Ai ya, my maid's clothes also a problem for me. Although she's wearing proper shirts with sleeves, hers always have wide neckline. And she always bend down while doing housework/while wearing clothes for my boy. Then can see everything inside. And there's one quite body hugging. I juz have to tell her that she can't wear them anymore, explaining that it's not nice to be exposed. I've a man & 2 boys at home leh.. Asked my mum to give her some clothes coz dun want to buy new ones for her yet.
Are all philipinos like this? But my previous ones not like this leh??
But at least her English is ok, coz i dun dare get Indos juz in case can't communcate. Scared got BO also..
But my this maid perspire ALOT.. Always so sweaty and got sweaty smell. How to take care of my gal? And how many times can i afford to let her bathe???
Btw, do u feel that the weather is extremely hot nowadays? Buay tahan man..
Are all philipinos like this? But my previous ones not like this leh??
But at least her English is ok, coz i dun dare get Indos juz in case can't communcate. Scared got BO also..
But my this maid perspire ALOT.. Always so sweaty and got sweaty smell. How to take care of my gal? And how many times can i afford to let her bathe???
Btw, do u feel that the weather is extremely hot nowadays? Buay tahan man..