's true that this approach takes much longer, I guess that's the compromise if we want to avoid crying at all. Dun buy the book, just borrow from the library. Cheaper!

bluey
i just pm you cos hotmail lagging.

SD
my boy's neck also red red..
used the cream prescribed by doc also no use cos as soon as the red spots seem to have lightened, more seem to come and then red again. tried CB cream, worst. Used powder but only worked temporary.

cellow
wah ur helper shows her true colour finally!
yes, must be stricter with her.
i like the idea of getting her to write letter of undertaking cos when our students misbehave, we also get them to write it. hee

cellow... happy birthday! and happy 4th month birthday to cedric! how dare your maid touch your nnp?! so rude of her!! piak her hand!!

michelle... congrats to ethan for joining prata club

eating socks
bb xuan pei eats her socks! my hb asked her 'u want a younger brother or sister?" i was like... speechless...

Rain,
No problem for drugstore. U email me on what you wanna buy. I will order on 1 Dec for my GNC gold offer.

Anyone, tried Avent BPA free bottles? Good or not?? I tot of getting from drugstore.

Congrats Michelle on Ethan flipping and happy Ann.

The cupcakes we made are quite good as it is a pre-mixed.

I went NTUC and brought another butter cake pre-mixed brand "Greens" this time. We will be making butter fruit cupcakes.

http://www.greensbaking.com.au/Home.htm

If it taste nice, I will tell you so that you can buy to try.

youpi
Seems like you've got yourself a tanker too (P3) !! Nice right, very sturdy.
Errrr, are you sia-ing some mummies with the online site? LOL !

SD
You mean Emma's neck got these nasty red looking spots yah? Well Dani also kena too, over the weekends. Hb and I were shocked to see it and today when we went to pick Dani up from bbsitter's, auntie's reaction, 'aiyo her neck!' Said to not apply anymore powder, just keep the area dry. She also applied some CB cream to it too. Thurs at PD's will ask what on earth causes it.

Michelle
Welcome to the prata club

Talking about flipping, last Sunday Dani only flipped for the 2nd time. She dont do it often, just once in a while. But I thot some of the babies here once flipped, they'll keep doing it over and over again. Dani wont leh.

CS,
well, it was spotty in the beginning, then became a large red and bumpy area. if you touch it, it feels coarse. Looks like burned skin lor.. still have the redness now. the coarseness still there but getting better. but 3 weeks ago it was super red lor, until we put her on the tummy and when she lifted her head up, we fanned the neck area quickly.

PB,
no lar the barbie is 1 full size barbie with legs, they wrapped the legs in cling wrap and stuck it in the center of the cake, which shaped like a dome. At first I thought they took off the feet kekeke.. so scary rite!

Bluey,
I thought of ordering that one before. Looks very cute hor.

bluey, sent you a mail earlier on payment for Leapfrog order. I'm abit gong with numbers, perhaps you can advise me the amt I should transfer you instead? Pretty please??

Wow, that's quite a huge cake you have there!!

CS,

Ya lor ... partly becoz of u, I have sent out a "spam mail" on how much to transfer already. No worries.

SD,
Lucky u never order, taste horrible n sweet.

SD
Dont worry, so long as Emma dont display discomforts, she should be doing gd. Dani too, so long she dont fuss abt it, I'll just do what I can to soothe it. Will tahan til at PD's then ask him abt it.

bluey - whoa..that's one BIG cake :D

PI lbt - very funny commentaries ;)..and the babies super cute..and rachel and ashley are such pretty girls!

cellow - saved by a shout..hahaha..yr hubby has bionic eyes :D. eh, didnt know there's an online site for 2nd hand watches...dum de dum dum...

dustee - i thot that spree organiser have to make some money cos they pay SMH $25 for listing the spree?

Red Star mummies:
I almost said yes to Cellow's roll call until I realised Qing's missing

SDchick,
Who did you order the mermaid cake from? The mermaid cake reminds me of my colleague cos she can bake Barbie princess cake on her own! And her cakes are very yummy one...

SD, Summert,
If it's rash, can try Drapolene. It seems to work well for my boy's neck heat rash. I put Drapolene already, then apply powder. After a few days, no more red red liao.

cin bunny,
I thought only BP need to pay money, spree no need?

Hey thanks Youpi. I was really wondering hmmm really not enough milk? Thanks for the reassurance! But I was also wondering if there was a direct connection between lesser milk/not a full feed and her shorter nap times.

Waiwai
If my hubby ask me that question (if poppy wants a younger sibling), I will just say ‘I am already taking care of 2 kids at home’. i.e. poppy and him.

CS
Dani’s neck – could be heat?

Bluey
Is that your #1 in the pic? Wow she really look different from now!! And now that SDchick mentioned… the cake is like the same size as your daughter! LOL

I missed the red star roll call. Someone tell me how much to transfer can? :D

Here's Ember with mummy's latest creation. Velcro butterfly hair decoration.

1916780.jpg
1916781.jpg

But it doesn't stay well on her head leh think she really got too little hair liao.....hahaha

1916782.jpg

This stays but she doesn't seem to like her new pooh ears much.....hehehe
So here's Minnie Ember
1916783.jpg

cin bunny,
It comes with free shipping for orders above $50.
U wanna order must chop, chop. Going to end soon.

Spree no need to pay $$ one. Only BP required.

PB,
Yes, that my gal in the pic. Nu da si pa pian, will look different.

hello, now is your revenge to sia me? but no use, leh. They dun take international card. Sian.
I like carter clothes.

I like Minnie Ember!!

bluey
Oh wanna say ur girl look so cute n small in the photo. Those were the days huh.....hehehe
hehehe. I actually got quite a few of these disney hairbands from those ball machines.....hahaha

Next time go gathering I try to bring then we can make them wear n take photo. I got Stitch, Mickey, Minnie and Marie cat. Hehehe

hihi to all ,can join in ?

saw the gathering photos ,how i wish i have join in to this thread earlier .

do some self intro .... now currently staying at hm with unpaid leave ... gal gal now 4mths old ...still cant flip @.@''....thinking starting her on solid food...

PB, poppy dun like the drumstick arh

lbt, both of ur gals look alike hor?

SD, ur gal looks so pro when taking photos!!

dustee, i didn't know got such ppl that organises the spree leh. How do u know har? Cos normarlly i dun ask one leh. They say how much is my share of shipping then i pay liao loh

Juz before i forget.. Those mummies that are pumping exclusively.. how do u pump if u r out the whole day, say to the zoo? The pump can only be used once right, since that's no way we can sterilise before using the pump again? I'm currently stuck on this, so unless i latch celeste the whole day. But dun know if she got drink enough. Then i've been wearing my one & only nursing top from mim.. see liao i also sian
No time to shop around lah
Coz even if i use the nursing cover, the back/side of my body will be exposed right? Mine is only i piece of cloth kind. The other that covers front & back is too hot for the both of us.

Celeste has many scratches on her face coz her nails are always so sharp. Where to find something to file her nails?

PB, did u carry her when she held her bottle? Or was she lying down on a pillow?

delphine, may i have the puree recipe? Thks

Talking about aches.. I have all over my body man.. And i haven been able to find time to fo for facials & massages... And i've signed a few packages at different places.. How arh, will they cheong gong or not? I juz dun have time to go on weekends. Weekdays have to work, so busy in office, so can't take leave to go for all these. Sad..

cellow, haven master the skills of lying down when latching
They thought me when i was at mt a, but dun know how leh.. I also lie on pillow right? I have to use my elbow & hand to push her towards me? U know when i bf her at 10 plus (her last feed before she sleeps), I'm often so sleepy that sometimes i'll release my grip and like want to drop her kind. But got awaken also lah

Hannah.. i pump exclusively now.. that is why I have never gone out on a day event that is not "pump friendly"... somehow I have managed to "train" my breast to adjust to 3 pumps a day.. morning at 6-7am, 2-3pm, 10-11pm... no engorgement.. i.e. supply pte ltd loh..

nail file, I bought the baby trimming set from Watsons for $3.90, it comes with a clipper and file.

youpi, ya.. Ethan scratches his ear till there are many blood clots.. sometimes he scratch and the blood clots comes off. .and the wound becomes raw.. damn heartache.. how you handle?
Where did you get the thomas the train cake? I want to know where to buy so can get for Ethan's 1st birthday!

Talking about birthday, all July Babies can celebrate their first birthday together! that will be fun...

PB, of course SAHM will help in baby advancement.. in all aspects! according to GD theory, constant parents (originally wrote mother but father is included!) & baby bonding will help in developing their sensory pathway.. so they will be more likely to achieve the respective milestones earlier... That;s why GD believes in newborn baby to stay with mummy and not be left in the cold, big nursery room... I believe in the GD theory one loh..

youpi

i am going to the exact same performance and i've got kakis whom i think will be very interested to get that three tickets from you! I go holler and come back to you later okie?

and my talia is going to marymount kindy next year for pre-nursery, did you try that for sean?

Haha poppy eating toes now? my boi juz discovered his toes recently so happily grabbing them now but he has yet to be able to stuff them into his mouth! Hee

Hmm.. the pads I put on last nite and today are totally dry… am I menstruating or not? Milk supply is 30% lower.. yet I think I have blocked ducts on my right coz got big lump on one side.. 

PB: what’s kia bu ee or bu kia ee? And you said…bring asap all over the house? Asap as in smoke? What kinda asap?? Asap from joss sticks??

Sleeping baby: was weaning him off his swaddle before he fell sick (decided to re-swaddle so he could sleep better and recover faster).. now his arms get loose sometimes and they will be sprawled out in a T shape (like Jesus on a cross haha) he only knows how to sleep on his back though, and head tilted to one side (it’s one side flat now) .. how did you girls teach them to sleep sideways and hug their little bolster.. do they really need to sleep on a pillow beneath their head? I bought the babysafe one and have not used it at all.. which reminds me… qing you still looking for the babysafe pillow for little Rachel?

Dordor: ember looks so sweet in the first pic looking up at the camera.. so her little butterfly is supposed to be Velcro-ed onto her hair?

Bluey, I thought your little girl did look like herself… juz a younger version only.. her very nice warm eyes look the same 

morning mummies...

michelle
congrats on ethan flipping... gd job ethan... me got my mensus once i stop BF lor... now cycle quite stable liao... initially got super heavy flow until i felt fainty lor... lost alot of blood i guess...

SD
me still a fan of barbie lor... my HB says if next one is a girl, i'll sure buy alot of barbie for myself more than for her one lor... heehee... tat's how crazy i m lor...

PB
okie... will try in office later... since got some free time lor... poppy eating her toes... be careful mummy, the elderly believes tat its a sign of mummy gg to be preggy again lor... heehee...

dor dor
i like minnie ember lor... so sweet lor...

phyllis
welcome welcome... so ur gal also born in jul huh??

Hannah
i saw the set of baby trimming set plus comb n brush given to me by a frd at taka babies section... comes with a pouch too...

so many long posts ah...

Kayden saw pd yesterday and was given medication.
But the mediation not workin!!!
And she gave so little! Finish liao!!!

MY poor baby was still poopin every 3hrs

Last nite i was so upset that i scolded my maid.. tell her not to wear earphones to sleep... like that how to hear Kayden cry???

The pd say Kayden shld have gotten the virus from someone..
Then say no need take rotavirus jab yet..
when shld it be taken??

My poor baby lost close to 1kg these two days

No mood to work la..

michelle
i saw a shop that sells watch winders at The Bencoolen building lor... budden nvr check out the prices coz HB says not cheap one lor... u can try there lor... taka sure more ex one lor...

smiggleprincess
bb ernest took the rotavirus since 2mths... its oral one... had his 2nd dose during 4th mth... lost 1KG?? let him drink fluids at closer intervals lor so as to prevent dehydration... how come medicine finish so fast??? if he still pooing non stop i think u need to bring him see PD again... dun wori too much... Kayden is a strong boy lor...

bbp
thanks, drapolene is for nappy rash, can be used for neck area ah?

smiggle
my boy took rotavirus at 3mths.
think should bring kayden to see pd again since
the medication is not helping.
dont worry too much, think now is the virus season.

summert
i heard from my SIS who is a mother of 3 that the the ingredients in nappy cream used to treat nappy rash can also be used for other rashes...

thanks mummies..

Im using California Baby calendula Cream.
Excellent for rashes! i put in on his face, his head and neck, use it for red bottom and even to clean his ears.

dustee,
I'm interested to know who is the spreeist? How you find out? I often join spree cos lazy, so now may need to think twice lor.

summert,
I teach you another method. But first need to know, your boy is only neck red red or whole body too? N the cream by doc is which one? Elomet? The powder you used is it with corn starch? If used powder, must check regular to clear away the lump. Cos it is all the sweat that the powder absorded, so must reapply again.

If whole body, maybe it's the bathing lotion. After I changed, my baby recovered very well, and now no more redness on his body. So after finished the CB cream, now I tried normal moistorizing lotion.

Hannah,
If i'm out, I carry baby along too and make sure there is a nursing room in the shopping centre. but once we went to the restuarant at Big Splash, no nursing room, so went toilet cos I never try BF in public eye yet......

So each outing, no milk bottle, no pump, so bag is alot lighter

JSP,
Ya, act. some of the skin care ingredients are the same same. zinc oxide is for skin protection, aleo vera is for smoothen skin and best if it got calameia (not spell correctly) which is good for rashes.

delphine,
Can I have the puree recipes too? Thanks!

Summert,
Yup, can use for neck rash. Actually my cousin even uses it on her daughter's face, but I don't find it working on the face. But the neck rash definitely works. Tried & tested

Oh~
Anyone wants to buy CB Cream from drugstore, cos for 6qty will be given special price. I only needed 3. Can pm me in case i miss your post.....

Smiggleprincess
me too... using the CB Calendula Cream for almost anything... apply on ernest face after bath everyday... apply on his neck area and bottom as well for protection even if not red... budden i think 1 mummy mentioned that muz make sure massage onto area until absorbed liao then effective one...

PB
Yeh, I reckon Dani's rash is due to heat too. But its real scary looking.

dor dor
I love the pix of Ember with the hair deco ! So cute!
Wah dor, the hairband looks big leh, can fold into those plastic balls arh?

Hannahl
Im also looking for a nail file for Dani. I remember seeing one from Kiddy Palace, comes with a clipper, cost ard 6+ dollars. But I didnt get it cos in a hurry. Later lunchtime will go down to Istean to see if got file thingy. Will let you know.

JSP
oh i thot nappy rash strictly for bum. oki thks.

Rain
the med given by doc is Efficort and Kodomo powder.
Frank has the red spots on his neck area only.
Just now i followed wat bbp said and applied the med followed by powder.
oh, i din know the lump on the powdered neck is caused by sweat, only applied it once in the morning and once at nite. ok, guess i got to diligently clean away the lump and reapply again.
thank u!

smiggle
think my Frank is the only bb not suitable to use CB cream. Tried 3 times on different days and the rashes worsen. The cream is only suitable for his dry skin around the wrist and knee.

bbp
ok, if doc med plus powder still cannot then i will use drapolene plus powder. thks.

SDchick,
Oooooooh, the mermaid cake is so cute! If I were 5 yo again, surely jio my mummy to buy the cake one. Ya at 1st i also thought barbie's legs kena sawed off... haha
thanks for the tip on hugging bolsters

Michelle,
Good Anniversary pressie - Ethan flipping!
he so shy, flip w/o any witnesses present.
I allow her to read newspapers and books at my aunt's place already. Radio is a no-no. Plug earphones in, cannot hear Cedric. Play music out loud, disturb Cedric's sleep. Either way, it is a bad idea.
Oh HB buys watches fm JW horological gallery. They deal in used 2nd hand watches, so might be cheaper fm there - no guarantees hor

do1nk,
same same, mine also 2 days spotting blood then gone already.... no dip in milk supply...i dun feel any different la. i do wonder if i m fertile now though.... hmmz!

PB,
ya she chu pattern already. must show her some li hai! last night, i gave her pen and paper to write the letter, told her tis her written promise to me and Sir. she promptly finished it within the hour and agn apologised to me while I was lying down on bed feedg Cedric. also this girl bu jian dan hor... after we both reprimanded her, she cried hor, then at the end, asked us if there is anything she is doing wrong w housework or Cedric. kind of like reminding us of her contributions.... I would do the same if my boss give me a bad performance review, so I say to HB must watch her closely. V smart, this one.
Char tao also headache, smart one also headache, but at least she is not smart one pretending to be char tao!

youpi,
so in the end, you enrolled your sean in St James Kindy ah?

summert,
writing letter was my aunt's idea. she taught for 40+ years before retiring, so these incidents are nothing la! says the monkeys in the classroom give her more headaches.

waiwai, dordor,
i m not so angry w her touching me, more angry that she sees nothing wrong w it, and ding zui immediately some more. that really riled me!

bluey,
V cute - the mushroom cake! Ya, agree w dordor that your #1 still looks at pple the same way hor. So direct and innocent.

cinbunny,
not bionic eyes la, he jst happened to walk past me in the living room and saw me clicking on the site, so .... quite funny. he really say loud loud across the room - LOL

bbp, qing,
oops, ya hor, i left Qing out in the roll call of redstar dim-sum eating mummies!

dordor,
haiyoooooo, Ember is so cute! smtimes wish i had a girl to dress up instead.

hello phyphy! (must distinguish from the other phyllis) welcome welcome

delphine,
simi puree recipes? must hv missed that posting

hannahi,
latching lying down is good at night bcz i dun even hafta get out of bed. jst roll over and connect him to my nnp. u stay in the east rite? mayb i pop by one day when going to my mum's place in tampines?

alamak Smigglep,
*send get well vibes to Kayden* you also take care of yourself ok. Mummies are like atheletes, must tk care of ourselves so tt we can care 4 our little ones.

Thanks for the bday wishes, girls

Had a good one this year, except for the little chat w my helper

hi thanks mummies for posting their pics.. my fren is almost done with colour/lighting adjustments to d pics.. should be ready to upload by tonight..
hmms.. mayb ezier for me to upload on facebook cos 20++ pics.. any objections??

hannahl
keke, cayden's quite long.. ahha, tall sounds weird at this stage. ahaha.. he's 68cm at 5mths.. just went for 3rd vaccination n check up yesterday..

poppy
aiyos, ur maid ar.. even though she's left yr hsehold, she still managed to make her presence felt with her undone chores... tts scary.. but glad u made d right decision to send her back!
hahaha, n yes, d drumstick's huge! for a baby

smiggleprincess
hope kayden's better already... remember to feed him more water.. diarrhoea quite dehydrating..

lbt
wah, ur pic description so funny leh.. btw, miss rachel leh.. so ke ai!!! such nice big eyes...

dor dor
aiyos, u could have called any1 of us n drop by mah.. hahaha... btw, minnie ember looks sweet.. thnk minnie mse suits her more, cos she's a xiao lao shu ma

doggiebb
hahaha.. what a pet name to call ya bb.. feizai T

xmas gathering
yes pls.. xmas gathering!!! sounds fun.. maybe can haf it earlier b4 pb n poppy fly off?

paiseh... it's been sm while tat i let off moi frustrations.. since i've nt been logging in.. but lend me ur ears..

4mth kweecho n +++:
when bb was abt 4mths, moi mum called..says muz kwee cho 4 bb.. i said ok.. den she says muz shave head 4 bb.. i told her NO a week b4 tat call cos mil n hb says NO.. den she says muz buy a kind of spcl biscuit, string it into a necklace, put round den neck n says "Eat olredi mouth nice smell" den throw it on2 de roads n says "Dog eat liao will mouth foul smell".. den i told her i dun noe wat bisucit is tat, mite s well.. she ask moi sis or bro take pic n show me lah...

den.. she insists.. she says i everytime use hb n mil s excuse.. deni was reali mad loh.. i told her, bb is nt mine onli loh..so i told her, she muz tink 4 me n nt put me in de centre..den she says i oways dun listen 2 her.. is not filial n stuff.. n i got reali upset.. cry n cry.. den after she scold me enuf, she says next time no nid 2 tell me liao since i oways dun listen..

u noe.. i got reali upset.. smtimes we hear probs like dis fr MILs but i wonder y is moi MUM like dis?? end up she hangs up on me n hv not called since..but stubborn me oso nt keen 2 call her cos i noe she expects me 2 di-sheng-xia-qi n apologise 2 her..

hubby n his laziness:
den shortly after tat...s usual when hb comes hm in de evening, he naps.. den leaves bb all alone w me..when i've been waiting 4 him 2 be back so i can go take moi shower in peace.. n jaga bb when i pump milk..den recentli bb kips crying 4 no good reasons.. n kips wanting 2 be carried.. eventho i've trained him 2 sleep alone since 3rd mth..so naturalli i was frustrated..

den i wrote hb a letter, told him i feel like walking out of de hse n be alone.. u noe.. it's frustrating when.. at work, i m so preoccupied w work.. den at home, preoccupied w bb (mil supposed 2 be taking care but when i m home, i take over..cos she's onli staying temporarily..n she cun commit her time)..den i had 2 accomodate mil's timing, smtimes she says she wants 2 go dentist n shopping den i had 2 leave moi work n come hm take care of bb.. den when she's nt ard.. i had 2 wait n wait n wait 4 hb.. onli 2 c him sleep when he's back..

juz felt i dun hv personal space.. n it's so stifling...

but of course.. when moi little one smiles.. i juz felt so relieved tat at least i m nt alone..