phyllis
amore got alot of classes. got aerobics, step, kickboxing (i used to do that alot before preggie), belly dancing, got dance classes too like MTV dance or hip hop or jazz but me got bad rhythm so i never go for those hehe
cheryl
omg the teether is soooooooo cute! i also want to buy!!! so clever, cayden knows how to hold things liao!
SY
oh so sweet that JX loves her kor kor!!! wah so fast she is teething?
dor dor
hilarious with your "ai"!! poppy says "AM" and sometimes it sounds like "AM.... milk". hehe
dustee
dordor is right. GET OUT OF THE HOUSE! it will do you alot of good.
hannah
water plants with excess EBM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh my gosh. oh my gosh oh my gosh. i cannot imagine. i think i better go reassure my bags in the freezer that their fate will not be so cruel!
cellow
i feel exactly the same way. i just want things to be done magically, and my way. without me teaching/telling. haha. LOL about cedric eating and talking! poppy also likes to talk when i'm trying to shove my nnp in her mouth. like she will lean her head back to catch the last 2 seconds of talk time. aiyoh! even at parentcraft when i was latching her on then mrs wong was talking to some other mummy and poppy de-latched to turn around to see what the commotion was about, kena scolded by mrs wong 'NOT YOU LA KAYPOH!" lol
serene LOL what rubbish you buy!!!
smiggleprincess
glad diana ross is good! hehe. ask her to sing for you in her free time la! concert! i think there is no specific time frame... you just got to see when you are comfortable with her lor. for me, i think it is 'never!'
michelle
poppy also sometimes does not pee in the night. i think it's ok la. don't worry
fiona
oh good idea for EBM to be used for facial! can you imagine, you go for facial at some spa and say 'nah, here is my milk, please put on my face!' LOL
now raining so poptart sleep until very shiok. but jialat leh, she seems to want to latch on to fall asleep most times. like she will fuss and fuss and fuss and not sleep even though she's sleepy then i keep telling her cannot cannot cannot give her nnp but then i will give in after like half an hour and she will suckle for 5 min then knock out liao. sigh. takashimaya floor, here i come lor.
wow CS, you are so productive today! did so many things! hehe
qing
oh no! hope baby rachel is ok. sayang sayang. don't let her touch her eye cos if she is sucking on her fingers, the bacteria will pass from mouth to eye and vice versa. and hope you are ok too. drink plenty of water ok? with your fever, maybe you should let someone else help you with rachel? your aunt maybe? last time my PD say panadol try not to take if you want to BF. but then you got to get your fever down pronto also. so maybe take already then express lor. qing's fever please go away!
SDchick
poppy waves when i put her on her back. my mother calls her airport traffic controller hehe.
<font color="0000ff">so BG on friday is:
PB + helper
serene
SY + helper
JSP
crystal + MIL
smiggleprincess (if late)
i guess the loti will be for SY and crystal's #1s
but hope they don't mind if auntie pinkie snatch a few pieces to feed duckies hehe. JSP let's put our babies bum bums together for that winning huggies shot! hehe
did i miss anyone? can i suggest that we meet about 3pm? so that it won't be so hot. so we all have lunch on our own ok? there is a cafe near the visitor centre. let's meet there? then we can have tea then we can gia gia together, feed ducks? everyone who wants to come please PM me your contact number. i stay nearest to BG i think so if there is a sign of black sky i will send sms to cancel ok? because i do not work for singtel, i will sms serene, serene sms SY, SY sms JSP, and then just follow the list. ok?
just now my helper asked me 'marm will spend xmas here?' i just nod my head. i never say that we will spend it in canada and she will not be with us anymore. aiyah now i'm starting to feel guilty about asking her to go. cos she is really working on my comments (like yesterday i told her that i don't mind she rests if she is tired but i don't want to see her every afternoon just sitting in the kitchen and staring at the window for 4 hours when there are things to do. so today she cleaned mirrors). but today i caught her acting again. she took out magicclean to sweep the floor. i went to toilet, then had a drink then came back, she quickly sprang to action again, but still sweeping same area. things like that bother me la. if i'm at home and she can do it, i think when not at home she will go wild. and i told hubby i'm just not used to having someone in our house. he agrees too. so no choice la. have to waste money and send her back.
oh obama won. and my play mat arrived liao!!!!