today is the day! today we send helper back to agency. later i will go meet my dad to collect her passport (cos i put at his place for safekeeping mah) then hub will tell her to pack her things and we will meet at the agency. i made him promise to watch her as she pack. in case she steals our things or poisons our food or what. dunno if she got sixth sense cos today she suddenly very gut lat. but anyway her fate was sealed last night when i saw her in her super short shorts again. i am embarrassed to see so much skin exposed on her!
i don't want to touch her things leh so i don't want to pack for her. her <font color="ff0000">leopard bra and black lacy panties</font> esp. yikes. i don't know what to expect but i hope my hubby won't be softhearted and allow her to stay. we can't reverse role (ie he collect passport and i send her to agency) cos she's stronger than me leh. plus i have poppy with me. wait she beat me how?
good right, my pics? can be private eye or not
dordor
funny la you, send us 'warning signal' about damien and his carrying baby tactics hehe
hannah
i never say anything about her sitting cos i already decided to send her back. about her dressing i have told her off before. about her shorts (where she presented me with her backside longkang) and her PJs (where i saw her nnp). but when the other girls told me about her plunging neckline i thought suan le. anyway going to send her back what for waste my breath. really BTH. how can someone come to work and bring this kind of clothes.
haha ya lor hannah, whatever your maid do, just think of mine!! actually if another employer is not ngiao, she's very good with housework la. just need to push her to do things
batgirl
LOL about 'too fat'!!!! so terrible la, the clothing. tsk tsk indeed. if i go stay someone else's house, i wouldn't bring this kind of clothes even though i got my own room.
bluey
this one TAK SHY at all la. yesterday i was changing poppy's diaper then helper sleeping (in her short shorts). cos now every time i go into her room i will automatically look at her to see if got anything to complain about (horrible me). yesterday she open her eyes and look back at me then just go back to sleep. never even attempt to lie more modestly (lie until ka kwee kwee or like knees bent like going to do sit ups kind). no more guilt for me!!! what she think, day time can pretend to be decent (try) then night time do this kind of thing, think i won't remember meh? she really ah... my mother call her siao char bor.
sherry
your maid sleep on your mum's bed? oh my gosh that is terrible!!! your maid is worse than mine!!!!! terrible, her attitude! you are not a bad mummy. let it out here, we all do it
*hugs*
crystal
i didn't eat anything cos cellow so nice, brought MILO for me *hearts floating everywhere*
bbp
sometimes they dont' say 'i think she's hungry'. sometimes it is 'i think she wants your breast'. best.
re <font color="0000ff">DIM SUM</font>
ok girls. since there are some sickies, some got meeting, some need car etc, how about let's postpone to 18 nov? red star still. 1130am?
OK! i want to eat dim sum!:
1 - pinkbunny